A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Expert talk " Sharing will live! The profitability of "CO-" projects during a pandemic"
11 September 2020
14:00—15:30

The sharing economy was gaining momentum until the world faced a global pandemic and found that the best protection of life and health was isolation. On the other hand, it is believed that sharing is firmly rooted in the preferences of citizens, and the desire for a better quality of life, especially in the face of falling incomes will further encourage sharing, while co-coordinating will become particularly popular in a world where employers and employees appreciated the opportunity to work remotely, abandoning fixed offices. How CO-" projects will develop, their profitability and risks will be discussed by the session experts.

Topics for discussion:

  • Co-working and co-living in the world of COVID. How co-working and co-living have proven themselves in the world of isolation. Overview of foreign markets and the situation in Russia
  • Two capitals — co-residential market of Moscow and St. Petersburg: current projects, announced opening plans
  • On a national scale: how are the sharing projects outside Moscow and St. Petersburg developing? Promising cities, segments, target audiences
  • Benefits for the investor: what dynamics does the existing sharing real estate projects show?
  • Entry at the design stage, construction, availability: price and reliability difference
  • Between classic office and co-covorking: what is more profitable for the investor? In which locations co-workings will bring profit. Payback period of the projects?
  • Virus-corrected co-living: PM and FM with lockdown in mind.
  • Investments in construction, payback of projects, risks
  • How not to lose profits in sharing projects

Date
11.09.2020
Started at
14:00—15:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 3 Investment
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экспертный разговор «Шеринг будет жить! Доходность проектов «CO-» в период пандемии»
11 сентября 2020
14:00—15:30

Шеринговая экономика набирала обороты, пока мир не столкнулся с мировой пандемией и оказалось, что лучшая защита жизни и здоровья — это изоляция. С другой стороны, есть мнение, что шеринг плотно укоренился в предпочтениях горожан, а стремление к лучшему качеству жизни особенно на фоне падающих доходах будут дополнительно стимулировать к совместному пользованию, коворкинги же приобретут особую популярность в мире, где работодатели и сотрудники оценили возможность работать удаленно, отказавшись от стационарных офисов. Как будут развиваться проекты «СО-», их доходность и риски обсудят эксперты сессии.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Co-working и co-living в мире COVID. Как форматы, рассчитанные на совместное пользование, показали себя в мире изоляции. Обзор зарубежных рынков и ситуации в России
  • Две столицы — рынок co-недвижимости Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга: действующие проекты, заявленные планы открытия
  • В масштабах страны: как развиваются шеринговые проекты вне Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга? Перспективные города, сегменты, целевые аудитории
  • Выгоды инвестора: какую динамику показывают действующие проекты шеринговой недвижимости
  • Вход на стадии проекта, строительства, готовности: разница в цене и надежности
  • Между классическим офисом и коворкингом: что выгоднее инвестору? В каких локациях коворкинги принесут доходность. Сроки окупаемости проектов?
  • Коливинги с поправкой на вирус: PM и FM с учетом локдауна
  • Инвестиции в строительство, окупаемость проектов, риски
  • Как не потерять доходность в шеринговых проектах


Дата проведения
11.09.2020
Время проведения
14:00—15:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №3 Investment
Аналитика на тему