A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Development of Human Resources in the Arctic Territories: Goals, Formats, and Opportunities
8 September 2022
14:30—15:50
The Russian Arctic is always under heavy global scrutiny. It is the largest Arctic territory in terms of length and population. Russia is a northern country, which knows how to live in difficult natural conditions like no one else. This provides Russia with undeniable advantages, namely the opportunity to ensure the sustainable development of the entire territory of the country.
Today, Russia’s Arctic territories includes nine rapidly developing regions that require the appropriate level of staffing. This is a serious reason to unite the country’s efforts to transition to new standards of quality of life in the most difficult conditions.

The Arctic Challenge federal programme aims to attract new heroes to the Arctic who are able to integrate into existing regional management teams in order to jointly find effective solutions to unconventional tasks.

What kind of human resources does the Arctic need? What federal projects can help attract human resources to the Arctic region? What needs to be done to attract skilled labour to the Arctic? What prompts established professionals to exchange their usual comfort for challenging uncertainties?
Date
08.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
14:30—15:50
Conference hall
Far East Street, House of Indigenous Peoples
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Развитие кадрового потенциала арктических территорий: цели, форматы, возможности
8 сентября 2022
14:30—15:50
Российская Арктика постоянно находится в зоне международного внимания. Ее территория — самая большая по протяженности и по заселенности. Россия — северная страна. И мы как никто другой умеем жить в сложных природных условиях. Это дает нам неоспоримые преимущества — возможность устойчивого развития всей территории страны.
Сегодня Арктические территории РФ — это 9 стремительно развивающихся регионов. Опережающие темпы роста требуют соответствующего кадрового обеспечения. Это серьезный повод объединить усилия страны для перехода к новым стандартам качества жизни в самых сложных условиях.

Федеральная программа «Арктический вызов» направлена на привлечение новых героев Арктики, способных встраиваться в действующие региональные управленческие команды, чтобы совместно находить эффективные решения нестандартных задач.

В каких кадрах нуждается Арктика? Какие федеральные проекты могут помочь привлечь кадры в арктический регион? Что необходимо сделать для привлечения в Арктику квалифицированных трудовых ресурсов? Что побуждает состоявшихся профессионалов поменять привычный комфорт на сложности неопределенности?
Дата проведения
08.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
14:30—15:50
Зал
Улица Дальнего Востока, Дом коренных народов
Аналитика на тему