A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anti-Crisis Guidelines: Where Can Personnel Be Found for Import Substitution and a Technological Breakthrough?
6 September 2022
15:00—16:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The choice of school leavers across Russia has shifted in favour of secondary vocational education, including thanks to the Professionalism programme

We have a very interesting trend today – there is explosive growth in interest in the secondary vocational education system across the country. In 2020, 60% of ninth-grade graduates went on to continue their education in vocational schools. Also, a significant proportion [of graduates – Ed.] went to a vocational school after graduating the 11th grade. This is, of course, very good, because these students are the very personnel for the real economy — Alexander Bugaev, First Deputy Minister of Enlightenment of the Russian Federation.

Indeed, there is a tendency of shifting the focus to secondary vocational education. And we should pay tribute to the initiatives of the Ministry of Education, which we gladly supported. I am talking about the Professionalism programme [The Professionalism federal project launched on 1 September, 2022. It is an educational experiment of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation which aims to train qualified specialists with practical knowledge and skills to work in the real sector of the economy in a short period of time – Ed.] — Aleksey Uchenov, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

Professionalism is an excellent programme. I believe that it will develop and push universities to be more flexible in their work with employers — Boris Korobets, Acting Rector, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU).

Universities and employers must work more closely together when training staff

The world is changing very rapidly, and in order to change something in the educational programme, as has also been noted, many documents need to be changed. But, in my opinion, the main thing is not the paperwork, not what we declare as changes, but the essence, the improvement of the quality of education that universities have to provide today. [Improving the quality of education – Ed.] is only possible when the university adapts to the needs of the employer, and the employer works closely with the university. It is a two-way street — Boris Korobets, Acting Rector, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU).

This is a two-way street. <...> In some areas, it is necessary to shape programmes together with particular employers, while in others we should develop our own understanding and our own competencies without being tied to them — Mikhail Gordin, Acting Rector, Bauman Moscow State Technical University.

ISSUES
Inadequate career guidance for students, resulting in a lack of awareness in choosing a college and future profession

Career guidance is very important because the problem that the higher education system has experienced and continues to experience to some extent even now is that school leavers do not consciously enrol to higher education institutions. They enrol just for the sake of it. Did you want to go to college? Why did you go to college? Do you even need this major and this profession? — Alexander Bugaev, First Deputy Minister of Enlightenment of the Russian Federation.

I'll be honest with you, we, as employers, often encounter many people who get a job without much thought [after unconsciously getting a major – Ed.] — Dmitry Breytenbikher, Senior Vice President, Head of Premium Customer Relations, VTB Bank.

Outflow of Russian specialists working for foreign companies

Over the past six months, about once a week, we have been reading reports that this or that Western company has closed its engineering centre, moved 200, 300, 100, 25 employees to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Germany, and so on. But these are our citizens, highly skilled and educated. Why are we losing them today, why aren't we retaining them? — Denis Kravchenko, Deputy Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Economic Policy.

We are working with all the big players who are closing down their production facilities in Russia and leaving. <...> Every effort is being made so that our citizens wouldn’t have to go abroad to work — Tatyana Mineeva, Commissioner for Entrepreneurs' Rights Protection in Moscow.

SOLUTIONS
Continuous self-education as a way of adapting to a rapidly changing economy

In my opinion, the most important quality that needs to be fostered, and we are trying to foster it in our employees, is constant self-education. In other words, education should be continuous, lifelong. This is the key to a person's adaptability in our rapidly changing world — Dmitry Breytenbikher, Senior Vice President, Head of Premium Customer Relations, VTB Bank.

It seems to me that the most important thing is to accept the way things are and keep self-improving constantly. On the one hand, not everything is within a person's control, and you have to know your limitations and it becomes necessary to “Ask the Audience”. On the other hand, if I believe that tomorrow I can be a little better than today, it will give me the strength to accept the fact that today I might do something wrong, because I will always have a chance to continue it tomorrow — Aleksandra Lebedeva, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Kamchatka Territory.

Early career guidance and starting preparation for future occupational training in schools

There is a widespread perception that schoolchildren are the future. In fact, they are not – they are already the present. And training should start at school, or better yet, even earlier in today's economy — Alexander Bugaev, First Deputy Minister of Enlightenment of the Russian Federation.

I agree that it is necessary to train personnel from school. There are 222 engineering classes in Moscow, their number increases by 50 classes every year. We can conclude from this that there is demand for them, that it is an effective model. There are 141 entrepreneurial classes in Moscow, I work actively with all Moscow schoolchildren, and I see a demand for teaching entrepreneurship, for separate IT classes. Moscow schoolchildren are ready to be embedded in the learning environment with universities and employers. It is a very good liaison — Tatyana Mineeva, Commissioner for Entrepreneurs' Rights Protection in Moscow.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Антикризисные ориентиры: где брать кадры для импортозамещения и технологического прорыва?
6 сентября 2022
15:00—16:30
Ключевые выводы
Выбор выпускников школ по всей России сместился в пользу среднего профессионального образования, в том числе благодаря программе «Профессионалитет»

У нас сегодня отмечается очень интересная тенденция — взрывной рост интереса к системе среднего профессионального образования среди детей по всей стране. В 2020 году 60% выпускников девятых классов пошли продолжать свое образование в техникумы. Также значительная часть [выпускников. — Ред.] после 11-го класса пошла сначала в техникум. Это, конечно, очень хорошо, потому что эти ребята — те самые кадры для реального сектора экономики — Александр Бугаев, Первый заместитель Министра просвещения Российской Федерации.

Действительно, наблюдается тенденция смещения фокуса на среднее профессиональное образование. И здесь надо отдать должное тем инициативам Минпросвещения, которые мы с радостью поддержали, — я имею ввиду программу "Профессионалитет" [федеральный проект "Профессионалитет" запущен 1 сентября 2022 года и является образовательным экспериментом Министерства просвещения Российской Федерации, цель которого — в сжатые сроки подготовить квалифицированных специалистов, обладающих практическими знаниями и навыками для работы в реальном секторе экономики, — Ред.] — Алексей Ученов, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

"Профессионалитет" — прекрасная программа, я считаю, что она будет развиваться и будет подталкивать университеты быть более гибкими в работе с работодателями — Борис Коробец, Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГАОУ ВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ).

Вузы и работодатели должны теснее взаимодействовать при подготовке кадров

Мир очень быстро меняется, а чтобы что-то изменить в образовательной программе, как тоже было замечено, нужно внести изменения во множество документов. Но, на мой взгляд, главное — это не документация, не то, что мы декларируем как изменения, а суть, повышение качества образования, которое сегодня должны давать университеты. Оно [повышение качества образования. — Ред.] возможно только в том случае, когда и университет меняется под потребность работодателя, и работодатель тоже не оставляет университет без внимания. Это улица с двусторонним движением — Борис Коробец, Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГАОУ ВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ).

Это улица с двусторонним движением. <…> По одним направлениям необходимо формировать программы вместе с конкретными работодателями, а по другим мы должны развивать собственное понимание и собственные компетенции без привязки к ним — Михаил Гордин, Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГАОУ ВО «Московский государственный технический университет имени Н.Э. Баумана».

Проблемы
Недостаточная профориентационная работа с детьми, и, как следствие, неосознанность при выборе вуза и будущей специальности

Профориентация очень важна, потому что проблема, которую система высшего образования испытывала и продолжает испытывать в некоторой степени даже сейчас — это неосознанный приход детей в вузы. Поступление ради поступления. Хотел ли поступить? Почему поступил? А нужна ли тебе вообще эта специальность и эта профессия? — Александр Бугаев, Первый заместитель Министра просвещения Российской Федерации.

Честно скажу, что часто сталкиваемся, как работодатели, с неосознанным выходом на работу уже у многих людей [после неосознанно полученного образования. — Ред.] — Дмитрий Брейтенбихер, Старший вице-президент, руководитель департамента по работе с премиальными клиентами, Банк ВТБ (ПАО).

Отток из страны российский специалистов, работающих в зарубежных компаниях

За последние полгода раз в неделю мы с вами читаем сообщения о том, что та или иная западная компания закрыла свой инжиниринговый центр, вывезла 200, 300, 100, 25 человек в Казахстан, Узбекистан, Германию и так далее. Но это наши граждане, высококвалифицированные и образованные. Почему мы их упускаем сегодня, почему мы их не удерживаем? — Денис Кравченко, Первый заместитель председателя комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по экономической политике.

Работа ведется со всеми крупными игроками, которые закрывают свои производства в России и уходят. <…> Делается все возможное, чтобы не уезжали наши граждане за рубеж — Татьяна Минеева, Уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей в городе Москве.

Решения
Непрерывное самообразование как способ адаптации к быстро меняющимся условиям экономики

На мой взгляд, самое важное качество, которое нужно воспитывать, и мы пытаемся воспитывать его в наших сотрудниках — это постоянное самообразование. То есть образование должно идти непрерывно, длиться всю жизнь. Именно это залог адаптивности человека в нашем быстро меняющемся мире — Дмитрий Брейтенбихер, Старший вице-президент, руководитель департамента по работе с премиальными клиентами, Банк ВТБ (ПАО).

Самое главное, как мне кажется, смирение и постоянная работа над собой. С одной стороны, не все подвластно человеку, и надо понимать, где кончается граница твоих возможностей и становится необходимо попросить "помощь зала". С другой стороны, если я верю, что завтра смогу быть чуть лучше, чем сегодня, то мне это даст силы смириться с тем, что сегодня я могу сделать что-то не так, потому что у меня всегда будет шанс продолжить это завтра — Александра Лебедева, Заместитель председателя Правительства Камчатского края.

Ранняя профориентация и начало подготовки к обучению будущей специальности в школах

Расхожее есть мнение, что школьники — это некое будущее. На самом деле это не так — они уже настоящее. И готовить кадры нужно начинать в школе, а лучше еще раньше в нынешней экономике — Александр Бугаев, Первый заместитель Министра просвещения Российской Федерации.

Я согласна с тезисом, что нужно готовить кадры со школьной скамьи. В Москве действуют 222 инженерных класса, их число с каждым годом на 50 классов увеличивается. Из этого можно сделать вывод, что на них есть спрос, что это эффективная модель. В Москве 141 предпринимательский класс, я активно работаю со всеми московскими школьниками и вижу запрос на обучение предпринимательству, на отдельные IT-классы. Московские школьники готовы встраиваться в ресурсную среду с вузами, работодателями — это очень хорошая связка — Татьяна Минеева, Уполномоченный по защите прав предпринимателей в городе Москве.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС