A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Promoting Women’s Leadership
13 October 2021
11:00—12:30
Moderators
Maria Afonina
Vice Rector for Educational Activities of the Management Workshop "Senezh"
Speakers and experts
Elena Aksenova
Director, Research Institute for Healthcare Organization and Medical Management of Moscow Healthcare Department
Victoria Arabina
Founder of the Venn Technology Project Aggregator, Partner of the Rights Business Standard Consulting Company
Raisa Demina
Chairman of the Board of Directors, TM Velcom Group
Tatyana Dyakonova
Head of the Department for Work with the Winners of Projects of the Russia – the Land of Opportunities
Gulnaz Kordanova
Co-Founder, CEO, Connect-Ed, Kazakhstan
Yulia Temnikova
Deputy Head, Moscow Metropolitan
Evgenia Chibis
Head, Unified Volunteer Centre, Murmansk Region

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«PROдвижение женского лидерства»
13 октября 2021
11:00—12:30
Модераторы
Мария Афонина
Проректор по образовательной деятельности, Мастерская управления «Сенеж»
Спикеры и эксперты
Елена Аксенова
Директор, Научно-исследовательский институт организации здравоохранения и медицинского менеджмента, Департамент здравоохранения города Москвы
Виктория Арабина
Основатель агрегатора технологических проектов Venn, партнер консалтинговой компании Rights Business Standard
Раиса Демина
Председатель совета директоров, «Мясокомбинат «Павловская Слобода» (Велком)
Татьяна Дьяконова
Руководитель направления по работе с победителями проектов АНО «Россия – страна возможностей»
Гульназ Корданова
Соучредитель и генеральный директор НПО Teach for Kazakhstan, основатель инициативы Connect-Ed, Казахстан
Юлия Темникова
Заместитель начальника, ГУП «Московский метрополитен»
Евгения Чибис
Руководитель Единого волонтерского центра Мурманской области