A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Eurasian Association of Women Regional Leaders
15 October 2021
11:30—13:00
This initiative to unite female regional leaders in efforts to build dialogue and international cooperation was unveiled at the 2nd Eurasian Women’s Forum. Its areas of focus include economic, social, and humanitarian projects. Today, the club’s members include 120 women representing regions in 22 countries. Among them are governors, mayors, and parliamentarians. The pandemic has served as another demonstration of how leaders are coming together to address numerous shared challenges, regardless of where the regions are located, or what their level of socioeconomic development is.

How can cooperation between regions help create new areas of growth? What can be done to ensure regions are prepared to face new challenges? What regional approaches to tackling socioeconomic problems offer good potential to be adopted more widely?

The session will include an announcement of the results for the marathon of women’s initiatives to develop the territories.
Date
15.10.2021
Forum
Eurasian Women’s Forum
Started at
11:30—13:00
Conference hall
Tavricheskiy Palace, Hall 9
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Евразийское объединение женщин – региональных лидеров»
15 октября 2021
11:30—13:00
Инициатива объединить женщин — региональных лидеров в целях развития диалога и международного сотрудничества в рамках реализации экономических и социально-гуманитарных проектов была представлена на втором Евразийском женском форуме. В настоящее время участниками клуба являются 120 женщин, представляющих регионы 22 стран. Среди них губернаторы, мэры городов, женщины-парламентарии. Пандемия еще раз продемонстрировала, что вне зависимости от местонахождения региона и социально-экономического развития лидеры решают много общих задач.

Как сотрудничество регионов может стимулировать новые точки роста? Как обеспечить готовность регионов к новым вызовам? Какие региональные практики по решению социально-экономических проблем могут быть полезными для тиражирования?

В рамках заседания Международного дискуссионного клуба состоится подведение итогов проводимого в рамках подготовки третьего Евразийского женского форума марафона женских инициатив в развитии территорий.
Дата проведения
15.10.2021
Форум
Евразийский женский форум
Время проведения
11:30—13:00
Зал
Таврический дворец, Зал № 9
Аналитика на тему