A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Quality, Accessibility, and Safety of Medical Care: The Cornerstone of People’s Well-Being
5 September 2022
15:00—16:30

Introducing a national system of requirements for the quality and safety of medical activities is a priority today as a response to the growing complexity of providing healthcare services. Adverse events caused by unsafe healthcare are among the top 10 causes of death and disability worldwide. The effective quality control of medical care helps to prevent up to 50% of unwanted events (and up to 80% in outpatient care). The most significant harm occurs due to errors during diagnosis, as well as in the prescription and use of drugs. Today, the most important parameter in healthcare is satisfaction with medical care, which, as the Russian president noted at a meeting of the Council for National Projects, reflects the work of the healthcare system and medical organizations in the country. How is the new methodology being formed to assess the public’s satisfaction with medical care? How can we assess the current state of healthcare quality and safety? What new tools are currently being implemented to improve the organization of medical care and monitor the quality and safety of medical activities both in the Far Eastern Federal District and the country as a whole? What methodological approaches need to be created to assess risks in medical activities and what is the best model for managing adverse events in the provision of medical care? What is the best way to ensure drug safety for patients and improve patient compliance?

Date
05.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
15:00—16:30
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, conference hall 2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Качество, доступность и безопасность медицинской помощи – в основе благополучия человека
5 сентября 2022
15:00—16:30

Внедрение национальной системы требований к качеству и безопасности медицинской деятельности на сегодня является приоритетным для ответа на растущую сложность процессов оказания услуг здравоохранения. Нежелательные события, вызванные небезопасным оказанием медицинской помощи, являются одной из 10 основных причин смерти и инвалидности во всем мире. Эффективный контроль качества медицинской помощи помогает предотвратить до 50% (а при оказании амбулаторной помощи — до 80%) нежелательных событий. Наиболее существенный вред происходит из-за ошибок во время диагностики, а также в части назначений и использования лекарственных препаратов. Основной современный вектор движения в здравоохранении — это удовлетворенность медицинской помощью, являющийся важнейшим параметром, который, как отметил Президент России на заседании Совета по национальным проектам, отражает работу системы здравоохранения и медицинских организаций в стране. Какие аспекты формируют новую методику оценки удовлетворенности населения медицинской помощью? Как можно оценить текущее состояние качества и безопасности здравоохранения? Какие на сегодняшний день реализуются новые инструменты совершенствования организации оказания медицинской помощи, способы контроля качества и безопасности медицинской деятельности как в ДФО, так и в целом по стране? Какие необходимо создать методологические подходы к оценке рисков при осуществлении медицинской деятельности? Какова должна быть модель управления нежелательными событиями при оказании медицинской помощи? Как обеспечить лекарственную безопасность для пациента и повысить его комплаентность?

Дата проведения
05.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:30
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, конференц-зал № 2
Аналитика на тему