A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Reserving Personnel from School: Focus on the East
7 September 2022
12:15—13:30
Over the past three decades, there has been a rapid decline in the share of young people in the Russian Far East due to migration outflow from 24.4% in 1990 to 18.6% in 2018. In the Far East, the process of reducing the share of young people in the structure of the population is going on more intensively than the average for Russia - by 5.8%, while in Russia - by 4.3%. During the session, issues of forming mechanisms for “retaining” young people and increasing the attractiveness of the region for schoolchildren will be discussed in order to continue their education at universities in the region, and then work at enterprises in the Far East.
- The image of the Far East as a “silicon valley” for schoolchildren. What attracts schoolchildren to stay in the region: a strong university, interesting projects, class work?
- Is the university brand important in the life of a student in the Far East? The role of the university in the life of a student;
- Career in the region: the image of employers in the Far East among students and graduates;
- Industries in which Far Eastern graduates work;
Agro-industrial complex: a demanded industry for graduates;
- Migration of highly qualified personnel to the Far East: career and life opportunities.
Date
07.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:15—13:30
Conference hall
Building A, level 8, Point Junior
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кадровый резерв со школьной скамьи: фокус на Восток
7 сентября 2022
12:15—13:30
За последние три десятилетия произошло стремительное сокращение доли молодежи на территории Дальнего Востока России ввиду миграционного оттока с 24,4% в 1990 году до 18,6% в 2018 году. На Дальнем Востоке процесс сокращения доли молодежи в структуре населения идет более интенсивно, чем в среднем по России — на 5,8%, в то время как в России — на 4,3%. В рамках сессии будут обсуждены вопросы формирования механизмов «удержания» молодежи и повышения привлекательности региона для школьников в целях их продолжения обучения в университетах региона, а затем и трудовой деятельности на предприятиях Дальнего Востока.
— Имидж Дальнего Востока как «кремниевой долины» для школьников. Что привлекает школьников остаться в регионе: сильный вуз, интересные проекты, классная работа?
— Важен ли бренд университета в жизни школьника Дальнего Востока? Роль университета в жизни школьника;
— Карьера в регионе: имидж работодателей Дальнего Востока среди студентов и выпускников;
— Отрасли, в которых работают дальневосточные выпускник;
АПК: востребованная отрасль для выпускников;
— Миграция высококвалифицированных кадров на Дальний Восток: возможности для карьеры и жизни.
Дата проведения
07.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:30
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 8, Точка Юниор
Аналитика на тему