A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Evolution of Influencers: Generation Next
8 September 2022
10:00—11:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Fundamental education helps a blogger find his own path and develop

In principle, we can assert that a fundamental, basic, high-quality education can serve well for any blogger, no matter what he does?.. I fully support this, because almost every piece of content is related to the text in one way or another. As they say, the best writer is a yesterday's reader, that is, a person who has a background in terms of reading world literature — Dmitry Beskromny, Founder, bQ Group; Project Manager, Russia – the Country of Opportunities.

There are, of course, people who want to consume content that is not particularly serious and complex. But if you have knowledge, if you have a base, then you can apply it everywhere — Vovan and Lexus, Prankers.

General education, first of all, allows you to analyze various data, information from different fields in a short period of time. It’s not necessary to go deep into a topic, for a good preparation it is enough to get the big picture and some details, interesting things that will be useful to you in shaping the topic and those questions and answers that you would like to receive (like what journalists do) — Vovan and Lexus, Prankers.

The blogosphere will definitely continue to evolve

Niche bloggers: how much are they in demand and how will they develop? Yes, they will develop because many bloggers are so lucky, they work very well in this direction, they have hobbies that they can monetize well. Of course, this will continue to develop — Lyubov Malyarevskaya, Director General, Russian Mediagroup.

Recently, bloggers have also been equated with the media. It's kind of all mixed up. Both bloggers and new forms of journalism are even more listened to and trusted. Classical journalism has undergone tremendous changes — Vovan and Lexus, Prankers.

The threshold for entering the blogosphere has become minimal

Over these 15 years, I have tracked very well how the trend has changed – what we have left, what we have come to. If you remember your first blog, who knows and remembers, in order to be a blogger, you had to be a little bit of a programmer ... Little by little, the formats changed, new more simplified services appeared. Now, in order to become a blogger, you need to download an app on your phone, upload your profile picture and start doing something — Alexey Zhirukhin, Blogger, Traveler, Ambassador of the Arctic.

Now the entry threshold has been lowered as much as possible. That is, the entry threshold for any content author is simply minimal. If in the past you really needed to be a confident PC user (like they used to put it in CVs), now you just need to download any software, any social network that is trending, and start broadcasting something to your audience — Dmitry Beskromny, Founder, bQ Group; Project Manager, Russia – the Country of Opportunities.

ISSUES
Big politicians and entrepreneurs do not always understand the importance of a personal brand

When I speak with representatives of state power, with representatives of large companies, I am faced with such a slight bewilderment: why do we need this at all? If we represent state power, what have bloggers to do with that? Why do we have anything to do with this? Let bloggers jump in their TikToks, and we will do very serious things. This is a big mistake... Everyone has a personal brand, only someone has it with a negative colour, someone has it with a positive one. For some, it inspires more audience confidence, for others less so... The most important thing is the audience’s trust — Yulia Dubinina, Mentor, TopBLOG project.

The state is now a new brand in the country, and government officials are the new influencers. Often we see that governors become the main opinion leaders in the regions. Now we are trying to develop this environment through methodological practices that we are implementing both in the regions and in federal authorities — Julia Poletaeva, Director of Government and Partner Relations, ANO Dialog.

To stay in demand, you need to follow trends very closely

I went through all these stages, and if you start to ignore some new trend, then accordingly you fly out of the blogging sphere. I have a bunch of friends who are still stuck in the LJ format (LiveJournal – ed.), they still write there and wonder why they are not invited anywhere and why no one reads them — Alexey Zhirukhin, Blogger, Traveler, Ambassador of the Arctic.

SOLUTIONS
Sincerity and openness of a person in the media inspire confidence and a desire to follow him

Our listener comes for the mood. And the mood is a unique content that is created by our presenters and our programmes. Our presenters have become like family members for many... Listeners perceive them as close people. Some of them keep blogs, have their own loyal audience for various reasons, some are less active. You could call them influencers — Lyubov Malyarevskaya, Director General, Russian Mediagroup.

People, of course, really appreciate honesty. If there is no honesty, it is clear that it does not inspire confidence. What is honesty? The fact that you open a little what you actually are. So that I can look and understand if the person is close to me, whether I like him. And if he is close to me and if I like him as a person, I will like the decisions that he makes with a greater degree of probability. Because I will understand why he does something — Yulia Dubinina, Mentor, TopBLOG project.

No to unadapted press releases that are dry and formal. Yes to humanity, a balanced and high-quality mix of personal, professional and everything else in a certain proportion. I think this is the secret of success to some extent — Dmitry Beskromny, Founder, bQ Group; Project Manager, Russia – the Country of Opportunities.

Honesty is very important here. At first, you want to do it like this: now I will break into the blog, put on a mask and give out content the way I want it. An adult audience reads this very well... The higher the audience, the more intelligent the content should be. An adult audience can easily understand whether the content is “true” or not “true” — Bogdan Bulychev, Traveler; Blogger.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Эволюция инфлюенсеров: следующее поколение
8 сентября 2022
10:00—11:30
Ключевые выводы
Фундаментальное образование помогает блогеру найти свою стезю и развиваться

Мы в принципе можем подвести к тезису, что фундаментальное образование, базовое, качественное может хорошо сыграть службу любому блогеру, чем бы он ни занимался?.. Я полностью это поддерживаю, потому что почти каждая единица контента связана с текстом так или иначе. Как говорится, лучший писатель — это вчерашний читатель, то есть человек, который имеет бэкграунд в плане чтения и мировой художественной литературы — Дмитрий Бескромный, Основатель, bQ Group; руководитель проектов, АНО «Россия – страна возможностей».

Есть, конечно, люди, которые хотят потреблять контент не особо серьезный и сложный. Но если у тебя есть знания, если у тебя есть база, то ты ее можешь применить везде — Вован и Лексус, Пранкеры.

Общее образование, в первую очередь, позволяет за короткий промежуток времени проанализировать различные данные, информацию из разных сфер. Необязательно в таких вещах прямо глубоко уходить в эту тему, достаточно для хорошей подготовки получить общую картину и какие-то детали, интересные вещи, которые тебе пригодятся в формировании, как у журналистов, темы и тех вопросов и ответов, которые ты хотел бы получить — Вован и Лексус, Пранкеры.

Блогосфера точно будет продолжать развиваться

Нишевые блогеры: насколько они востребованы и будут развиваться? Да, будут развиваться, потому что многим блогерам везет так, они в этом направлении очень хорошо работают, у них есть хобби, которые они могут хорошо монетизировать. Конечно, это и будет продолжать развиваться — Любовь Маляревская, Генеральный директор, АО «Русская Медиагруппа».

Недавно и блогеров стали тоже равнять на медиа. Это уже как-то все смешалось. И к блогерам, и к новым формам журналистики стали больше даже прислушиваться, доверять. То есть классическая журналистика претерпела огромные изменения — Вован и Лексус, Пранкеры.

Порог входа в блогосферу стал минимальным

Очень хорошо за эти 15 лет отследил, как менялась тенденция — от чего мы ушли, к чему пришли. Если вспомнить свой первый блог, кто знает и помнит, чтобы быть блогером, нужно было быть чуть-чуть программистом… Потихонечку форматы менялись, появлялись новые сервисы, более упрощенные. Сейчас для того, чтобы быть блогером, нужно скачать какое-нибудь приложение на телефон, загрузить свою аватарку и начать что-то делать — Алексей Жирухин, Блогер, путешественник, амбассадор Арктики.

Сейчас порог входа максимально понизился. То есть порог входа для любого автора контента просто минимальный. Если раньше тебе действительно нужно было быть уверенным пользователем ПК, как это писали в резюме, то сейчас тебе достаточно скачать любой софт, любую соцсеть, которая актуальна, и начать что-то транслировать своей аудитории — Дмитрий Бескромный, Основатель, bQ Group; руководитель проектов, АНО «Россия – страна возможностей».

Проблемы
Крупные политики и предприниматели не всегда понимают, насколько важен личный бренд

Когда я говорю с представителями госвласти, с представителями крупных компаний, я сталкиваюсь с таким легким недоумением: а нам это вообще зачем? Если мы представляем госвласть, причем здесь блогеры? Для чего нам с этим иметь что-то общее? Пусть блогеры прыгают в своих „ТикТоках”, а мы будем делать очень серьезные дела. Это большая ошибка... Личный бренд есть у каждого, только у кого-то он с отрицательным окрасом, у кого-то — с положительным. У кого-то он вызывает больше доверия аудитории, у кого-то меньше… Самое главное — это доверие аудитории — Юлия Дубинина, Наставник, «ТопБЛОГ».

Государство — это сейчас новый бренд в стране, и представители власти — это новые инфлюенсеры. Зачастую мы видим, что и губернаторы становятся главными лидерами мнений в регионах. Сейчас мы эту среду стараемся развивать — через методологические практики, которые и в регионах, и мы внедряем, и в федеральных органах власти — Юлия Полетаева, Директор департамента по работе с органами власти и партнерами, АНО «Диалог».

Чтобы оставаться востребованным, необходимо активно следить за трендами

Я прошел все эти этапы, и если ты начинаешь игнорировать какой-то новый тренд, то соответственно вылетаешь из сферы блогерства. У меня есть куча знакомых, которые до сих пор застряли в формате ЖЖ („Живого Журнала” — ред.), до сих пор там пишут и удивляются, почему их никуда не зовут и почему их никто не читает — Алексей Жирухин, Блогер, путешественник, амбассадор Арктики.

Решения
Искренность и открытость человека в медиа вызывают доверие и желание идти за ним

Наш слушатель приходит за настроением. И настроение — это уникальный контент, который создается нашими ведущими, который создается нашими программами. Наши ведущие для многих стали членами семьи… Слушатели воспринимают их как близких людей. Кто-то из них ведет подробно блоги, имеет свою лояльную аудиторию по разным причинам, кто-то менее активно. Их можно назвать инфлюенсерами — Любовь Маляревская, Генеральный директор, АО «Русская Медиагруппа».

Люди, конечно, очень ценят честность. Если этой честности нет, понятно, что это не вызывает доверия. В чем проявляется честность? В том, что ты немного приоткрываешь собственно какой ты есть. Чтобы я могла посмотреть и понять, как человек мне он близок, как человек мне он симпатичен. И если мне он как человек близок и симпатичен, то с большей степенью вероятности мне будут близки и симпатичны те решения, которые он принимает. Потому что я буду понимать, а зачем он это делает — Юлия Дубинина, Наставник, «ТопБЛОГ».

Нет — неадаптированным пресс-релизам сухим, просто формальным. Да — человечности, какому-то сбалансированному и качественному миксу личного, профессионального и всего остального в определенной пропорции. Думаю, в этом и есть в какой-то степени секрет успеха — Дмитрий Бескромный, Основатель, bQ Group; руководитель проектов, АНО «Россия – страна возможностей».

Здесь очень важна искренность. Поначалу хочется так: вот сейчас я ворвусь в блог, надену маску и выдавать контент такой, какой мне нужен. Взрослая аудитория очень сильно читает это… Чем выше аудитория, тем контент должен быть более интеллектуальный. Взрослая аудитория может легко понять, „тру” контент или не „тру — Богдан Булычев, Путешественник; блогер.