A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Far East Concession Programme: First Results and Future Prospects
6 September 2022
12:30—14:00

In 2021, the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East initiated and launched a mechanism of state support, namely the Far Eastern Concession Programme, aimed at removing infrastructure constraints in the Far East for regional residents and investors. As of today, 8 pilot projects with total investments of RUB 12.3 billion have already been approved and are being implemented as part of the programme. There is an acute shortage of new facilities in the areas of education, children’s development, health care, as well as housing and communal services. There is a growing demand on the part of investors for the provision of transport infrastructure, primarily roads and energy facilities. At the same time, in the current economic conditions it is necessary to find balance between the existing budgetary constraints and the conditions for attracting financing and investors for the implementation of concession projects.

Date
06.09.2022
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, conference hall 7
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp, на арабском языке – t.me/RosCongressArabic. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Дальневосточная концессия»: первые итоги и перспективы
6 сентября 2022
12:30—14:00

В 2021 году Минвостокразвития России инициирован и запущен механизм государственной поддержки — программа «Дальневосточная концессия», направленный на снятие инфраструктурных ограничений на Дальнем Востоке для жителей регионов и инвесторов. На сегодняшний день в рамках программы уже одобрены и реализуются 8 пилотных проектов с общим объемом инвестиций 12,3 млрд руб. Существует высокая потребность в создании новых объектов образования, детского развития, здравоохранения, жилищно-коммунального хозяйства. Растет спрос со стороны инвесторов на обеспечение транспортной инфраструктурой, в первую очередь автодорожной и объектами энергетики. В то же время в текущих экономических условиях необходимо балансировать между существующими бюджетными ограничениями, условиями привлечения финансирования и инвесторов для реализации концессионных проектов.


Дата проведения
06.09.2022
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, конференц-зал № 7
Аналитика на тему