A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Promoting Women’s Leadership
13 October 2021
11:00—12:30
Throughout the world, there is a growing demand for female leadership. Technologies and projects are being put in place which are promoting corporate programmes to support female leadership and the development of effective ways of encouraging upward mobility among women. International research has shown that companies with women on their boards of directors enjoy better results. As new skills requirements are emerging, so educational programmes for female leaders are becoming critical. The ability to share experience at an international level of implementing such programmes can help foster joint initiatives.

What can be done to help women determine their personal motivation through educational programmes? Are there any variables in teaching female leaders from country to country? To what extent are international programmes universal in their applicability? What standards in educational programmes will help provide the knowledge and skills needed to instil leadership qualities in women?
Date
13.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
11:00—12:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Hall 9
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«PROдвижение женского лидерства»
13 октября 2021
11:00—12:30
Запрос на женское лидерство растет во всем мире. Эффективно реализуются технологии и проекты, направленные на продвижение корпоративных программ поддержки женского лидерства и развития эффективных социальных лифтов для женщин. Международные исследования подтверждают улучшение результатов деятельности компаний с приходом женщин в советы директоров. В условиях новых требований к компетенциям образовательные программы для женщин-лидеров становятся особенно актуальными. Обмен опытом на международном уровне в области реализации таких программ является импульсом к развитию совместных проектов.

Как помочь женщинам через образовательные программы определить личную мотивацию? Есть ли особенности обучения женщин-лидеров в разных странах? Насколько универсален опыт проведения международных программ? Какие стандарты в образовательных программах будут способствовать обеспечению необходимого набора знаний и навыков для формирования лидерских качеств женщин?
Дата проведения
13.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
11:00—12:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Зал № 9
Аналитика на тему