A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Demographics in Russia: New Сhallenges and a Сomprehensive Аpproach
2 September 2021
18:45—20:00
The key goals of the national Demography project are to stop the decline in the birth rate and increase life expectancy in Russia. This requires concentrated efforts from the state and society as well as a pivotal revision of certain provisions of the demographic policy. Improvements to the system of equal access to medical care, the policy of social guarantees, and economic stability are essential sufficient factors in reversing the steadily declining birth rate, but they are not enough. A trend of strengthening family values and having as many children as possible needs to be created in society, especially among people of reproductive age. This is a major task for the government in which public institutions, NPOs, and the media should be involved. Building economic and social support levers for the young generation that could stop the outflow of young people from the regions and motivate them to create large families in the land of their ancestors is an important political, economic, cultural, educational, and social task that should be addressed at the federal level as well as at the level of the local authorities.
• What measures is the government taking and ready to take in terms of legislation to stop negative birth rates?
• How can we converge medical, economic, social, cultural, and educational aspects and achieve an integrated approach to solving demographic problems not only through highly effective medical care and socioeconomic measures, but the cultivation of family institutions and healthy values?
• How can we solve the problem of the uneven socioeconomic development of the regions in the context of solving demographic problems? Is it possible to scale good practices across the country? What is the role of the regional authorities?
• What measures will help create a trend in society for a healthy lifestyle, healthcare, and the desire to have a family and children?
Date
02.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
18:45—20:00
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Демография в России: новые вызовы, комплексный подход
2 сентября 2021
18:45—20:00
Остановить падение рождаемости и увеличить продолжительность жизни в России — ключевые положения национального проекта «Демография». Поставленные цели требуют концентрированных усилий государства и общества, сутевого пересмотра некоторых положений демографической политики. Совершенствование системы равнодоступной медицинской помощи, политика социальных гарантий, экономическая стабильность — необходимые, но недостаточные факторы для того, чтобы преломить неуклонно снижающуюся рождаемость. Важно создать в обществе, особенно среди населения репродуктивного возраста, тренд на укрепление семейных ценностей, многодетность. Это масштабная государственная задача, к выполнению которой должны подключиться общественные институты, НКО, средства массовой информации. Построение экономических и социальных рычагов поддержки молодого поколения, которые могли бы остановить отток молодежи из регионов проживания и мотивировали бы их к созданию «на земле предков» многодетных семей — важная политическая, экономическая, культурно-просветительская и социальная задача, которая должна решаться как на федеральном уровне, так и на уровне местных властей.
• Какие меры принимает и готово принять государство в области законодательства, чтобы остановить отрицательные показатели рождаемости?
• Как конвергировать медицинские, экономические, социальные, культурно-просветительские аспекты и добиться комплексного подхода к решению проблем демографии за счет не только высокоэффективной медицинской помощи и социально-экономических мер, но культивирования семейных институтов, ценностей здоровьесбережения?
• Как решить проблему неравномерного социально-экономического развития регионов в разрезе решения демографических проблем? Возможно ли масштабировать удачные практики на всю страну? Какова роль региональных властей?
• Какие меры помогут создать в обществе тренд здорового образа жизни, заботы о здоровье, стремления иметь семью и детей?
Дата проведения
02.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
18:45—20:00
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему