A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Develop.FE: How Can the Far East Attract Investment?
2 September 2021
15:00—16:30
The rapid socio-economic development of the Far East is one of the most important objectives of state policy set by the Russian President. To achieve this effectively, it is necessary to overcome a number of serious challenges. These include higher risks for investors and the resulting cost of funding. Experience shows that the barriers to investors in the Far East can be effectively overcome in partnership between business and government, with the involvement of development institutions. In recent years, such large-scale investment projects have been implemented with their participation, creating a radically new economic landscape in the Far East, such as the gas chemical cluster in the Amur Region, the production of ships and mineral fertilizers in the Primorye Territory, copper and gold mining in the Khabarovsk Territory, the modernization of airports, etc. A number of promising projects are on the way that could have significant socio-economic effects for the macro-region's economy and residents. How can we ensure the rapid socio-economic development of the Far East? What role does infrastructure play in this development? What steps should be taken to realize the region's tourism and export potential? How can we accelerate urban development and achieve a sustainable influx of people into the macro-region?
Date
02.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
15:00—16:30
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, conference hall 10
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Развиваем.ДВ: как привлечь инвестиции на Дальний Восток?
2 сентября 2021
15:00—16:30

С точки зрения инвестора Дальний Восток — это территория огромных возможностей, но, одновременно, и повышенного риска, который складывается из логистических, инфраструктурных, демографических ограничений, высокой стоимости строительства и энергоснабжения. Практика последних лет показала, что барьеры для инвесторов на Дальнем Востоке могут быть эффективно преодолены при поддержке институтов развития. За последние годы при их участии были реализованы такие масштабные инвестиционные проекты, создающие качественно новый экономический ландшафт Дальнего Востока, как газохимический кластер в Амурской области, производство судов и минеральных удобрений в Приморье, добыча меди и золота в Хабаровском крае, модернизация аэропортов и т.п. Свою эффективность уже доказали такие финансовые инструменты государственной поддержки, реализуемые через институты развития, как льготное финансирование, фабрика проектного финансирования, вхождение в капитал проекта. Благодаря достигнутым результатам инвесторы поверили, что на Дальнем Востоке можно делать бизнес, который, с одной стороны, коммерчески эффективен, а, с другой, прямо работает на достижение национальных целей. На подходе находится ряд перспективных проектов, способных принести значительные социально-экономические эффекты для экономики и жителей макрорегиона. Какие инструменты поддержки необходимы для их запуска? Какую роль в развитии экономики и повышении качества жизни на Дальнем Востоке могут сыграть новые инфраструктурные проекты? Какие шаги должны быть предприняты для реализации туристического и экспортного потенциала региона? Как ускорить развитие городов и добиться устойчивого притока населения в макрорегион?

Дата проведения
02.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:30
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, конференц-зал № 10
Аналитика на тему