A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
NPO Lab. Joint Programme of the Innosocium Foundation and the Presidential Grants Fund
4 September 2021
11:00—12:00
The changing dynamics in the non-profit sector are measured not only in terms of the amount of grants obtained, the number of projects implemented, and the number of volunteers involved. Serious changes in the mentality of pro-active citizens have become more noticeable. An increasing number of NPO leaders are emerging who don’t start from the position of “This is the problem, you have to help,” but from the position of “I am ready to cooperate, I know how to help”. What’s next?
As part of strategic cooperation between the Innosocium Foundation and the Presidential Grants Fund, a programme has been developed to create an ecosystem for intersectoral collaboration and cooperation between representatives of the state, business, and NPOs as well as to increase the expertise of authors of social projects.
Throughout the day, representatives of non-profit organizations will be actively involved in discussions and master classes and will highlight:
• Opportunities and areas for cooperation in the Far East
• Ways to attract resources for a project
• Difficulties in reporting due to the pandemic
• The need to build connections through a professional presentation and basic networking
• And will also share best practices from the successful implementation of different projects
Invitations have been sent out to more than 50 NPOs, whose projects aim to solve socially significant problems in such areas as: culture, healthcare, the environment, and the social sector
At the end of the day, a document will be compiled that reveals the views of NPOs on how to build interaction between the non-profit sector, the media, and the government.
Date
04.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
11:00—12:00
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лаборатория НКО. Совместная программа Фонда Инносоциум и Фонда президентских грантов
4 сентября 2021
11:00—12:00
Динамика изменений в некоммерческом секторе определяется не только суммами полученных грантов, количеством реализованных проектов и числом вовлеченных волонтеров. Заметными стали серьезные изменения в ментальности инициативных граждан. Все большее количество лидеров НКО действует не с позиции «вот проблема, вы должны помочь», а с позиции «готов сотрудничать, знаю, как помочь». А что дальше?
В рамках стратегического сотрудничества Фонда Инносоциум и Фонда президентских грантов была разработана программа создания экосистемы для межсекторального взаимодействия и сотрудничества между представителями государства, бизнеса и НКО, а также повышение компетенций авторов социальных проектов.
В течение всего дня представители некоммерческих организаций будут принимать активное участие в дискуссиях и мастер-классах и обозначат:
• возможности и направления для сотрудничества на Дальнем Востоке;
• способы привлечения ресурсов в проект;
• сложности с подготовкой отчетности в связи с пандемией;
• необходимость выстраивания связей путем грамотной презентации и основ нетворкинга;
• а также поделятся передовым опытом успешной реализации проектов.
К участию приглашены более 50 НКО, чьи проекты направлены на решение социально значимых задач в таких сферах, как: культура, здравоохранение, экология, социальная сфера.
По итогам дня будет сформирован документ, раскрывающий взгляд НКО на то, как выстроить взаимодействие некоммерческого сектора, СМИ и государства.
Дата проведения
04.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
11:00—12:00
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему