A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
APEC Technological Initiative: Debate on Digital Transformation in Education
4 September 2021
12:30—14:00
The pervasiveness and ubiquity of all digital-related changes have accelerated over the past 20 years and continue to grow exponentially. Digital technology is becoming increasingly intertwined with everyday life: from schooling to political engagement and even financial and health management. Developments in digital technology, and the speed at which they emerge, drive innovation and new applications that touch our lives in different and often profound ways. One of the most noticeable influences of digital technologies is the way they transform people’s communications, providing completely new tools for overcoming physical and bureaucratic obstacles, facilitating economic, socio-cultural, and even academic interactions. Along with the economy and society becoming more digitized, education, being also changed by tech trends, remains the basis for human resource development, equipping people with skills, knowledge, and competencies. Participants are invited to share their unique experience of adjusting educational models to the spreading digitalization.
Key topics:
· Universities as platforms for high-professional 21st century training;
· Change in education models in mechanics brought by digital transformation;
· Challenges and barriers for digital education;
· International opportunities for cooperation;
· Improving educational equity and inclusion with technology.
Date
04.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building A, level 5, conference hall 4
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологическая инициатива АТЭС: дискуссия о цифровой трансформации в образовании
4 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00
Повсеместное распространение всех изменений, связанных с цифровыми технологиями, ускорилось за последние 20 лет и продолжает расти в геометрической прогрессии. Цифровые технологии все больше переплетаются с повседневной жизнью: от обучения в школе до участия в политической жизни и даже управления финансами и здравоохранением. Развитие цифровых технологий и скорость, с которой они появляются, стимулируют инновации и новые приложения, которые затрагивают нашу жизнь разными и зачастую глубокими способами. Одно из самых заметных влияний цифровых технологий — это то, как они преобразуют общение людей, предоставляя совершенно новые инструменты для преодоления физических и бюрократических препятствий, способствуя экономическому, социокультурному и даже академическому взаимодействию. Наряду с тем, что экономика и общество становятся все более цифровизированными, образование, также подверженное влиянию технологических тенденций, остается основой для развития человеческих ресурсов, вооружая людей навыками, знаниями и компетенциями. Участникам предлагается поделиться своим уникальным опытом адаптации образовательных моделей к распространяющейся цифровизации.
Ключевые темы:
· Университеты как площадки для высокопрофессионального обучения XXI века
· Изменение моделей обучения механике, вызванное цифровой трансформацией
· Проблемы и препятствия на пути цифрового образования
· Международные возможности для сотрудничества
· Улучшение равенства и инклюзии в образовании с помощью технологий
Дата проведения
04.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 4
Аналитика на тему