A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Experience Reboot. "Cities" All-Russian Urban Hackathon
8 September 2022
15:00—16:15
Cities Hackathon is a unique professional platform that brings together ambitious architects, designers, and urbanists, as well as authorities who are ready to invite recently graduated professionals to the improvement of cities. The aim of the project is career guidance, increasing social activity of creative young people, the formation of a professional community, improvement of Russian cities, changing the cultural environment, as well as the development of domestic and foreign tourism. Hackathon attracts public attention to the existing problems of the territories and allows the cities to get a new look, taking into account the views of young and progressive professionals, which makes the urban environment more attractive for living. Participants of the Hackathon – architects and urbanists from 18 to 35 years old from all over Russia – will present the concept of improvement of the Youth of Primorye multifunctional youth public space to the representatives of the region. How to involve young people in strategic projects for the development of Far Eastern cities based of this example? Can young architects participate in improving the quality of the environment around them here and now? And what do young people themselves need and to whom the can address their social order? Can the emergence of modern and accessible spaces influence the retention of young people in the territory? How can such practices be replicated in other cities of the Far Eastern Federal District?
Date
08.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
15:00—16:15
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, conference hall 3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Перезагрузка территорий. Всероссийский урбанистический хакатон «Города»
8 сентября 2022
15:00—16:15

Хакатон «Города» — уникальная профессиональная площадка, объединяющая амбициозных архитекторов, дизайнеров и урбанистов, а также органы власти, которые готовы пригласить новоиспеченных мастеров к благоустройству городов. Цель проекта — профориентация, повышение социальной активности творческой молодежи, формирование профессионального сообщества, благоустройство городов России, изменение культурной среды, развитие внутреннего и внешнего туризма. Хакатон привлекает внимание общественности к существующим проблемам территорий и позволяет городам приобретать новый облик с учетом взгляда молодых и прогрессивных специалистов, что делает городскую среду наиболее привлекательной для жизни. В рамках итогов проекта участники хакатона — архитекторы и урбанисты от 18 до 35 лет со всей России, представят представителям региона концепцию благоустройства многофункционального молодежного общественного пространства «Молодежь Приморья». Как на основе данного примера вовлечь молодежь в стратегические проекты по развитию дальневосточных городов? Могут ли молодые архитекторы здесь и сейчас участвовать в улучшении качества среды вокруг? А что необходимо самой молодежи и кому адресовать свой социальный заказ? Может ли появление современных и доступных пространств повлиять на закрепление молодежи на территории? Как тиражировать подобные практики в других городах ДФО?

Дата проведения
08.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:15
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, конференц-зал № 3
Аналитика на тему