A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Automation Technologies: Robots vs. People
4 September 2021
15:00—16:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Technologies and robotics have become firmly embedded in our everyday lives, and will need to become even more widespread in order to improve operations

There are systems which automatically control water pressure and manage electricity. What’s more, these artificial intelligence systems sell this electricity to neighbouring cities. Artificial intelligence has begun to earn money. In fact, robots have become firmly embedded in our lives — Andrey Dymchenko, General Director, White Soft.

When a process of urbanization is under way, it is logical that this will result in fewer people working in agriculture, along with migration from rural areas to cities. We need to highlight three technologies in this area, which have the objective of increasing productivity, optimizing costs, and shoring up the agricultural industry, including by reducing losses. With this in mind, the technologies which are exerting a transformative effect today are a combination of automation, robotics, and digital technologies — Armen Harutyunyan, Director of the Department of Agroindustrial Policy, Eurasian Economic Commission.

Modern technologies, including robots and artificial intelligence, make it possible to analyse huge quantities of transactions, rather than just a single sample. You can search for links in transactions, and for signs that may indicate some kind of fraudulent activity — Ekaterina Nekrasova, Partner, Head of Financial Services Regulatory Group, PwC in Russia.

There is a shortage of personnel with the education required to work effectively with technologies; however, a skills training process is under way, and offers a good springboard for launching a new branch of education

The education sector has made some decent attempts, but these are at the level of skills and training. <...> As soon at the term “educational goal” crops up, as soon as a person starts wanting something, to predict their future, I guarantee that it’ll be 10 years for sure, and more likely 30 before anything happens, because sentient AI is something which society is only beginning to approach — Vladimir Rakhteyenko, Chief Executive Officer, Custis; Developer, Modeus Platform for Managing Individual Educational Paths.

ISSUES
It is frequently the case that only large corporations are able apply technologies, when they should be applied everywhere

Technology is being implemented today, and of course, in the main this is being done at large enterprises which can afford a transformation of this kind. Unfortunately, it is still very difficult to implement this kind of technology at small farms, for example — Armen Harutyunyan, Director of the Department of Agroindustrial Policy, Eurasian Economic Commission.

A lack of personnel with the requisite educational background is hindering the integration of technology at companies

Why is it that this area [the implementation of robotics and artificial intelligence – ed.] is developing at a much slower rate in Russia than in other countries, particularly Japan, the US, and China? The cost of resources seems to me to be the first factor. The second one is education. In terms of the cost of resources, a good example is in fact the agricultural sector. While the cost of resources is low in Russia, it makes little financial sense to use robots — Andrey Dymchenko, General Director, White Soft.

Quite a lot of solutions have already appeared. These are either built into an organization’s current operating systems, or are separate solutions which are integrated with them and help with working with data. However, there’s an underlying question here – where are the people who are able to work with the data? — Ekaterina Nekrasova, Partner, Head of Financial Services Regulatory Group, PwC in Russia.

Clearly, a downside in all this is that without professional judgement, without interpreting the data which we get through using automation processes and robots, we won’t get anywhere — Elena Boitsova, Director of the Financial Audit Department, Accounts Chamber Russian Federation.

Demand for skills is negatively affecting the education sector

We are seeing a situation whereby lots of companies are entering the education market, and the only thing that unites them is their complete lack of understanding of what education is. What they’re actually offering is training — Vladimir Rakhteyenko, Chief Executive Officer, Custis; Developer, Modeus Platform for Managing Individual Educational Paths.

Data collected for the purposes of automating processes is frequently of a low quality, which can in turn lead to mistakes being made

Unfortunately, an awful lot of attempts to implement new technologies encounter problems to do with the fact that there is not enough data, or the data is of a poor quality... The issue is that poor data can lead to mistakes being made. These can have serious consequences, both from a regulatory and oversight point of view — Ekaterina Nekrasova, Partner, Head of Financial Services Regulatory Group, PwC in Russia.

SOLUTIONS
Government support to help smaller sectors implement technology and move towards automation

Support for implementing technology needs to be offered. Again, that’s because they are unfortunately only affordable to large organization. <...> A foundation should be built in the education sector, because training agricultural specialists on an individual basis is not particularly effective. We need agricultural engineers who understand the technology and understand agriculture. I would propose three solutions: popularizing technology, educational programmes, and government support providing additional incentives to implement these kinds of projects moving forward — Armen Harutyunyan, Director of the Department of Agroindustrial Policy, Eurasian Economic Commission.

Partnerships between universities and businesses could help improve the educational system, as could training aids to build up skills. In addition, social dynamics could help engage the interest of young people

We can see successful instances of commercial or public organizations opening departments at universities to train personnel for the sector capable of fundamentally reshaping working practices the industry — Ekaterina Nekrasova, Partner, Head of Financial Services Regulatory Group, PwC in Russia.

A range of fantastic things is emerging in the education sector, such as adaptive learning. This is a training aid which can help people build up their skills in a fairly easy way — Vladimir Rakhteyenko, Chief Executive Officer, Custis; Developer, Modeus Platform for Managing Individual Educational Paths.

It is only possible to engage young people today through social dynamics, charisma, projects, business games, and workshops. These must be made to be highly appealing. <…> It will be important to take steps in this direction fairly quickly, and develop modern communication formats. Speaking about my experience, the things I am good at today are related to areas where I had talented teachers — Vladimir Rakhteyenko, Chief Executive Officer, Custis; Developer, Modeus Platform for Managing Individual Educational Paths.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологии автоматизации: роботы vs люди
4 сентября 2021
15:00—16:30
Ключевые выводы
Технологии и робототехника прочно вошли в повседневную жизнь и дальнейшее распространение их применения необходимо для улучшения работы

Есть системы, которые автоматически управляют давлением воды, управляют электричеством, более того, это системы искусственного интеллекта продают это электричество соседнему городу. Искусственный интеллект научили зарабатывать. На самом деле, роботы плотно вошли в нашу жизнь — Дымченко Андрей, Генеральный директор, White Soft.

Если идет процесс урбанизации, логично, что меньше людей будет занято в сельском хозяйстве и будет переход из села в города. Здесь нужно подчеркнуть три технологии, задачи которых — увеличить производительность, оптимизировать расходы и обеспечить устойчивость сельского хозяйства, а также сократить те потери, которые имеют место в сельском хозяйстве. Исходя из этого, технологии, которые сегодня трансформируют — это комбинация автоматики, робототехники и цифровых технологий — Арутюнян Армен, Директор Департамента агропромышленной политики, Евразийская экономическая комиссия.

Современные технологии, включая и роботов, и искусственный интеллект позволяют анализировать не выборочную транзакцию, а массив транзакций, искать связи транзакций, искать признаки, которые могут свидетельствовать о каких-то мошеннических действиях — Некрасова Екатарина, Партнер, Руководитель практики консультационных услуг в области регулирования финансового сектора, PwC в России.

Кадров, которые обладают необходимым образованием для эффективной работы с технологиями, не хватает, но в настоящее время идет процесс «навыковой тренировки», что является хорошим стартом для запуска нового образования

В образовании есть хорошие попытки, но они на уровне навыков и тренировки <...> Как только появляется слово „образовательная цель“, как только человек начинает что-то хотеть, как-то прогнозировать свое будущее, я гарантирую, что 10 лет точно, а скорее и 30 на этой теме ничего не будет, потому что разумный искусственный интеллект это то, к чему общество только подходит — Рахтеенко Владимир, Генеральный директор, Custis; разработчик платформы управления индивидуальными образовательными траекториями Modeus.

Проблемы
Применение технологий зачастую доступно только крупным корпорациям, хотя их применение должно стать повсеместным

На сегодняшний день технологии внедряются, и внедряются они в основном, конечно, на крупных предприятиях, которые могут себе позволить такую трансформацию. К сожалению, еще очень сложно такого рода технологии внедрять на уровне мелких сельских хозяйств — Арутюнян Армен, Директор Департамента агропромышленной политики, Евразийская экономическая комиссия.

Отсутствие кадров с достаточной образовательной базой препятствует интеграции технологий в работу компаний

Почему в России это направление (внедрение робототехники и искусственного интеллекта — прим. ред.) развивается гораздо медленнее, чем в других странах, в частности в Японии, США и Китае? — Стоимость ресурсов, мне кажется, — это первое. Второе — образование. Про стоимость ресурсов, на самом деле, хороший пример сельского хозяйства — пока стоимость ресурсов низкая у нас, в России, применение роботов нерентабельно — Дымченко Андрей, Генеральный директор, White Soft.

Появилось уже достаточно много решений либо встроенных в текущие операционные системы организации, либо отдельные решения, которые интегрируются с ними, помогая налаживать работу с данными, но вопрос: а кто эти люди, которые могут с данными работать? — Некрасова Екатарина, Партнер, Руководитель практики консультационных услуг в области регулирования финансового сектора, PwC в России.

Безусловный минус всего этого заключается в том, что без профессионального суждения, без интерпретации тех данных, которые мы получаем посредством использования автоматизации, роботов, нам никуда — Бойцова Елена, Директор департамента финансового аудита, Счетная палата Российской Федерации.

Сфера образования искажается под влиянием запроса на получение навыков

На рынке такая ситуация, что те компании, которые активно выходят на рынок образования, их всех объединяет одно: они про слово „образование“ не понимают ничего. Они, на самом деле занимаются, подготовкой — Рахтеенко Владимир, Генеральный директор, Custis; разработчик платформы управления индивидуальными образовательными траекториями Modeus.

Качество данных, собираемых для автоматизации процессов, зачастую страдает и может приводить к ошибкам

К сожалению, очень многие попытки внедрения новых технологий сталкиваются с тем, что данных не хватает, они не качественные ... Проблема в том, что некачественные данные могут приводить к ошибкам, к серьезным последствиям, и регуляторным, и надзорным — Некрасова Екатарина, Партнер, Руководитель практики консультационных услуг в области регулирования финансового сектора, PwC в России.

Решения
Стимулирование внедрения технологий на государственном уровне поможет малым секторам прийти к автоматизации

Необходимо стимулировать внедрение технологий, потому что, к сожалению, они, повторюсь, доступны для крупных организаций <...> Нужно ставить базу на уровне образования, потому что отдельно подготавливать агрономов не очень эффективно, нам нужны агрономы-инженеры, которые понимают технологии и понимают сельское хозяйство. И я бы предложил вот эти три решения: популяризация технологий, образовательные программы и меры государственной поддержки, которые будут обеспечивать дополнительные стимулы для дальнейшей реализации такого рода проектов — Арутюнян Армен, Директор Департамента агропромышленной политики, Евразийская экономическая комиссия.

Повысить качество образовательной базы можно за счет партнерства университетов и бизнеса, предоставления «тренажера» для навыков и удержания интереса молодежи через социальную динамику

Есть хорошая практика, когда коммерческие организации, государственные организации открывают кафедры в университетах для того, чтобы уже на практике готовить кадры для сектора, которые могли бы качественно поменять работу в этой области — Некрасова Екатарина, Партнер, Руководитель практики консультационных услуг в области регулирования финансового сектора, PwC в России.

В образовании появляются классные вещи, например, адаптивное обучение. Это тренажер, который помогает навыковые вещи достаточно легко тренировать — Рахтеенко Владимир, Генеральный директор, Custis; разработчик платформы управления индивидуальными образовательными траекториями Modeus.

Современную молодежь можно зацепить только социальной динамикой, харизматикой, проектами, деловыми играми, мастерскими. Это должны быть очень живые формы <...> Надо достаточно быстро идти туда, надо формировать современные коммуникативные форматы. Но могу сказать про свой опыт, я хорошо в жизни делаю то, где у меня были талантливые учителя — Рахтеенко Владимир, Генеральный директор, Custis; разработчик платформы управления индивидуальными образовательными траекториями Modeus.