A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia – Vietnam
6 September 2022
12:30—14:00
Moderators
Sergey Kochetkov
First Deputy Editor-in-Chief, MIA Russia Today
Speakers and experts
Nikolay Ivanov
Vice-President for the Implementation of State Programmes, Sustainable Development and Forest Policy, Segezha Group; Vice-President, Union of Timber Manufacturers and Exporters of Russia
Sergey Levin
Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation
Dang Minh Khoi
Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam in the Russian Federation, the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan
Cyril Pacary
General Director, CVLOGRUS
Ngo Sy Hoai
Vice-Chairman, General Secretary, Vietnam Timber and Forest Products Association
Vyacheslav Kharinov
Trade Representative of the Russian Federation in the Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Nguyen Hong Thanh
Head, Trade Representation of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam in Vladivostok
Le Truong Son
President, Vietnam Businessmen's Association
Alexander Shokhin
President, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs
Andrey Yatskin
First Deputy Speaker, Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Participants
Yevgeny Vlasov
Acting Vice-Rector for International Relations, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU)
Vasily Grudev
Minister of Investment Policy, Government of the Sakhalin Oblast
Denis Kanataev
Commercial Director, Far-Eastern Shipping Company
Gavril Kirillin
Minister of External Relations and Ethnic Affairs of the Republic of Sakha Yakutia

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия – Вьетнам
6 сентября 2022
12:30—14:00
Модераторы
Сергей Кочетков
Первый заместитель главного редактора, МИА Россия сегодня
Спикеры и эксперты
Николай Иванов
Вице-президент по реализации государственных программ, устойчивому развитию и лесной политике, Segezha Group; вице-президент, Союз лесопромышленников и лесоэкспортеров России
Сергей Левин
Заместитель Министра сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации
Данг Минь Кхой
Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Социалистической Республики Вьетнам в Российской Федерации, Республике Азербайджан, Республике Армения, Республике Узбекистан и Туркменистане
Сирил Пакари
Генеральный директор, СВЛОГРУС
Нго Си Хоай
Вице-председатель, генеральный секретарь, Вьетнамская ассоциация лесоматериалов и лесных товаров
Вячеслав Харинов
Торговый представитель Российской Федерации в Социалистической Республике Вьетнам
Нгуен Хонг Тхань
Руководитель, Торговое представительство Социалистической Республики Вьетнам в г. Владивосток
Ле Чыонг Шон
Президент, Ассоциация вьетнамских бизнесменов
Александр Шохин
Президент, Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП)
Андрей Яцкин
Первый заместитель Председателя Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации
Участники
Евгений Власов
Исполняющий обязанности проректора по международным отношениям, ФГАО УВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ)
Василий Грудев
Министр инвестиционной политики Сахалинской области
Денис Канатаев
Коммерческий директор, ПАО «Дальневосточное морское пароходство»
Гаврил Кириллин
Министр по внешним связям и делам народов Республики Саха (Якутия)