A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Youth Tourism in Russia: Present and Future
8 September 2022
12:00—13:15
In today's world, tourism has a major impact on the economy. Apart from being an important source of income, tourism contributes to job creation and the overall development of regions. During the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020, domestic tourism has become increasingly important as travel between countries has become more difficult. A large proportion of tourists in Russia are young people. How can this trend be sustained and how can we make young people one of the drivers of Russian tourism development? How can we make tourism more accessible to more Russian youth? What must a modern education in tourism and hospitality look like? How effective are existing youth tourism development programmes and what additional measures are required? What are the goals for people involved in youth tourism in Russia?
Date
08.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Building D, level 5, conference hall 13
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Молодежный туризм в России: настоящее и будущее
8 сентября 2022
12:00—13:15

В современном мире туризм оказывает большое влияние на экономику. Туристическая сфера не только является важным источником дохода, но и способствует увеличению числа рабочих мест, общему развитию регионов. С началом пандемии COVID-19 в 2020 году в условиях, когда передвижение между странами оказалось затруднено, особое значение приобрел внутренний туризм. Значительную часть туристов в России составляет молодежь. Как сохранить эту тенденцию и превратить молодежь в один из драйверов развития российского туризма? Как сделать туризм доступным для большего числа российской молодежи? Каким должно быть современное образование в сфере туризма и гостеприимства? Насколько эффективны существующие программы развития молодежного туризма, какие дополнительные меры требуются? Какие цели стоят перед людьми, занимающимися молодежным туризмом в России?

Дата проведения
08.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 13
Аналитика на тему