A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Generation Z Business: Opportunities and Prospects
8 September 2022
10:00—11:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
There is often a big important idea behind young entrepreneurs’ businesses

There are a lot of projects that work for some additional specificity. The bakery already mentioned is an attempt to organize peer communication and leisure activities. Guys who are involved in VR, for example, have an attempt to turn the VR-education market upside down with primary vocational education. There is always an idea behind almost every project — Andrey Frolov, General Director, Youth Entrepreneurial Initiative Foundation.

Modern generation is about projects of social importance to the whole of society. They are projects that unlock value and unite society. These are the goals and results that modern business sets for itself today — Aidar Bulatov, Founder, Factory of Entrepreneurship.

ISSUES
Potential entrepreneurs do not always know where to start

There is a request... One-stop-shop: where do I go? I want to be an entrepreneur, so where should I go? We have been promising to create this one-stop-shop for two years now, but unfortunately nothing has changed. We need to recognize it. Nevertheless, we still have this task. It means that a young man should understand that there is a place where they can come to and immediately understand where he can move forward depending on their area — Aleksandr Vaino, Head of Youth Initiatives Center, Agency of Strategic Initiatives (ASI).

It would be good not only to collect all the initiatives in a one-stop-shop, but also to make some other form that will appeal to this very generation Z. If we collect it, we need to come up with something in the spirit of gamification, in the spirit of getting people involved — Pavel Gudkov, Deputy General Director, Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises.

We should try to push it out a little. I would say some, maybe mini or micro-grants – 50 or 100 thousand. The app is good, and the presentation is good. Your task now is to sell something, to do something. This is business. This is serious stuff. Few people cross this psychological barrier. They think that this is some kind of toy, some kind of contest, something showy. It is just for beginners — Alexey Tuzikov, Executive Director, Head of Youth Accelerators, Sberbank.

Sometimes young entrepreneurs do not get the support they need

In such a huge consortium, we have created a huge number of support measures... You can find a support measure for almost every kind of activity. This is good, but it is not used. There is a demand for something else. There is a demand for stimulating measures. They differ from support measures in a very simple way: if a young person – a young entrepreneur or basically any entrepreneur – really wants to be an entrepreneur, they must understand that they have a lower threshold for entry and easier access to start-up capital. They have certain privileges during the first three years of his activity — Aleksandr Vaino, Head of Youth Initiatives Center, Agency of Strategic Initiatives (ASI).

As for developing projects, they have already reached a certain level, have already something thought through. There is a presentation. Maybe they have their first clients. The government and the system as a whole have started generating such projects... But this is where it ends. They were brought to some condition in three months and that is it. From then on, they are let go and can do whatever they want. They are poor and confused. They do not know what to do. Where does one go to next? It is very difficult for each university and each individual accelerator initiative to build up the whole infrastructure — Alexey Tuzikov, Executive Director, Head of Youth Accelerators, Sberbank.

Support for teams and for start-ups after accelerators is now poorly developed. Ideas have been shared. They have told what they like to tell. But what is next? Then there is the harsh reality: opening an LLC, taxation, some other things, no one explains anything properly, and you start to closing. It is very hard to ask for help. At this stage, it is very necessary to develop support for entrepreneurs — Nikolay Myshyakov, Project Founder, AutoHem.

SOLUTIONS
It takes a certain amount of knowledge and education to start and grow a business

We realized at some point that we need to create a new economy for the future. We need to gather talented young people. For that we need to teach these young people how to be an entrepreneur, how to do business in Russia, and how to overcome problems as part of setting up a business — Nonna Kagramanyan, Vice-President, Head of the Executive Committee, All-Russia Public Organization Delovaya Rossiya (Business Russia).

What do you think the main reason why businesses are closing down is mostly said to be? As a matter of fact, 80% say there is a lack of knowledge... It is education and knowledge that is the main catalyst for entrepreneurship... Giving access to advanced knowledge to aspiring entrepreneurs in order to bridge this gap — Aidar Bulatov, Founder, Factory of Entrepreneurship.

The government plays an important role in the development of youth entrepreneurship

We believe that today a very important state task is being undertaken, including as part of the national small and medium-sized business project, which is to promote it... Over the past ten years, we have observed that the demand for the entrepreneurial profession has grown manifold. Today, 82% of young people perceive entrepreneurship as their life development track — Aidar Bulatov, Founder, Factory of Entrepreneurship.

Promotion, the good propaganda. I want to turn on the TV, Channel 1, and I want to see talk about entrepreneurship. I do not MMA fighters or celebrity have the most followers on social networks… I want the most popular people to be entrepreneurs... The government can do this. How to make these people appear in these channels, to make them visible, so that people want to follow them – the government knows how to do this — Alexey Tuzikov, Executive Director, Head of Youth Accelerators, Sberbank.

Young people should be given a taste of what it is like to be an entrepreneur

What we see, and what is extremely difficult to achieve, but nevertheless extremely attractive, is the right to make a mistake. We conducted a social survey in the 18th year, with 8,000 schoolchildren participating. There was a very revealing statistic there: 6% said they were afraid of being imprisoned. That is, we have a business idea, we want to be entrepreneurs, but we are afraid of being arrested. 6% of 8,000 people is a huge number... We need to create a system – the so-called bona fide bankruptcy for young people, when they can stop doing business if they no longer want to do it in good faith, or if they realize that they cannot bear the burden of entrepreneurship — Aleksandr Vaino, Head of Youth Initiatives Center, Agency of Strategic Initiatives (ASI).

Why was the fund set up? The main purpose and reason are to give young people aged 14 to 24 the opportunity to try out what it means to be an entrepreneur in practice, to develop the necessary skills. Just to experiment, to act on a dream or an idea or, shall we say, an entrepreneurial itch — Andrey Frolov, General Director, Youth Entrepreneurial Initiative Foundation.

Maybe start-up capital could be made in a game format: first, get start-up capital in a virtual world, in a virtual environment. Try to create a start-up there, assemble your team, negotiate with someone, perhaps sign smart contracts, and deliver on orders. And then, if you have already built up virtual capital in this virtual world, access to which is as easy as possible in terms of all legal procedures and the same responsibility – of course, criminal liability is out of the question there – you can then convert this virtual capital into access to real capital, grants, subsidies, or soft loans — Pavel Gudkov, Deputy General Director, Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бизнес поколения Z: возможности и перспективы
8 сентября 2022
10:00—11:15
Ключевые выводы
За бизнесами молодых предпринимателей часто стоит большая важная идея

Очень много проектов, которые работают на какую-то дополнительную специфику. Уже упомянутая пекарня — это попытка организовать общение сверстников и досуг. Ребята, которые занимаются VR, например, у них попытка перевернуть рынок VR-образования, причем начального профессионально-технического. То есть всегда почти за каждым проектом стоит какая-то идея — Андрей Фролов, Генеральный директор, Фонд «Молодежная предпринимательская инициатива».

Современное поколение — это проекты по социальной значимости важные для всего общества. Это проекты, которые раскрывают ценность, объединяют общество. Именно такие цели и такие результаты сегодня себе ставит современный бизнес — Айдар Булатов, Учредитель, ООО «Фабрика Предпринимательства».

Проблемы
Потенциальные предприниматели не всегда понимают, с чего начать

Есть запрос… Единое окно — куда идти? Вот я хочу быть предпринимателем, куда мне пойти? Мы на протяжении уже лет двух обещаем создать это единое окно, воз и ныне там, к сожалению. Это надо признавать. Тем не менее, все равно задача такая стоит. То есть молодой человек должен понимать, что есть место, куда он может прийти и сразу же понять, куда ему дальше двигаться в зависимости от своего направления — Александр Вайно, Руководитель центра молодежных инициатив, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ).

Хорошо бы не только собрать все инициативы в едином окне, но и сделать какую-то еще форму, которая будет привлекательна для этого самого поколения Z. Если собирать, то не просто где-то собирать на едином портале, а придумывать что-то в духе геймификации, в духе втягивания — Павел Гудков, Заместитель генерального директора, ФГБУ «Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере» (Фонд содействия инновациям).

Надо попробовать немножко вытолкнуть. Я бы сказал, какие-то, может, мини, микрогранты — 50, 100 тысяч. Приложение — хорошо, презентация — хорошо, твоя задача теперь — реально что-то продать, реально что-то сделать. Это бизнес, это серьезно все. Этот психологический барьер немногие переходят. Думают, что это какая-то игрушка, какой-то конкурс, показушное что-то. Это совсем для начинающих — Алексей Тузиков, Исполнительный директор, руководитель молодежных акселераторов, Сбербанк.

Порой молодые предприниматели получают не ту поддержку, которая им нужна

Мы создавали в таком огромном консорциуме огромное количество мер поддержки… Практически под каждый вид деятельности можно найти меру поддержки. Это хорошо, но этим не пользуются. Запрос есть немножко на другое — запрос есть на стимулирующие меры. Они отличаются от мер поддержки очень простым фактом: если молодой человек, молодой предприниматель, да в принципе любой предприниматель на самом деле хочет быть предпринимателем, он должен понимать, что для него снижен порог входа, облегчен доступ к стартовому капиталу. У него есть определенные привилегии в течение первых трех, условно, лет его деятельности — Александр Вайно, Руководитель центра молодежных инициатив, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ).

Для уже развивающихся проектов: это проекты, которые дошли уже до определенного уровня, у них даже уже продумано что-то, презентация есть, может быть, первые клиенты есть. И государство, и в целом система начала такие проекты генерировать… Но там резкий обрыв случается. Вот их довели до какого-то состояния за три месяца и все. И их отпустили, и идти на все четыре стороны. А они, бедные, растеряны, они не знают, что делать. А дальше куда идти? Каждому университету, каждой отдельной инициативе акселераторной очень сложно дальше выстраивать всю инфраструктуру — Алексей Тузиков, Исполнительный директор, руководитель молодежных акселераторов, Сбербанк.

Сейчас плохо развита поддержка команд, стартапов после акселераторов. Идеями поделились, то, что любят рассказывать, рассказали. А что дальше делать? А дальше суровая реальность: открытие ООО, налоговая, еще какие-то моменты, никто ничего толком не объясняет, начинаешь закрываться. Очень тяжело попросить помощи, на этом этапе очень нужно развивать поддержку предпринимателей — Николай Мышьяков, Основатель проекта, AutoHem.

Решения
Для запуска и развития бизнеса нужны определенные знания и образование

Мы в какой-то момент поняли, что нам нужно создавать новую экономику будущего. Нам нужно собирать талантливую молодежь, для этого нужно обучать эту молодежь — как быть предпринимателем, как делать бизнес в России, как преодолевать проблемы в рамках создания бизнеса — Нонна Каграманян, Вице-президент, руководитель исполнительного комитета, Общероссийская общественная организация «Деловая Россия».

Как вы думаете, что в основном говорят, основная причина, почему бизнес закрывается? На самом деле 80% говорят, что не хватило знаний… Именно образование и знания являются основным катализатором развития предпринимательства… Дать возможность получить доступ к передовым знаниям начинающим предпринимателям для того, чтобы этот разрыв сократить — Айдар Булатов, Учредитель, ООО «Фабрика Предпринимательства».

Важную роль в развитии молодежного предпринимательства играет государство

Мы считаем, что сегодня очень важная государственная задача стоит, она реализуется в том числе и в рамках национального проекта малого и среднего предпринимательства, — это популяризация... За прошедшие десять лет мы отслеживаем, что востребованность предпринимательской профессии выросла в разы. Сегодня 82% молодежи воспринимают предпринимательство как свой трек жизненного развития — Айдар Булатов, Учредитель, ООО «Фабрика Предпринимательства».

Популяризация, добрая пропаганда. Я хочу включить телевизор, Первый канал, и я хочу увидеть там разговор про предпринимательство. Я хочу зайти в социальную сеть, и там чтобы наибольшее количество подписчиков было не у какого-нибудь бойца без правил либо какой-нибудь звезды непонятно чего… Я хочу, чтобы самые популярные люди были предприниматели… Это государство может сделать. Как сделать так, чтобы эти люди появлялись в этих каналах, чтобы они видели, чтобы за ними хотели идти — государство знает, как это делать — Алексей Тузиков, Исполнительный директор, руководитель молодежных акселераторов, Сбербанк.

Молодым людям нужно дать попробовать, каково это быть предпринимателем

То, что мы видим, и то, что крайне сложно достижимо, но тем не менее крайне привлекательно — это право на ошибку. Мы проводили в 18-м году социальный опрос, 8 тысяч школьников у нас его прошло. Там была очень показательная статистика: 6% сказали, что боятся, что их посадят. То есть у нас есть бизнес-идея, мы хотим быть предпринимателями, но мы боимся, что нас посадят. 6% от 8 тысяч человек — это огромное количество людей… Нужно создавать систему — так называемое добросовестное банкротство для молодых людей, когда он может прекратить ведение предпринимательской деятельности в случае, если он действительно добросовестно уже больше либо не хочет этим заниматься, либо он понимает, что не выдерживает нагрузки предпринимательской — Александр Вайно, Руководитель центра молодежных инициатив, Агентство стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ).

Для чего создавался фонд: основная цель и причина — дать возможность попробовать молодым людям в возрасте от 14 до 24 лет на практике, что такое быть предпринимателем, наработать необходимые навыки. Просто проэкспериментировать, реализовать какую-то мечту идею или, скажем так, свой предпринимательский зуд — Андрей Фролов, Генеральный директор, Фонд «Молодежная предпринимательская инициатива».

Может быть, стартовый капитал в такой игровой форме сделать: сначала получи стартовый капитал в некотором виртуальном мире, виртуальной среде. Попробуй создать там стартап, собрать свою команду, договориться с кем-то, может, смарт-контракты заключить, какие-то заказы выполнить. И дальше, если ты уже в этом виртуальном мире наработал виртуальный капитал, к которому доступ максимально облегчен с точки зрения всех правовых процедур, той же самой ответственности — безусловно, ни о какой уголовной ответственности там речи быть не может — ты уже дальше можешь конвертировать этот виртуальный капитал уже в доступ к капиталу реальному, к грантам, субсидиям или льготным кредитам — Павел Гудков, Заместитель генерального директора, ФГБУ «Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере» (Фонд содействия инновациям).