A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ideology for the New Times: Shaping a Youth Patriotic Mindset Within the Economic Context of the Current Decade
8 September 2022
14:00—15:15
Today, the issue of state-oriented mentality and patriotic education of young people is as relevant as ever. It concerns everyone who dreams of becoming a cyber athlete or a civil servant, a doctor or an engineer. The new economy is primarily that of knowledge: the highest stage of development of post-industrialism and innovation, where a person, with their ideals and values, becomes a priority. The Western world and consumer society ideologically embedded themselves in the reality of Russians through technology, science, and mass culture. The creation of new engineering solutions, leading to full-cycle import substitution (from software to the production of electronics and vehicles) and, as a consequence, technological independence is inextricably linked to the idea of statehood. It understands working for the good and prosperity of the country in the future, to avoid "intellectual drain" to other countries. Only people who believe in the idea of statehood, in the idea of sovereignty, in the revival of Russia as a superpower are capable of overcoming these difficulties. Are there any ideological and practical mechanisms to ensure national self-awareness aimed at a conscious labour for the good of the state? How to build motivation and a system of values to avoid brain drain? Seamless education of engineers "from a student to a pro": a perfect world or a necessary reality? Should we wait for a Russian smartphone that will be able to fully compete with the popular foreign gadgets and is it really necessary?
Date
08.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
14:00—15:15
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, conference hall 9
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Идеология нового времени: формирование патриотического мышления молодежи в ключе экономики нового десятилетия
8 сентября 2022
14:00—15:15

Сегодня особенно важным становится вопрос государственного мышления и патриотического воспитания молодежи и каждого, кто мечтает стать киберспортсменом или госслужащим, врачом или инженером. Новая экономика — это в первую очередь экономика знаний: высший этап развития постиндустриальной экономики и инновационной экономики, где на первое место ставится человек со своим идеалами и ценностями. Западный мир и общество потребления идеологически вросли в реальность россиян через технологии, науку, массовую культуру. Создание новых инженерных решений, ведущих к импортозамещению полного цикла (от софтов до производства техники, автомобилей под ключ) и, как следствие, к технологической независимости, неразрывно связано с идеей государственности, работы во благо и для процветания страны в перспективе, во избежание «интеллектуальной утечки» в другие страны. Только люди, верящие в государственную идею, в идею суверенитета, в возрождение России как сверхдержавы, способны эти трудности преодолеть. Есть ли механизмы — идеологические и практические, — обеспечивающие национальное самопознание, направленное на осознанный труд на благо государства? Каким образом выстраивать мотивацию и систему ценностей, чтобы избежать brain drain? Бесшовное образование инженеров «от школы до специалитета» — идеальный новый мир или необходимая реальность? Стоит ли нам ждать российский смартфон, который сможет составить полноценную конкуренцию гаджетам лидеров мирового технологического рынка и нужно ли это?

Дата проведения
08.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
14:00—15:15
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, конференц-зал № 9
Аналитика на тему