A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Women’s Initiatives in the Innovative Development of the North and Far East
7 September 2022
13:30—14:30
The Arctic and the Far East today are places that unite natural resources (oil, gas, and minerals), scientific and technological solutions, and human capital, including representatives of Indigenous peoples with their culture, art, traditions, as well as their folk and artistic crafts. There are 20 ethnic groups in the Far East, and more than 50 in the North. Women are heavily involved in preserving the unique ecosystem and identity of the territories, as well as designing the future of the regions.
What growth points and opportunities for developing women’s entrepreneurship exist in the northern regions and the Far East? What projects are women implementing to develop and conserve their territories? What technological projects are being implemented to develop the region? What corporate programmes to support women’s leadership exist in the northern regions and the Far East? What social support measures do women need right now, and what conditions are in place for the self-realization of Russian women in the North and the Far East?
Date
07.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
13:30—14:30
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Женская инициатива в инновационном развитии Севера и Дальнего Востока
7 сентября 2022
13:30—14:30
Арктика и Дальний Восток сегодня — это места, которые объединяют природные ресурсы (нефть, газ, полезные ископаемые), научные и технологические решения и человеческий капитал, в том числе представителей коренных народов с их культурой, искусством, традициями, народными и художественными промыслами. На Дальнем Востоке проживает 20 этносов, на Севере — более 50. Женщины участвуют в сохранении уникальной экосистемы и самобытности территорий, а также в вопросах проектирования будущего регионов.
Какие точки роста и возможности для развития женского предпринимательства существуют в северных регионах и на Дальнем Востоке? Какие проекты, направленные на развитие и сохранение территорий, реализуются женщинами? Какие технологичные проекты реализуются для развития региона? Какие корпоративные программы поддержки женского лидерства действуют в северных регионах и на Дальнем Востоке? Какие меры социальной поддержки необходимы сейчас женщинам и каковы условия самореализации российских женщин Севера и Дальнего Востока?
Дата проведения
07.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
13:30—14:30
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему