A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Identifying Opportunities for Young People in the Far East
4 September 2021
12:30—14:00

The Far East is home to around 2.5 million young people aged between 14 and 35, and the progressive development of the Far East would be impossible without involving and taking into account the views of young people. While young people are very well placed to offer creative contributions, they do not always feel that the state is willing to listen, which makes them feel abandoned and more inclined to leave. Research has shown that only 1% to 3% of young people in the Far East are involved in state youth policy. At the same time, the many opportunities for young people to achieve their potential go unnoticed and fail to reach the people who need them most. How can young people find out about the opportunities that have been made available to them? What needs to be done in order for young people to feel the benefits of Russia’s eastward turn? Which state services are reaching young people today and realizing demand, and which ones need to be updated and improved? How can the state contribute to the formation of a new generation of citizens and help them find their place in life, including in the Russian Far East?

Date
04.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, conference hall 9
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Навигатор возможностей для молодежи Дальнего Востока
4 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00

На Дальнем Востоке проживает около 2,5 миллиона молодых людей в возрасте от 14 до 35 лет. Прогрессивное развитие Дальнего Востока невозможно без вовлечения и учета мнения молодежи. Обладая высоким потенциалом созидательного соучастия, молодежь не всегда чувствует соответствующий запрос от государства, что приводит к проявлению миграционных настроений и ощущению брошенности. Согласно исследованиям, в повестку государственной молодежной политики вовлечено лишь от 1 до 3 % молодых дальневосточников. При этом весь спектр возможностей, которые предоставляются сегодня для самореализации, остается незамеченным и проходит мимо тех, кто в них нуждается. Как донести до молодого человека информацию об условиях, которые создаются персонально для него? Что нужно сделать, чтобы молодежь почувствовала разворот России на Восток? Какие государственные сервисы сегодня понятны молодым людям и пользуются спросом, а какие требуют актуализации и совершенствования? Как государство может участвовать в траектории становления молодого гражданина, помочь ему найти свое место в жизни, в том числе на Дальнем Востоке России?

Дата проведения
04.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, конференц-зал № 9
Аналитика на тему