A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ecosystem’s Legacy: Developing Youth Environmental Initiatives
8 September 2022
10:00—11:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Kamchatka: not just a beautiful location but a place where projects take shape

We would like to position both the Ecosystem Forum and this event for young people who have gathered together here in Kamchatka in such a way that each participant understands that Kamchatka is not only a wonderful place, not only a beautiful place, but also somewhere where people can fulfil themselves. A place to come with your dream, with your project, and then see it in reality. And this is probably the most important philosophy that we have tried to convey to our participants — Aleksandra Lebedeva, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Kamchatka Territory.

Small businesses could set up tourism infrastructure

We have a government-level task: the development of environmental tourism, and it is as part of this task that entrepreneurs who will contribute to the development of tourism infrastructure and the provision of tourist services for visitors - all this can be done by young entrepreneurs. This will not only involve big business, but also small businesses, and the support of local communities. Big plans, big prospects. We need to establish a dialogue, and this is probably the key point — Veronika Leshchinskaya, Head of the Department of Information and Methodological Support for Environmental Education and Personnel Training, Roszapovedtsentr.

Green living is simple and profitable

Our job is to show that living in an environmentally friendly way is simple, interesting, effective, and profitable — Victoria Saar, Ecosophy Project Manager, Russia – Land of Opportunities.

ISSUES
The Far Eastern environment: not the only issue to focus on

I would like to hope that everyone’s focus will turn not only to Kamchatka, to the Far East, but also to other regions that are no less deserving of attention, where a local environmental community also exists. Where there are also young people who want both to carry out their projects and achieve their own dreams ‘on the ground’. In all likelihood we will need to develop on an incredible scale — Veronika Leshchinskaya, Head of the Department of Information and Methodological Support for Environmental Education and Personnel Training, Roszapovedtsentr.

There’s a training problem

We have begun work on the issue of human resources policy in our nature reserves. You may not be aware of the fact that the system of nature reserves is, in fact, extensive. We have 236 federal nature reserves alone, and all of them have staff shortages to some extent <...>. There are numerous opportunities for employment, but another issue is where should we join forces, in what field should we join forces, when there are needs, are there trained young people ready to come and work with us? — Veronika Leshchinskaya, Head of the Department of Information and Methodological Support for Environmental Education and Personnel Training, Roszapovedtsentr.

There are no environmental stars in the country. Drozdov is not so young now, and nor is Chilingarov. So we do not have environmental stars in our country; we need to create them. This is the goal we have set ourselves — Victoria Saar, Ecosophy Project Manager, Russia – Land of Opportunities.

SOLUTIONS
The Kamchatka camp will become a focal point for activists across the country

Probably the most significant and important project for me – because it is connected to construction, and construction work is always important and critical – is, of course, a camp that we have to build and partially adapt based on the strategies proposed by Forum participants. Because this is primarily an opportunity to create a focal point where schoolchildren in the Kamchatka Territory, the Far East, and the whole of Russia can meet up, learn, and develop. And on the other hand, this is the point where we will also meet annually, because it has been decided that the Ecosystem Forum will become an annual event, and that we will have the opportunity to meet every year in Kamchatka — Aleksandra Lebedeva, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Kamchatka Territory.

Younger generation needs inspiration from the right role models

I was lucky enough to oversee a number of areas at the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs, several pathways. One pathway is entrepreneurship, the ‘Rosmolodezh.Business’ pathway. As part of the work that we are conducting, we have managed to bring together 1,600 young entrepreneurs at the present time <...>. All kinds of inspiring stories help youngsters from the regions to talk in terms of how to monetize social environmental projects, when they understand that this is, in fact, not just a point of interest for them personally — Alexey Rvachev, Director, Center for Assistance to Young Professionals.

We have decided to bring people who care about changing the world, and who are already doing this through their projects, together in one community. To try to do this together, to convey our mindset, our culture, and our thinking to the next generation — Mikhail Paley, Head, All-Russian Movement "Inspirers".

The environment should be important to everyone, not just top officials

You and I need to bring this matter (the environmental agenda – Ed.) not only to top officials and decision-makers, but to ordinary people. And we will do this, because there are truly many of us, and we have to live in this country — Alexey Rvachev, Director, Center for Assistance to Young Professionals.

Alexander Zakondyrin was present here at the Forum, he is the chairman of the Public Council of the Russian Ministry of Natural Resources. We will try to talk with him about this – about starting up a young people’s group in the Public Council of the Russian Ministry of Natural Resources, perhaps even setting up a separate structure — Veronika Leshchinskaya, Head of the Department of Information and Methodological Support for Environmental Education and Personnel Training, Roszapovedtsentr.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Наследие «Экосистема» – развитие молодежных экологических инициатив
8 сентября 2022
10:00—11:15
Ключевые выводы
Камчатка - не только красивое место, но и точка реализации проектов

Мы хотим позиционировать и форум “Экосистема”, и вот эту молодежную тусовку, которая на Камчатке собралась, чтобы каждый участник понимал, что Камчатка - это не только прекрасное место, и не только красивое место, но это место, где можно самореализоваться. Куда можно приехать со своей мечтой, со своим проектом, и потом увидеть его в реальности. И наверное это самая главная философия, которую мы постарались передать участникам — Александра Лебедева, Заместитель председателя Правительства Камчатского края.

Малый бизнес мог бы взять на себя создание туристской инфраструктуры

У нас стоит государственная задача — это развитие экологического туризма, и именно в рамках этой задачи предприниматели, которые будут способствовать развитию туристской инфраструктуры, оказанию услуг туристских для посетителей - это все могут делать молодые предприниматели. Это все не только заход большого бизнеса, но и малого бизнеса в том числе, и поддержка местных сообществ. Планы большие, перспективы большие. Надо выстраивать диалог, и это, наверное, самое главное — Вероника Лещинская, Руководитель отдела информационно-методического обеспечения экологического просвещения и подготовки кадров, Росзаповедцентр.

Жить экологично — это просто и выгодно

Наша задача - показать, что экологично жить просто, интересно, полезно и выгодно — Виктория Саар, Руководитель проекта «Экософия», АНО «Россия – страна возможностей».

Проблемы
Экология Дальнего Востока - не единственная, заслуживающая внимания

Хотела бы надеяться, что взоры всех будут обращаться не только к Камчатке, к Дальнему Востоку, а в том числе на другие регионы, не менее заслуживающие внимания, где так же существует местное экологическое сообщество. Где так же молодежь, которая хочет реализовать свои проекты, но и себя “на земле”. Наверное, нам развиваться до невероятных масштабов придется — Вероника Лещинская, Руководитель отдела информационно-методического обеспечения экологического просвещения и подготовки кадров, Росзаповедцентр.

Существует проблема подготовки кадров

Мы на своих заповедных территориях начали развивать тему кадровой политики. Может быть вы не знаете о том, что на самом деле заповедная система - она широкая очень, у нас 236 федеральных только заповедных территорий, и все территории, они в той или иной степени испытывают кадровый голод <...> Возможностей для трудоустройства много, другой вопрос - где нам соединиться, на каком поле нам соединиться, когда есть потребности, есть молодые кадры, готовые к нам приехать и работать? — Вероника Лещинская, Руководитель отдела информационно-методического обеспечения экологического просвещения и подготовки кадров, Росзаповедцентр.

В стране нет экозвезд. Дроздов уже в возрасте, Чилингаров тоже в возрасте. То есть у нас в стране нет экозвезд, нам надо их растить. Такую цель мы перед собой ставим — Виктория Саар, Руководитель проекта «Экософия», АНО «Россия – страна возможностей».

Решения
Лагерь на Камчатке станет точкой притяжения для активистов всей страны

Самый, наверное, значимый и важный для меня проект, потому что он связан со стройкой, а стройка — это всегда серьезно и ответственно, это конечно же лагерь, который нам предстоит построить и частично реконструировать, исходя из тех подходов, которые предложили участники форума. Потому что, во-первых, это возможность сделать точку, где школьники Камчатского края, школьники Дальнего Востока и всей России смогут встречаться, обучаться, развиваться. А с другой стороны, это точка, где мы тоже будем ежегодно встречаться, потому что принято решение, что форум “Экосистема” станет ежегодным, и у нас будет возможность каждый год встречаться на Камчатке — Александра Лебедева, Заместитель председателя Правительства Камчатского края.

Молодое поколение должно вдохновляться правильными примерами

Мне посчастливилось курировать ряд направлений в Федеральном агентства по делам молодежи, несколько треков. Один из треков — это предпринимательство, трек “Росмолодежь.Бизнес”. И внутри той деятельности, которую мы ведем, нам удалось собрать в данный момент 1600 молодых предпринимателей <...> Разного рода другие вдохновляющие истории позволяют рассуждать в ключе монетизации социальных экологических проектов ребятам из регионов, когда они понимают, что действительно это точка внимания не только для них лично — Алексей Рвачев, Директор, ФГБУ «Центр содействия молодым специалистам».

Мы решили собрать людей, которым важно менять мир, которые это уже делают через свои проекты, в одном комьюнити. И вместе стараться это делать, и доносить свой образ мысли, свою культуру, свое мышление до подрастающего поколения — Михаил Палей, Руководитель, Всероссийское движение «Вдохновители».

Тема экологии должна быть актуальна не только для первых лиц, но и для всех людей

Нам с вами нужно эту тему (экологическую повестку - ред.) доносить не только до первых лиц и лиц, принимающих решения, но доносить ее до людей. И мы это с вами сделаем, потому что нас с вами действительно много, и нам в этой стране жить — Алексей Рвачев, Директор, ФГБУ «Центр содействия молодым специалистам».

Здесь на форуме присутствовал Александр Закондырин, это председатель Общественного совета Минприроды России. Мы попытаемся с ним об этом поговорить - о введении в общественный совет Минприроды России именно молодежного пула, если не создание отдельной структуры — Вероника Лещинская, Руководитель отдела информационно-методического обеспечения экологического просвещения и подготовки кадров, Росзаповедцентр.