A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The World During and After the Pandemic: Are We up to the Challenge?
14 October 2021
17:00—18:30
The COVID-19 pandemic has posed a major challenge to healthcare systems around the world, and has highlighted both their strong and weak points. Above all, the pandemic has demonstrated the need to overhaul these systems, and for countries to work together to treat and prevent the spread of new diseases.

What can governments do to minimize the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic? What industries and areas of research should be further developed to help prevent or repel potential epidemiological threats in the future? Where should efforts to prevent infectious diseases be directed? What forms of rehabilitation could prove to be effective? How should healthcare infrastructure, diagnosis methods, and treatment be transformed in line with today’s challenges?
Date
14.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
17:00—18:30
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Hall 1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Мир в эпоху пандемии и после нее. Наша готовность противостоять»
14 октября 2021
17:00—18:30
Пандемия новой коронавирусной инфекции стала серьезным вызовом для всех национальных систем здравоохранения, выявив сильные и слабые места. Она показала необходимость их трансформации, важность активного международного сотрудничества в противодействии распространению новых заболеваний и в их лечении.

Как государствам минимизировать последствия пандемии COVID-19? Какие направления научных исследований и какие отрасли экономики следует развивать, чтобы предупреждать или эффективно отражать новые возможные эпидемиологические угрозы? В каком направлении должна развиваться профилактика инфекционных заболеваний? Какие виды и формы реабилитации могут быть эффективными? Как в соответствии с новыми вызовами должны быть трансформированы инфраструктура здравоохранения, методы диагностики и лечения?
Дата проведения
14.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
17:00—18:30
Зал
Таврический дворец, Зал № 1
Аналитика на тему