A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sport’s Impact on Society, and the Benefits of Healthy Lifestyles and Fitness to Human Life and Health
4 September 2021
15:00—16:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Roman Olkhovsky
Deputy Chairman, Public Council, Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation
Speakers and experts
Ilya Galaev
President, All-Russian Physical Culture and Sports Society Labour Reserves
Sergey Kryukov
Executive Director, Student Basketball Association of Russia
Dmitry Smith
President, Russian eSports Federation (ReSF Russia)
Maxim Urazov
Director, Department of development of physical culture and mass sport, Ministry of Sport of the Russian Federation
Ivan Shmonin
Head, Extreme Team

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Влияние спорта на общество, а также здорового образа жизни и занятий физической культурой на жизнь и здоровье человека
4 сентября 2021
15:00—16:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Роман Ольховский
Директор центра технологий развития потенциала человека, Университет ИТМО; заместитель председателя, Общественный совет при Министерстве спорта Российской Федерации
Спикеры и эксперты
Илья Галаев
Президент, Всероссийское физкультурно-спортивное общество «Трудовые резервы»
Сергей Крюков
Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация студенческого баскетбола России
Дмитрий Смит
Президент, Федерация компьютерного спорта России
Максим Уразов
Директор департамента физической культуры и массового спорта, Министерство спорта Российской Федерации
Иван Шмонин
Руководитель, Союз экстремальных видов спорта