A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Expert panel "BIM Technologies: Solutions for Developer"
11 September 2020
12:00—13:30

The price of BIM implementation is reduced. If earlier designing in system of information modelling costed at least in 2 times more expensive, than standard, today the gap, by estimations, experts, does not exceed 20-30 % and allows the companies to save on optimisation of processes of designing and building. Tools and programs are improved, become easier and more and more user-friendly. Whether it, and also — real economy on BIM, investments into the organisation and cases of designing — at session «BIM-technologies: decisions for the developer».

Topics for discussion:

  • What is new in BIM-2020? What new products and solutions have appeared in the market?
  • BIM for developer — a tool that allows you to build faster and cheaper.
  • Experience of transition to BIM: Cases from developers and designers
  • Entry price: BIM solutions — for any purse or only for large market participants? Is it worth waiting for a reduction in the cost of implementing BIM products?
  • Cost reduction: how companies save, minimizing errors in design, planning and SMR. Cases.
  • The digital project: forecasting of terms of building with accuracy to day is real? Examples of IAD technology optimization by means of information modeling

Date
11.09.2020
Started at
12:00—13:30
Conference hall
Conference Hall 4 Technology
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экспертная панель «BIM-технологии: решения для девелопера»
11 сентября 2020
12:00—13:30

Цена внедрения BIM снижается. Если раньше проектирование в системе информационного моделирования стоило минимум в 2 раза дороже, чем стандартное, то сегодня разрыв, по оценкам, экспертов, не превышает 20-30% и позволяет компаниям экономить на оптимизации процессов проектирования и строительства. Сами инструменты и программы совершенствуются, становятся проще и все более user-friendly. Так ли это, а также — реальная экономия на BIM, инвестиции в организацию и кейсы проектирования — на сессии «BIM-технологии: решения для девелопера».

Темы для обсуждения:

  • Что нового в BIM-2020? Какие новые продукты и решения появились на рынке
  • BIM для девелопера — инструмент, позволяющий строить быстрее и дешевле.
  • Опыт перехода на BIM: кейсы от девелоперов и проектировщиков
  • Цена входа: BIM-решения — на любой кошелек или по средствам только крупных участникам рынка? Стоит ли ждать сокращения стоимости внедрения BIM продуктов?
  • Сокращение издержек: как компании экономят, минимизируя ошибки при проектировании, планировании и СМР. Кейсы.
  • Цифровой проект: прогнозирование сроков строительства с точностью до дня — это реально? Примеры оптимизации технологий СМР с помощью информационного моделирования


Дата проведения
11.09.2020
Время проведения
12:00—13:30
Зал
Конференц-зал №4 Technology
Аналитика на тему