A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Top investment projects on investinregions.ru
6 September 2022
09:00—10:00
The investment Portal of Russian regions – investinregions.ru – is a joint project of the Roscongress Foundation and the RK-Investments Foundation, supported by the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation. Investinregions.ru is a modern and popular digital resource bringing together the entire investment agenda of all Russian regions simultaneously. The RK-Investment Foundation traditionally organizes presentations of selected projects from the investinregions.ru portal as part of the major events of the Roscongress Foundation. Initiators from various parts of our country come to talk about their projects.
We are pleased to invite Forum participants to get acquainted with current and developed ideas and the Investment Portal of Russian regions at the EEF-2022. The session will feature a selection of top projects posted on investinregions.ru. The initiators will talk about their initiatives in various sectors, share their experience, and answer questions.
Speakers:
1. Yachting and Sailing in the Far East project
● Maxim Pinigin, CEO and Founder of SilaVetra

1. Pod Nebom (Under the Sky) project – a glamping network and service company for glamping management in different regions of Russia
● Sergey Petrov, Serial Entrepreneur and Co-founder of Pod Nebom glamping

2. RK-Smart project – state-of-the-art fuel card processing technology
● Alexey Zolotarev, CEO, RK-Smart

3. DKV Innovative Technologies Project – Innovative line of food supplements based on a natural antioxidant with an immunomodulatory effect
● Yuri Yakobson, General Director, Innovatsionnye Tekhnologii DKV
● Olesya Kuritsyna, Chief Technology Innovation Officer, Innovatsionnye Tekhnologii DKV

4. Construction of Residential Apartments in Baikalsk, Irkutsk Region project, Irkutsk Special Economic Zone
• Elena Vaskova, Head of Infrastructure Support Department, Korporatsiya Razvitiya Irkutskoy Oblasti

6. Car leasing investment project
• Natali Toporina, Investment Attraction Manager, Avtolizing Group

7. Partizan Valley Winery Project – unique opportunities and prospects for local winemaking and grape-growing
• Igor Drabyazg, Founder of the complex
Date
06.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
09:00—10:00
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Топ инвестиционных проектов портала investinregions.ru
6 сентября 2022
09:00—10:00
Инвестиционный портал регионов России investinregions.ru является совместным проектом Фонда Росконгресс и Фонда «РК-Инвестиции», реализуемым при поддержке Министерства экономического развития РФ. Investinregions.ru — это современный и востребованный цифровой ресурс, аккумулирующий в одном месте всю инвестиционную повестку одновременно всех регионов России. Фонд «РК-Инвестиции» традиционно организует презентации отобранных проектов с Портала investinregions.ru в рамках крупнейших мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс. Рассказать о своих проектах приезжают инициаторы из различных уголков нашей страны.
В рамках ВЭФ-2022 мы рады пригласить участников Форума ознакомиться с актуальными и проработанными идеями, а также с Инвестиционным порталом регионов России. В рамках сессии будет представлена подборка топ-проектов, размещенных на investinregions.ru: инициаторы расскажут про свои инициативы в различных отраслях, поделятся опытом и ответят на вопросы.
Cпикеры:
1. Проект «Яхтенный туризм и парусный спорт на Дальнем Востоке»:
● Пинигин Максим, Директор и основатель компании «Сила ветра»

1. Проект «Под небом» — сеть глэмпингов и сервисная компания по управлению глэмпингами в разных регионах России:
● Петров Сергей, Серийный предприниматель и сооснователь глэмпинга «Под небом»

2. Проект «РК-Смарт» — современные технологии процессинга топливных карт:
● Золотарев Алексей, Генеральный директор «РК-Смарт»

3. Проект «Строительство апартаментов в г. Байкальске Иркутской области», АО «ОЭЗ «Иркутск»:
• Васькова Елена, руководитель управления инфраструктурной поддержки АО «Корпорация развития Иркутской области»
4. Проект «Инновационные технологии ДКВ» — инновационная линейка пищевых добавок на основе природного антиоксиданта с иммуномодулирующим эффектом:
● Якобсон Юрий, Генеральный директор «Инновационные технологии ДКВ»
● Курицына Олеся, Директор по развитию инновационных технологий «Инновационные технологии ДКВ»

5. Проект по инвестированию в автолизинг:
• Топорина Натали, Менеджер по привлечению инвестиций ГК «Автолизинг»

6. Проект «Винодельческий комплекс „Партизанская долина“» — уникальные возможности и перспективы местного виноделия и виноградарства:
• Драбязг Игорь, основатель комплекса
Дата проведения
06.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:00
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему