A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pitch Session for Winners of the Environmental Startup Competition
13 October 2021
16:15—16:35
The human impact on the environment is enormous. Consequently, the ecological agenda is becoming increasingly critical with each passing year, and green technologies and eco awareness are becoming part of our day-to-day lives.

Environmental startups operate at the confluence of business and technology, and aim to enact positive change on a global scale. Eco projects seek to come up with solutions to global problems, from processing plastic waste to using renewable sources of energy. This pitch session will feature nominees from the environmental startup competition.

What markets are applicable to these startups? What makes the proposed solutions unique? What is it that makes each startup’s business model sufficiently robust?
Date
13.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
16:15—16:35
Conference hall
The Universe of Water Museum Complex, Universe of Water Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Питчинг-сессия лауреатов конкурса экологических стартапов
13 октября 2021
16:15—16:35
Человеческая деятельность оказывает огромное влияние на окружающую среду. В связи с этим экологическая повестка с каждым годом становится более актуальной, «зеленые» технологии и экологическое сознание становятся частью нашей повседневной жизни.

Целью экологических стартапов, созданных на стыке бизнеса и технологий, являются позитивные изменения в глобальном масштабе. Экологические проекты направлены на поиск решений глобальных проблем — от утилизации пластиковых отходов до возобновляемых источников энергии. На данной питчинг-сессии выступят номинанты конкурса экологических стартапов.

На каких рынках будет использоваться стартап? Какова уникальность предлагаемого решения? Что обеспечивает устойчивость бизнес-модели стартапа?
Дата проведения
13.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
16:15—16:35
Зал
Музейно-выставочный комплекс «Вселенная воды», Зал «Вселенная воды»
Аналитика на тему