A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
At the Cutting Edge: Women in Sport
13 October 2021
16:00—17:30
Moderators
Maria Kiseleva
Member, Moscow City Duma of 7th convocation; three-time Olympic gold medallist (synchronized swimming)
Speakers and experts
Lydia Batyukova
Minister of Youth Policy, Sports and Tourism of the Government of the Mari El Republic
Annabelle Bennett
Chancellor, Bond University; former Judge of the Federal Court of Australia
Fabiana Dadone
Minister for Youth Policies, Italy
Natalya Ishchenko
Five-Time Olympic Champion in Synchronized Swimming; 19-Time World Champion; 12-Time European Champion; 2010 Absolute European Champion, Honoured Master of Sports; Deputy Prime Minister of the Kaliningrad Region; Minister of Sports of the Kaliningrad Region
Svetlana Petrachina
Executive Director of Atom-Sport
Tatiana Polukhina
Executive Director, Russian Fitness–Aerobics Federation
Andrey Fedorov
Deputy Minister of Sport of the Russian Federation
Participants
Sümeyye Boyaci
Paralympic swimmer; Artist, Turkey
Natalia Gart
President, Russian Luge Federation
Olivia Grange
Minister of Culture, Gender, Entertainment and Sport of Jamaica
Alexey Nemov
Ambassador, ‘Sport – A Way of Life’ federal project; Four-Time Olympic Champion in Artistic Gymnastics; Five-Time World Champion; European Champion; Vice President, Artistic Gymnastics Federation
Galina Surkova
Chief Executive Officer, Sanporto

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Быть в авангарде: женщины в спорте»
13 октября 2021
16:00—17:30
Модераторы
Мария Киселева
Депутат Московской городской думы VII созыва, трехкратная чемпионка Олимпийских игр по синхронному плаванию
Спикеры и эксперты
Лидия Батюкова
Министр молодежной политики, спорта и туризма Правительства Республики Марий Эл
Анабель Беннетт
Ректор Университета Бонда и бывшая судья Федерального суда Австралии
Фабиана Дадоне
Министр молодежной политики, Италия
Анастасия Задорина
Основатель бренда ZASPORT
Наталья Ищенко
Пятикратная олимпийская чемпионка по синхронному плаванью, 19-кратная чемпионка мира, 12-кратная чемпионка Европы, абсолютная чемпионка Европы 2010 года, заслуженный мастер спорта; заместитель председателя правительства Калининградской области – министр спорта Калининградской области
Светлана Петрачина
Исполнительный директор АНО «Атом-спорт»
Татьяна Полухина
Президент Федерации фитнес-аэробики России
Андрей Федоров
Заместитель Министра спорта Российской Федерации
Участники
Сюмейе Бояджи
Пловчиха-паралимпиец, художник, Турция
Наталья Гарт
Президент Федерации санного спорта России
Оливия Гранж
Министр культуры, гендерных вопросов, индустрии развлечений и спорта Ямайки
Алексей Немов
Посол, федеральный проект «Спорт – норма жизни», четырехкратный олимпийский чемпион по спортивной гимнастике, пятикратный чемпион мира, чемпион Европы, вице-президент, Федерация спортивной гимнастики
Галина Суркова
Генеральный директор ООО «Санпорто»