A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
APEC Technological Initiative: Debate on Digital Transformation in Education
4 September 2021
12:30—14:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The coronavirus pandemic has led to the growth of digitalization, which opens up new perspectives in education

The COVID pandemic resulted in accelerated digitalization <…> It is impossible to go back to the practices that were in place before the pandemic, so we need to work out new, more accessible, practices, which means that we are transforming the world of working and learning as part of the digital transformation — Eric Yen-Liang Lin, Director of Media Education Center, NTUT.

APEC economies should cooperate in digital education to achieve digital innovations and open up more employment possibilities. The digital transformation is not only about technologies, it is about unlocking the potential, studying up to the level that was unthinkable before, that is, an opportunity to follow one’s own path of discoveries — Eric Yen-Liang Lin, Director of Media Education Center, NTUT.

Digital transformation increases the level of self-reliance in education

The digital transformation can become the main agenda over the next 10 years. Its main object is students, and we want them to actively study by themselves and learn to plan their activities — Huynh Quyet Thang, President, Hanoi University of Science and Technology.

Individual educational trajectories are the thing that transforms the entire system <...> This is the opportunity for each person to change their educational goals as they move along the university path — Vladimir Rakhteyenko, Chief Executive Officer, Custis; Developer, Modeus Platform for Managing Individual Educational Paths.

Digital transformation does not mean giving up live learning

We are not committed to building a full-size digital university; on the contrary, we believe that digital technologies should facilitate offline learning, reading literature, communicating between an expert and a student — Petr Ivanov, Vice Rector for Digital Development, North-Eastern Federal University.

Digital transformation does not mean transferring offline classes to the digital world. We need to develop the learning experience that will allow to make these two processes cohesive — Evgeny Kaganer, Dean for Academic Affairs, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO.

Teacher plays a crucial role in digital education — Eric Yen-Liang Lin, Director of Media Education Center, NTUT.

Education is becoming an ongoing process

We believe that education will become a continuous process. The amount of data is growing rapidly, and one should continue learning throughout their life. And to support this process, additional tools are needed <...> The era of personal, individual education is coming, when a teacher helps you understand what it is that you want — Ilya Volynkin, IT Architecture Development Director, Gazprom-Media Holding.

ISSUES
The growth of information volume leads to problem of its verification

We live in a digital age, and the amount of data is growing at a very fast pace every year. I believe that by 2025 we will have 10 times more data than now, which means that the growth is exponential — Ilya Volynkin, IT Architecture Development Director, Gazprom-Media Holding.

There are a lot of people out there who really don't want to be professionals. We say that they are sliding through life, and there are a lot of them – they want to be bloggers, influence public opinion, and this made us look at the entire industry in a different way <...> Young people try to get information from social media, because it is very fast and very cheap. And the main problem here is that all this information is not confirmed — Ilya Volynkin, IT Architecture Development Director, Gazprom-Media Holding.

SOLUTIONS
Development of critical thinking

In today's post-truth world, you can only have very localized trust spaces. Truth is fragmented. <...> If you got a good education, where there is such a thing as critical thinking, if you received a normal basic education, that is what you need. Technologies will always overtake – deepfakes and so on – in a few years it will be possible to shoot in such a way that no neural network will be able to figure out whether this is true or not — Ilya Volynkin, IT Architecture Development Director, Gazprom-Media Holding.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологическая инициатива АТЭС: дискуссия о цифровой трансформации в образовании
4 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00
Ключевые выводы
Пандемия коронавируса привела к росту цифровизации, это открывает новые перспективы в образовании

Пандемия COVID привела к ускорению цифровизации <…> Вернуться к нормам, которые существовали до пандемии, невозможно, необходимо разработать новые нормы, которые будут более доступны, то есть мы меняем мир работы и обучения в ходе цифровой трансформации — Йен-Лян Линь Эрик, Директор Центра медиаобразования НТУТ.

Экономики АТЭС должны вместе работать в области цифрового образования, чтобы добиться цифровых инноваций и увеличить возможность занятости. Цифровая трансформация – это не только технологии, это развитие потенциала, обучение до уровня, который было сложно представить раньше, то есть возможность идти собственным путем открытий — Йен-Лян Линь Эрик, Директор Центра медиаобразования НТУТ.

Цифровая трансформация повышает уровень самостоятельности в образовании

Цифровая трансформация может быть главным пунктом повестки дня в следующие 10 лет. Главным объектом ее являются студенты, мы хотим, чтобы студенты сами активно изучали предметы и учились планировать свою деятельность — Кует Тхан Хуинь, Ректор Ханойского университета науки и технологий.

Индивидуальные образовательные траектории являются той точкой, которая переворачивает всю систему <…> Это возможность каждому человеку менять свои образовательные цели по мере того, как он движется по университетской дороге — Рахтеенко Владимир, Генеральный директор, Custis; разработчик платформы управления индивидуальными образовательными траекториями Modeus.

Цифровая трансформация не означает отказ от живого обучения

Мы не привержены построению полного цифрового университета, мы наоборот считаем, что цифровые технологии должны способствовать офлайн-обучению, чтению литературы, общению между экспертом и обучающимся — Иванов Петр, Проректор по цифровому развитию, Северо-восточный Федеральный университет.

Цифровая трансформация не означает перевода очных занятий в цифровой мир. Мы должны разработать такой опыт обучения, который позволит обеспечить связность обоих процессов — Каганер Евгений, Проректор по академическим вопросам Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО.

Преподаватель играет важнейшую роль в цифровом образовании — Йен-Лян Линь Эрик, Директор Центра медиаобразования НТУТ.

Образование становится непрерывным процессом

Мы думаем, что образование будет бесконечным процессом. Количество данных растет стремительно, и надо продолжать учиться на протяжение всей жизни. И чтобы поддерживать этот процесс, необходимы дополнительные инструменты <…> Наступает эра личного образования, индивидуального образования, когда преподаватель помогает вам понять, что вы хотите — Волынкин Илья, Директор по развитию IT-архитектуры Холдинга «Газпром-медиа».

Проблемы
Рост объемов информации порождает проблему ее верификации

Мы живем в цифровую эру, количество данных растет каждый год очень быстрыми темпами, и я считаю, что к 2025 году у нас будет в 10 раз больше данных, чем сейчас, то есть рост идет по экспоненте — Волынкин Илья, Директор по развитию IT-архитектуры Холдинга «Газпром-медиа».

Есть много людей, которые действительно не хотят быть профессионалами. Мы их называем скользящими по жизни, и это большая аудитория – хотят быть блогерами, влиять на общественное мнение, и это заставило нас посмотреть на всю индустрию по-другому <…> Молодые люди пытаются получить информацию из социальных медиа – потому что это очень быстро, очень дешево. И главная проблема здесь, что вся эта информация не подтверждена — Волынкин Илья, Директор по развитию IT-архитектуры Холдинга «Газпром-медиа».

Решения
Развитие критического мышления

В современном мире постправды у вас могут быть только очень локальные доверительные пространства. Правда фрагментируется, истина фрагментируется <…> Если вы получили нормальное образование, где есть такая штука, как критическое мышление, если вы получили нормальную базу, она вам и нужна. Технологии будут всегда обгонять – дипфейки и прочее – через несколько лет можно будет снять так, что никакая нейросеть не разберется, это правда или нет — Рахтеенко Владимир, Генеральный директор, Custis; разработчик платформы управления индивидуальными образовательными траекториями Modeus.