A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Five Years of the Far Eastern Hectare: Entering the Agglomeration Phase
7 September 2022
10:00—11:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Russian like owning large land plots

In fact, the feeling of owning the land and belonging to one's region is extremely important for our fellow citizens. And that is why 70% find this programme attractive — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

The Far Eastern hectare is not just a solution to some economic and social problems. I think that this is a ‘sacred’ issue in a way. The question of land in Russia has always been a headache – and not just in Russia... on average 14% people want to acquire land under this programme in Russia. And in the Far East, it is up to 27%, which means that every fourth person is ready to claim this land — Sergey Karginov, First Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Development of Far East and Arctic.

Hectare users join forces

One of the most obvious trends is agglomeration. Those plots that were issued without any infrastructure, without appropriate opportunities for some kind of balanced development, are naturally less attractive today, to say the least. This probably explains the rather sharp discrepancy between applications and registered land plots — Kirill Bychkov, First Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

Many participated in the programme in order to join forces and form a group so that they could receive infrastructure support. Of course, the state is not abandoning these obligations. But at the same time, we must understand that in order to use resources more efficiently and to support the most in-demand agglomerations – now 363 agglomerations fall under these criteria, and 10% have already received support. First of all, it is road construction and electricity — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

It is necessary for the public authorities to proactively prepare local area planning projects. In such a planning process, there may be different variations in the layout of these territories. As soon as we go inside these territorial communities, we see that there is a problem of common property. Everyone drew a plot of land for themselves, then looked around: we need a road! And where will it come from? Will each of us pluck a piece of our hectare to make this road? Or the public authorities think about it beforehand and say: the road will pass here — Alexander Puzanov, General Director, Foundation Institute for Urban Economics.

Men have been the most active, primarily looking for opportunities to build homes

It is now possible to get a hectare for free, under a simplified procedure, in 18 regions of our country. There are 225 million hectares available. How are the applications distributed by areas that people choose? 42% go for individual housing construction, 34% choose agriculture, 10% pick entrepreneurship, and 7% claim recreation and tourism — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

Russia is ahead of its time and has created best practices for finding, selecting, and registering rights to land plots. A barrier-free tool for obtaining a plot of land has finally emerged — Oleg Skufinskiy, Head, The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

Over 100,00 Russians claimed their plots

Over 111,000 people have already taken advantage of the programme and 73,000 hectares of land have been allotted. What is the portrait of an average hectare holder? What kind of people choose these plots and participate in this programme? They are men, on average they are 44 years old. Among the top five regions in terms of applicants are Primorye Territory, Yakutia, Sakhalin Region, Khabarovsk Territory, and Amur Region. If we take other territories from outside the general area, most people are from Moscow, the Moscow Region, St. Petersburg, Krasnodar Territory, and surprisingly enough the Sverdlovsk Region — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

ISSUES
Despite the demand there are subsequent rejections

111,000 recipients. Let us take a closer look: 14% expressed their desire, and only 100,000 acted on it. Did we reach our goal? I do not know yet! But we have not set any criteria. And what should the result be? 1 million? 2 million? 3 million? If we take historical examples of global reforms, like the Stolypin reforms, 3 million were relocated beyond the Urals. Of them, according to various estimates, from 17 to 25 percent went back, because the living conditions were terrible! And that was in czarist Russia, when owning a stove, a hut, and a horse was already considered good living standards. And what of our spoiled kids today? They give up the Internet, communications, heat, a warm toilet, and so on, to come close to the land – and of course they go back! The number of refusals that exist today is quite large, and we need to pay attention to this — Sergey Karginov, First Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Development of Far East and Arctic.

The five-year period is coming to an end for hundreds of hectares, and we are already moving into the mode of registering ownership or full-fledged lease of these land plots. After five years, we can see that the proper registration of plots is actually an order lower than the contracts that come out for re-registration. If we look at the reasons for such refusals, one of the main ones is the loss of interest in the hectare. It is the problem of permitted usage, the lack of infrastructure. And we understand that in the Far East, given the distance and the specifics of the land, the cost of building infrastructure is prohibitive. It is the lack of comfortable financial instruments to implement on this hectare the original intentions that gets in the way — Evgeniy Chekin, Chairman of the Government of of Kamchatka Territory.

The hectare cannot be used as collateral for mortgage

It seems to me that the main problem is that the hectare still cannot be pledged as collateral. As long as it is not pledged as collateral, it is impossible to take out a mortgage or anything other than a consumer loan. And will the to build housing come from? Five years or not – a lease, even if it is for five years, does not allow a bank to issue a mortgage. This is the main thing! It is like an HCC share: as long as the share is not the subject of collateral, no HCC in our country will ever develop — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

Hectare holders have conflicting interests

There is an important aspect to remember that the transport infrastructure is the means of getting close to the territories. But we understand the properties of land plots, the intended purposes of those hectares are completely different. We understand that in fact we should not look at these agglomerations from the outside. We should look at them from the perspective of planning schemes and intra-site transport networks — Evgeniy Chekin, Chairman of the Government of of Kamchatka Territory.

SOLUTIONS
Housing requires roads and electricity

If we are talking about a really well thought-through location – and this is very important for residential development – our task main task is to provide infrastructure and land plots. First and foremost, it is electricity and roads. Without these two components, no housing construction will develop — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

Additional discounts could further promote the hectares

We have a lot of land. We have to be honest and give people the land that is in demand. Probably, we need to think together about providing something apart from a chance to pick a plot of land. This territory must come with infrastructure, all the issues related to spatial planning must be resolved there. There must be social infrastructure, so that people could plan their lives for the long term, so that they can see that future prospect immediately with the choice of this or that site. Support measures are needed, and without support measures, there are refusals and land remains undeveloped — Oleg Skufinskiy, Head, The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

It is not just about the money. Money was given by the government of tsarist Russia, and in Soviet times there were subsidies, and now there are subsidies... Obviously, additional benefits are necessary in order to stimulate this relocation — Sergey Karginov, First Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Development of Far East and Arctic.

If we supplement the basic programme with support from the regions – and such measures certainly exist – then a whole menu of support for hectare owners is created, which gives us additional tools to help them. Far Eastern mortgage is a good example. To date, 282 loans have been granted as part of the Far Eastern mortgage to participants in the Hectare programme — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

Agglomerations can be broken down by type and offered to hectare seekers

When granting a hectare, in addition to showing the location it is necessary to give a list of existing housing projects. I am talking projects which have passed the examination, with a clear understanding of the cost, and the investment price. The most important thing is the location, because otherwise it is very expensive to extend networks and roads in places where land is not needed. It does not make any economic sense for the municipality. And then, after people have settled there, the social infrastructure will appear... We must understand that without kindergartens, schools and clinics, if we consider this programme as a whole, nothing will be implemented — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

A bank of model projects allows us to go further. Currently, only 1.5% of residential housing is being built from prefabricated houses, we need to reverse this trend. And it makes no sense to extend the road to one hectare, so we are also in favour of agglomerations — Alexander Levintal, Managing Director for the Far East, DOM.RF.

Agglomerations need to be divided up. We need to distinguish the residential housing sector, because it will have its own specifics and way of life; the agricultural sector: we understand all the particularities and the consequences of agricultural production, as well as the disadvantages it may present to other uses. And then there is the tourism sector: it has its own way of life. This means that we have to target tools for each type of use — Evgeniy Chekin, Chairman of the Government of of Kamchatka Territory.

Public hearings will help hectare owners find common ground with each other

Very often we are dealing with the arrival of new population to the territories that have already been used in a certain way by residents of nearby settlements. And public hearings in this case prevent potential conflicts — Alexander Puzanov, General Director, Foundation Institute for Urban Economics.

People could benefit from simple explanation of the hectare benefits

In addition to the hectare, we have to explain to people what they can actually build and how it will be better than buying an apartment in the city. I think this is primarily the task for the Governor and the Ministry of Far East Development. Until we start explaining to people, we will continue to brag about statistics and figures: here, we have provided a hectare, we have done well ... And how it is better than a one-room apartment with a mortgage? As soon as we start explaining to our people, everything will definitely get better — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Гектар: итоги пяти лет. Новый этап – агломерации
7 сентября 2022
10:00—11:30
Ключевые выводы
Россиянам нравится владеть большими участками

На самом деле чувство обладания землей, причастности к своему региону крайне важно для наших сограждан. И поэтому 70% считают эту программу привлекательной — Марат Шамьюнов, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Дальневосточный гектар — это не просто решение каких-то экономических и социальных проблем. Думаю, что это такой определенный сакральный вопрос. Земельный вопрос в России всегда был очень большой головной болью. Даже не только в России... Средний процент желающих взять землю по этой программе — 14 по России. А на Дальнем Востоке — до 27%, то есть каждый четвертый готов вроде бы взять эту землю — Сергей Каргинов, Первый заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Гектарщики активно объединяют усилия

Одним из самых четких и явных трендов является, конечно, агломерация. Те участки, которые выдавались без инфраструктуры, без соответствующих возможностей для какого-то сбалансированного развития, естественно, на сегодняшний момент менее привлекательны, как минимум. Этим наверное объясняется достаточно резкое расхождение между заявками и оформленными земельными участками — Кирилл Бычков, Первый заместитель председателя Правительства Республики Саха (Якутия).

Очень многие участвовали в программе с целью объединить усилия, группу участников, с тем чтобы им была оказана инфраструктурная поддержка. Безусловно, государство от этих обязательств не отказывается. Но в то же время нужно понимать, что — в целях более эффективного и рационального использования ресурса и поддержки наиболее востребованных, так скажем, агломераций — сейчас под эти критерии подпадает 363 агломерации. И 10% уже оказана поддержка — прежде всего, это строительство дорог, проведение электричества — Марат Шамьюнов, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Необходима упреждающая подготовка органами публичной власти проектов планировки локальных территорий. При такой планировке могут быть разные варианты компоновки этих территорий. Как только мы зайдем внутрь этих территориальных сообществ, то увидим, что там есть проблема общего имущества. Каждый нарисовал себе земельный участок, потом оглянулись — нужна дорога! А она откуда будет? Мы каждый от своего гектара отщипнем кусок, чтобы эта дорога прошла? Или органы публичной власти все-таки заранее об этом задумаются? И скажут: дорога пройдет вот здесь — Александр Пузанов, Генеральный директор, Фонд «Институт экономики города».

Результаты пяти лет высвечивают устойчивый спрос со стороны мужчин, и в первую очередь — на жилищное строительство

Получить гектар бесплатно, по упрощенной процедуре, теперь можно в 18 регионах нашей страны. Доступно для получения 225 млн гектаров. Как распределяются заявки по направлениям, которые выбирают люди? 42% — это индивидуальное жилищное строительство, 34% — сельское хозяйство, 10% — это предпринимательство и 7% — рекреация и туризм — Марат Шамьюнов, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Россия опередила время и создала лучшую практику по поиску, выбору и оформлению прав на земельные участки. Появился безбарьерный инструмент получения участка — Олег Скуфинский, Руководитель, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Свыше 100 тысяч россиян уже обзавелись гектарами

Уже сейчас воспользовались программой 111 тысяч человек и получено 73 тысячи гектаров земли. Каков портрет гектарщика? Что это за люди, которые выбирают эти участки и участвуют в этой программе? Это мужчина, средний его возраст — 44 года. Среди топ-5 регионов от заявителей — Приморский край, Якутия, Сахалинская область, Хабаровский край, Амурская область. Если брать другие регионы, не местных, то это Москва, Московская область, Санкт-Петербург, Краснодарский край, как ни удивительно, и Свердловская область — Марат Шамьюнов, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Проблемы
При всем спросе на гектары хватает и последующих отказов от участков

111 тысяч получили. Давайте посмотрим: желание — 14%, а получили 100 тысяч. То есть достигли мы своей цели? Пока не знаю! Но мы не поставили никакие критерии. А какой результат должен быть? 1 млн? 2 млн? 3 млн? Если взять исторические примеры глобальных реформ, той же столыпинской, там 3 млн переселили за Урал. Из них, по разным оценкам, от 17 до 25% вернулось назад, потому что были плохие условия! В царской России, когда, по большому счету, печка, изба и лошадь — это уже считалось хорошо. А что сегодня наш избалованный человек? Он берет и лишает себя интернета, коммуникаций, тепла, теплого туалета и так далее, приезжает на землю и, конечно же, возвращается. Количество отказов, которое сегодня существует, достаточно большое, и на это надо обратить внимание — Сергей Каргинов, Первый заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Пятилетний срок подходит к завершению по уже сотням гектаров, и мы переходим уже в режим оформления в собственность или полноценную аренду этих земельных участков. По истечении пяти лет видно, что переоформление участков фактически на порядок ниже, чем выходящие для перерегистрации договоры. Если мы посмотрим на причины таких отказов, одна из основных — это потеря интереса к гектару, в буквальном смысле, это проблематика разрешенных видов использования, отсутствие инфраструктуры, — а мы понимаем, что в условиях Дальнего Востока расстояния, специфика земель и стоимость строительства инфраструктуры в частном порядке не может быть разрешена, — это отсутствие комфортных финансовых инструментов для того, чтобы реализовать на этом гектаре первоначальные замыслы — Евгений Чекин, Председатель Правительства Камчатского края.

Кредит под залог гектара пока что взять не выйдет

Мне кажется, самая основная проблема — что все-таки такой гектар нужно делать предметом залога. Пока он не предмет залога, невозможно ни взять ипотеку, ни чего-либо кроме потребительского кредита. А за счет каких денег будет строиться жилье? Пять лет, не пять лет... Аренда, хоть и на пять лет, не дает банку возможность выдать ипотеку. Это самое основное! Тут как с паем ЖСК: пока пай не предмет залога, ни один ЖСК реально у нас в стране развиваться не будет — Никита Стасишин, Заместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

У гектарщиков между собой могут расходиться интересы

Есть нюанс, что транспортная инфраструктура — это только подъезды к территориям. Но мы понимаем особенность земель, что интересы и виды использования у гектарщиков абсолютно разные, и понимаем, что на самом деле должны смотреть не со стороны на эти агломерации, а прямо заходить внутрь с точки зрения вопроса схем планирования и внутриплощадочных транспортных сетей — Евгений Чекин, Председатель Правительства Камчатского края.

Решения
Жилищное строительство требует дорог и электричества

Наша задача, если это по-настоящему продуманная локация — а это очень важно под ИЖС — конечно, обеспечить инфраструктуру и такие земельные участки. В первую очередь это, как минимум, электричество и дороги. Без этих двух составляющих никакое жилищное строительство развиваться не будет — Никита Стасишин, Заместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Спрос на гектары могли бы подстегнуть дополнительные льготы

У нас много земли. Здесь надо быть честными и давать людям ту землю, на которую есть спрос. Наверное надо вместе подумать о том, чтобы не просто предоставлять территорию для выбора. Эта территория должна быть обеспечена инфраструктурой, там должны быть решены все вопросы, связанные с территориальным планированием. Должны быть решены вопросы социальной инфраструктуры, чтобы человек мог планировать свою жизнь на долгую перспективу и видеть эту перспективу сразу же при выборе того или иного участка. Нужны меры поддержки, без мер поддержки и идут отказы, неосвоение в определенной степени — Олег Скуфинский, Руководитель, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Здесь важны будут не только деньги, которые давало правительство царской России, и в советское время выделялись субсидии, и сейчас мы выделяем... А какие-то дополнительные, очевидно, льготы, видимо, необходимы, для того, чтобы стимулировать этот переезд — Сергей Каргинов, Первый заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Если дополнять, помимо базовой программы, мерами со стороны регионов, — а такие меры обязательно есть, — то создается комплекс или меню поддержки гектарщиков, которое позволяет поддерживать в части дополнительных инструментов. Можно было бы отметить, что это дальневосточная ипотека. На данный момент 282 кредита было предоставлено в рамках дальневосточной ипотеки участникам программы "Гектар" — Марат Шамьюнов, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Претендентам на гектары можно предлагать уже существующие агломерации, разделенные по типам

При предоставлении гектара нужно, помимо того что показывать локацию, давать перечень уже сформированных проектов под ИЖС, прошедших экспертизу, с четким пониманием себестоимости, инвестиционной себестоимости. Самое важное все-таки — это локация. Потому что очень дорого тянуть сети и дороги туда, где земля не нужна и не представляет для муниципалитета никакой экономической целесообразности. А потом, уже после того, как люди там поселятся, нужна же социалка будет... Мы должны прекрасно понимать, что без садиков, школ и поликлиник, если мы комплексно рассматриваем эту программу, ничего реализовываться не будет — Никита Стасишин, Заместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Создание банка типовых проектов позволяет пойти дальше. Из домокомплектов сейчас строится только 1,5% ИЖСа, надо перевернуть эту пирамиду. И к одному гектару тянуть дорогу бессмысленно, так что мы тоже выступаем за агломерации — Александр Левинталь, Управляющий директор по Дальнему Востоку, АО «ДОМ.РФ».

Агломерации нужно делить. Надо выделять сектор ИЖС — потому что там своя специфика и уклад жизни будет, сектор сельского хозяйства — мы понимаем всю специфику последствий сельхозпроизводства и неудобств, которые оно может представлять для других видов использования, и туристический сектор — там свой абсолютно уклад. А значит, мы должны таргетировать инструменты под каждый вид использования — Евгений Чекин, Председатель Правительства Камчатского края.

Публичные слушания могут помочь гектарщикам не рассориться с соседями

Очень часто мы имеем дело с приходом какого-то нового населения на территории, которые неформально, по понятиям, уже определенным образом использовались жителями близлежащих населенных пунктов. И механизмы публичных слушаний в данном случае для предотвращения потенциальных конфликтов могут быть очень полезны — Александр Пузанов, Генеральный директор, Фонд «Институт экономики города».

Людям не помешали бы простые разъяснения выгод жизни на гектаре

Мы должны человеку помимо гектара разъяснять — и это задача, мне кажется, в первую очередь губернатора, наверное наша и Миндальвостокразвития, — что он может конкретно построить и чем это будет лучше покупки квартиры в городе. Пока мы не начнем людям объяснять, так и будем бравировать статистикой и цифрами: вот, мы молодцы, предоставили гектар… А чем он лучше однокомнатной квартиры в ипотеку? Вот как только начнем нашим людям объяснять, точно будет все лучше — Никита Стасишин, Заместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС