A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Circular Economy: The Russian Model and Foreign Experience
25 May 2018
12:00—13:15

Today, most developed countries are striving to pursue development along a sustainable, ‘green’ path and encourage circular economic models. What are the prospects for introducing a circular economy in Russia? What are some of the successful international best practices that could be applied in Russia, and what are some examples of projects that have already been implemented? Which companies should spearhead the transition to a circular economy? When might it be possible to legally require that citizens separate their waste? Which recycling industries are the most efficient today?

Date
25.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Conference Hall 3.1 (Krasnodar Region)
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экономика замкнутого цикла: российская модель и зарубежный опыт
25 мая 2018
12:00—13:15

Сегодня большинство развитых стран мира стремятся двигаться по пути устойчивого, «зеленого» развития, внедрять модели циркулярной экономики (экономики замкнутого цикла). Каковы перспективы внедрения циркулярной экономики в нашей стране? Какой успешный мировой опыт может быть применен в России и какие примеры реализованных проектов уже существуют в нашей стране? С каких предприятий следует начинать переход к экономике замкнутого цикла? Когда будет возможно законодательно ввести необходимость раздельного сбора мусора для граждан? Какие отрасли, связанные с переработкой, наиболее эффективно работают сегодня?


Дата проведения
25.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Конференц-зал 3.1 (стенд Краснодарского края)
Аналитика на тему