A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Expert conversation "Inflation, oil, GDP: how macroeconomics will affect the real estate market"
11 September 2020
16:00—17:30

No industry exists in a vacuum and the real estate market is no exception. The pandemic and its consequences affect all countries of the world and all aspects of society, and without an assessment of macroeconomic factors it is impossible to comprehensively assess the risks of big business and make the right managerial decisions.

Topics for discussion:

  • Virus in the system — how did the non-budgetary sector of the Russian economy survive the pandemic?
  • Pressure points: What could plunge the global economy into collapse and the real estate market into an abyss? Optimistic and pessimistic ways of development until the end of 2020
  • All kinds of gold: prices for oil, gas and other natural resources — is it still a defining vector of economic development?
  • Consumer market: consumer dynamics and its impact on the real estate market
  • Investment weekdays: where do investors bring money?
  • What does the coming year prepare for us? Forecasts of macroeconomic development

Date
11.09.2020
Started at
16:00—17:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 2 High Level Business
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экспертный разговор «Инфляция, нефть, ВВП: как макроэкономика будет влиять на рынок недвижимости»
11 сентября 2020
16:00—17:30

Ни одна отрасль экономики не существует в вакууме и рынок недвижимости не является исключением. Пандемия и ее последствия сказываются на всех странах мира и на всех сторонах жизнедеятельности общества, и без оценки макроэкономических факторов невозможно всесторонне оценить риски большого бизнеса и принять правильные управленческие решения.

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Вирус в системе — как внебюджетный сектор российской экономики пережил пандемию?
  • Болевые точки: что может ввергнуть мировую экономику в коллапс, а рынок недвижимости — в бездну. Оптимистичные и пессимистичные пути развития до конца 2020 года
  • Все виды золота: цены на нефть, газ и другие природные ресурсы — по-прежнему ли определяющий вектор развития экономики?
  • Потребительский rollercoaster: динамика потребрынка и его влияние на рынок недвижимости
  • Инвестиционные будни: куда инвесторы несут деньги?
  • Что год грядущий нам готовит? Прогнозы макроэкономического развития


Дата проведения
11.09.2020
Время проведения
16:00—17:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №2 High Level Business
Аналитика на тему