A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
New Employment Opportunities for Women on the Labour Market
15 October 2021
10:00—11:30
The development of digital technologies across the globe today is helping to greatly increase female participation in the global economy. It is also facilitating growth in areas where women can work and apply their skills and expertise. Alternative employment models that exist beyond production sites or workplaces (such as temporary or permanent remote working) enable women to successfully combine their professional and familial responsibilities.

Educational institutions are offering more and more distance learning programmes. This in turn is increasing access to education — particularly in remote and rural areas — and providing more opportunities for women and girls to develop professional skills and expertise regardless of where they live.

What can be done to minimize the impact of restrictions on employing women in certain industries? How can women with small children be encouraged to return to work? How should social infrastructure and legislation be overhauled to help women with children remain competitive on the labour market? What pathways exist to address inequalities related to unpaid domestic work, which are hindering women’s opportunities in the labour market? What can be done to motivate women to master new professions?
Date
15.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Hall 1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Новые возможности занятости женщин на рынке труда»
15 октября 2021
10:00—11:30
Глобальное развитие цифровых технологий в современном мире качественно расширяет участие женщин в мировой экономике, а также сферы деятельности, в которых женщины могут применить свой труд, навыки, компетенции. Альтернативные формы организации труда вне производственных объектов или рабочих мест (временный удаленный режим работы, дистанционная работа, удаленная работа) позволяют женщинам успешно сочетать профессиональные и семейные обязанности.

Увеличение количества образовательных проектов, предлагаемых учебными заведениями в дистанционном режиме, снимает ограничения по доступности образования, особенно в удаленных и сельских регионах, расширяет возможности по формированию профессиональных навыков и компетенций у женщин и девочек независимо от места проживания.

Как минимизировать влияние существующих отраслевых ограничений на занятость женщин? Что можно предпринять для возвращения на рынок труда женщин, имеющих малолетних детей? Каким образом надо перестроить социальную инфраструктуру и законодательство, чтобы помочь женщинам с детьми оставаться конкурентными на рынке труда? Каковы пути преодоления дисбаланса в сфере неоплачиваемого домашнего труда, ограничивающего возможности женщин на рынке труда? Как мотивировать женщин к освоению новых профессий?
Дата проведения
15.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Зал № 1
Аналитика на тему