A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
A World of Active Ageing: The Coming Transformation
13 October 2021
09:00—10:30
Moderators
Evelina Zakamskaya
Editor-in-Chief, Doctor Channel; Anchor, Russia 24
Speakers and experts
Tatiana Akimova
Executive Director, Khoroshie Istorii (Good Stories) Philanthropic Foundation; Head, Serebryaniy Vozrast (‘Silver Age’) Alliance; Project Director, Zabota Ryadom (‘Help is at Hand’) Coalition
Arina Alstut
Department Head, Ludwig-Steil-Hof Espelkamp; Project Manager, Center for Preparing Social Service Workers, Germany
Olga Batalina
First Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation
Elena Bibikova
Senator, Russian Federation; Deputy Chair of the Federation Council Committee on Social Policy of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Chiharu Watanabe
Director, Japanese Society of Placental Clinical Medicine; Member, Japan Anti-Aging Medicine Association
Yekaterina Dibrova
President, RHANA Medical Corporation; President, Filatov International Foundation for the Development of Biomedical Technologies
Yoshikazu Yonei
Professor, Anti-Aging Medical Research Center, Doshisha University, Kyoto, Japan
Natalya Manturova
Head, Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Cosmetology and Cell Technologies, Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University (RNRMU); Chief Temporary Plastic Surgeon, Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
Nina Pushkova
Actress, writer, member of the Writers' Union of Russia
Nadezhda Rukhinina
Deputy Director for Clinical and Organizational and Methodological Activities, Russian Gerontological Research and Clinical Center, Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University; leading external specialist in geriatrics, Moscow Department of Healthcare
Elena Savelyeva
Deputy Head, Regional Public Office of the Perm Territory Chair of United Russia
Inna Svyatenko
Senator, Russian Federation; Chairman of the Committee on Social Policy, Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Tatyana Chernigovskaya
Head, Laboratory for Cognitive Studies; Head, Department of the Problems of Convergence in Natural Sciences and Humanities, St. Petersburg State University; Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Education; Doctor of Sciences in Biological Sciences; Professor

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Мир активного долголетия: трансформация»
13 октября 2021
09:00—10:30
Модераторы
Эвелина Закамская
Телеведущая, телеканал «Россия 24»; главный редактор, телеканал «Доктор»
Спикеры и эксперты
Татьяна Акимова
Исполнительный директор благотворительного фонда «Хорошие истории», руководитель альянса «Серебряный возраст», директор проекта «Коалиция „Забота рядом”»
Арина Альштудт
Заведующая отделением учреждения стационарного типа «Людвиг-Штайль-Хоф» города Эспелкамп, руководитель проектов Центра по подготовке работников социальных служб в Германии
Ольга Баталина
Первый заместитель Министра труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации
Елена Бибикова
Сенатор Российской Федерации, заместитель председателя Комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по социальной политике
Чихару Ватанабэ
Директор плацентарной клинической медицины, член Японской медицинской ассоциации против старения
Екатерина Диброва
Президент медицинской корпорации RHANA, президент Международного фонда развития биомедицинских технологий им. В.П. Филатова
Йосикадзу Йонэй
Профессор антивозрастного исследовательского центра в Киото, Япония
Наталья Мантурова
Заведующая кафедрой пластической и реконструктивной хирургии, косметологии и клеточных технологий, ФГБОУ ВО «Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет им. Н.И. Пирогова»; главный внештатный специалист пластический хирург, Министерство здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Нина Пушкова
Актриса, писатель, член Союза писателей России
Надежда Рунихина
Заместитель директора по лечебной и организационно-методической работе ФГУ «Российский геронтологический научно-клинический центр Росздрава», ФГАОУ ВО «Российский национальный исследовательский медицинский университет имени Н.И. Пирогова», главный внештатный специалист-гериатр Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы
Елена Савельева
Заместитель руководителя региональной общественной приемной председателя партии «Единая Россия» в Пермском крае
Инна Святенко
Сенатор Российской Федерации, председатель комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по социальной политике
Татьяна Черниговская
Доктор биологических наук; член-корреспондент, Российская академия образования; руководитель, Лаборатория когнитивных исследований СПбГУ; исполняющая обязанности заведующей кафедрой проблем конвергенции естественных и гуманитарных наук, СПбГУ