A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Cultural Development: A Key Step Towards a New Quality of Life
4 September 2021
10:00—11:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The level of cultural infrastructure development has immediate effect on the quality of life and the possibilities for personal fulfilment

The truth is that just such projects as, for example, the Opera and Ballet Theatre, the Tretyakov Gallery, the Philharmonic, the Institute of Arts, the Gorky Theatre have a direct and immediate effect on how people live here — Roman Karmanov, Chief Executive Officer, Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives.

There should be opportunities for people to succeed; to succeed in a place that they come from. <...> If people have a chance to fulfil their potential and develop their talents to the maximum, they are going to stay here in Vladivostok — Eldar Aliev, Chief choreographer of the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theater.

Jobs and the opportunity to fulfil their potential for people who want to be connected with the cultural sphere: it is an essential thing that could bring a sense of quality to their lives — Larisa Kotreleva, Director of the Branch of the State Tretyakov Gallery in Vladivostok.

Young people cannot be held back from leaving without creating new opportunities for them

Self-realization, in my opinion, is a basic human need, and, of course, it has a direct influence on improvement of the quality of human life; in the case of the Russian Far East, of course, it has a direct influence on a person’s willingness to settle here in these parts — Roman Karmanov, Chief Executive Officer, Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives.

Young people who are actually leaving, and whom we want to stay, they need this movement. They need to feel a sense of belonging to something big and important, so that they do not need to go anywhere far, because they can get a sense of pride here — Yulia Klimko, Director, Enso Foundation for Cultural Initiatives.

Young people try new things, and we cannot put up any barriers or obstacles for them; young people will always look for better life — Maxim Kosenko, General Director, Youth House (Komsomolsk-on-Amur).

ISSUES
Funds allocated for development of the cultural sphere in the Far East are insufficient

Only 1% of regional budgets is spent on youth policy in the regions of the Russian Far East, and if we actually want to successfully work with young people, with the environment for the youth, I think that 1% of the budgets is not enough — Maxim Kosenko, General Director, Youth House (Komsomolsk-on-Amur).

We actually spend little money on culture – I mean budget spending. <...> Being happy, not being in need, and having a chance to realize your potential, because such an opportunity exists – that is exactly the quality of life that money should be spent on — Roman Karmanov, Chief Executive Officer, Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives.

Lack or complete absence of cultural infrastructure in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District

People who leave Vladivostok or Primorye Territory and do not return argue that elsewhere they can find opportunities not only to fulfil their potential, but to actually live <...> they go to creative clusters, art centres, museums – all the infrastructure that is not sufficiently developed in the Russian Far East — Yulia Klimko, Director, Enso Foundation for Cultural Initiatives.

Indeed, there is a lack of infrastructure. The Primorye State Art Gallery is doing a wonderful job, albeit, they have to remove their permanent exhibition in order to bring over a large temporary one, so their conditions are tight — Larisa Kotreleva, Director of the Branch of the State Tretyakov Gallery in Vladivostok.

Khabarovsk really lacks open spaces for the young. Here in Vladivostok, there is a real street culture emerging, with street art and skateparks. <...> We do not have enough clusters for creative and talented young people in the Far East, — Maxim Kosenko, General Director, Youth House (Komsomolsk-on-Amur).

SOLUTIONS
Government should provide support for leisure facilities, especially in terms of financing

With every additional rouble spent on culture, crime goes down and people living in the region get more involved. This will ultimately bring us closer to the solution of the problem that we all try to solve: how to make people stay in the Far East and make sure they live here happily — Roman Karmanov, Chief Executive Officer, Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives.

We should continue spending big to support theatres, art galleries, etc., and to bring celebrity conductors, performers, paintings, exhibitions, projects and so on, in order to create an environment here, so that this environment could be sustained further down the line — Alla Smorodinova, Vice-Rector for International Relations, Innovation and Additional Education, Far Eastern State Institute of Arts.

Street culture exists today, and there are many festivals. <...> It is time for the government and the Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East to pay attention to this phenomenon, because it will greatly involve young people and push them to develop a healthy and creative lifestyle — Maxim Kosenko, General Director, Youth House (Komsomolsk-on-Amur).

We would like the museum to become a kind of a place for discovery, not only for those who visit the city, but also for the locals who could discover something new for themselves — Larisa Kotreleva, Director of the Branch of the State Tretyakov Gallery in Vladivostok.

Introduction to culture from childhood

There is less juvenile crime among children who are introduced to art, by a certain percentage. Children who are introduced to art are better at studies. Children who are introduced to art succeed greatly. <...> This is a very important and proper investment — Eldar Aliev, Chief choreographer of the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theater.

We could pay attention to human resources. From a young age, a person should be able to draw a little, dance a little, sing a little. <...> If we do not teach them that, we are never going to bring them into concert halls and museums — Alla Smorodinova, Vice-Rector for International Relations, Innovation and Additional Education, Far Eastern State Institute of Arts.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Развитие культуры – ключевой шаг к новому качеству жизни
4 сентября 2021
10:00—11:30
Ключевые выводы
Уровень развития культурной инфраструктуры напрямую влияет на качество жизни людей и возможности их самореализации

Правда заключается именно в том, что как раз такие проекты, как, например, Театр оперы и балета, Третьяковка, филармония, институт искусств, Театр Горького прямым непосредственным образом влияют на то, что люди здесь живут — Карманов Роман, Генеральный директор, Президентский фонд культурных инициатив.

Должны быть возможности для людей состояться, состояться здесь, где они родились. <...> Если у людей будут возможности реализовать себя, свои таланты на самом высоком уровне здесь, во Владивостоке, никто никуда уезжать не будет — Алиев Эльдар, Главный балетмейстер Приморской сцены Мариинского театра.

Рабочие места и возможность самореализации для людей, которые хотят быть связаны с культурой, — одно из базовых ощущений, которое дает тебе чувство того, что ты живешь качественной жизнью — Котрелева Лариса, Директор филиала Государственной Третьяковской галереи во Владивостоке.

Отток молодежи невозможно остановить без создания новых возможностей для них

Самореализация, на мой взгляд, — это базовая потребность человека, и, конечно, она прямым образом влияет на повышение качества жизни человека, а в случае с Дальним Востоком, конечно, она прямым образом влияет на закрепление человека на этой территории — Карманов Роман, Генеральный директор, Президентский фонд культурных инициатив.

Молодые люди, которые как раз уезжают, и которых мы хотим оставить, им необходимо это движение. Им необходимо чувствовать сопричастность к чему-то очень большому, важному, и что им не нужно куда-то ехать далеко, потому что здесь они могут испытывать чувство гордости — Климко Юлия, Директор, Фонд культурных инициатив «Энсо».

Молодежь пробует, мы не сможем поставить барьеры, мы не сможем поставить какие-то препоны, молодежь всегда будет искать там, где лучше — Косенко Максим, Генеральный директор, КГАУ «Дом молодежи».

Проблемы
Недостаточность объемов, выделяемых на развитие культурной сферы Дальнего Востока средств

На молодежную политику в субъектах Дальнего Востока тратится всего 1% от бюджета субъектов, и если мы хотим действительно плодотворно работать с молодежью, с молодежной средой, то я думаю, что 1% в бюджетах недостаточно — Косенко Максим, Генеральный директор, КГАУ «Дом молодежи».

Мы на самом деле тратим маленькие деньги на культуру, я имею в виду бюджетные. <...> Быть счастливым на территории, ни в чем не нуждаться, и быть способным реализовать свои возможности, потому что такая возможность есть, — это вот как раз то самое качество жизни, на которое нужно тратить больше денег — Карманов Роман, Генеральный директор, Президентский фонд культурных инициатив.

Нехватка или полное отсутствие культурной инфраструктуры в регионах ДФО

Один из аргументов людей, которые не возвращаются, уехав из Владивостока или из Приморского края, о том, что действительно там есть не просто даже возможность себя реализовать, но действительно проживать, <...> они ходят во множество креативных кластеров, центров искусств, множество музеев, и это все инфраструктура, которая на Дальнем Востоке развита недостаточно — Климко Юлия, Директор, Фонд культурных инициатив «Энсо».

Действительно не хватает инфраструктуры. Замечательную работу проводит Приморская картинная галерея, при этом для того, чтобы сделать крупную экспозицию, приходится снимать свою постоянную экспозицию — это очень ограниченные условия — Котрелева Лариса, Директор филиала Государственной Третьяковской галереи во Владивостоке.

В Хабаровске очень не хватает уличных молодежных пространств. Вот во Владивостоке в последнее время — это превращается в целую уличную культуру: арт-стритов, различных экстремальных видов спорта. <...> Молодежи Дальнего Востока, творческой, талантливой, не хватает продюсерских центров — Косенко Максим, Генеральный директор, КГАУ «Дом молодежи».

Решения
Государству следует поддерживать досуговые учреждения, особенно в вопросах финансирования

Любой рубль дополнительный, потраченный на культуру, он приведет к тому, что снизится преступность, повысится заинтересованность людей, проживающих на этой территории. Это в конечном итоге приведет к решению той задачи, которую мы все пытаемся решить — закрепить людей на Дальнем Востоке и сделать так, чтобы они здесь жили и радость от этого получали — Карманов Роман, Генеральный директор, Президентский фонд культурных инициатив.

Надо продолжать тратить большие деньги на содержание театров, картинных галерей и прочее и привозить звезд первой величины, дирижеров, исполнителей, картины, выставки, проекты и так далее для того, чтобы здесь создавалась среда, и для того, чтобы потом эта среда поддерживалась — Смородинова Алла, Проректор по международным связям, инновационной деятельности и дополнительному образованию, ФГБОУ ВО «Дальневосточный государственный институт искусств».

Культура улицы, она сегодня существует, и существует огромное количество фестивалей. <...> Пора государству и Минвостокразвития обратить и на эту призму внимание, потому что это очень серьезно втянет молодежь, даст молодежи какие-то толчки развития спортивного и здорового образа жизни и творчества — Косенко Максим, Генеральный директор, КГАУ «Дом молодежи».

Нам бы хотелось, чтобы музей стал таким местом открытий не только для тех, кто приезжает и знакомится с городом, но и для горожан, которые приходят и для себя открывают что-то новое — Котрелева Лариса, Директор филиала Государственной Третьяковской галереи во Владивостоке.

Приобщение к культуре с детства

Среди детей, которые приобщены к искусству, на определенный процент меньше преступности детской. Дети, которые приобщены к искусству, лучше учатся. Дети, которые приобщены к искусству, делают большие успехи. <...> Это очень серьезные и очень правильные инвестиции — Алиев Эльдар, Главный балетмейстер Приморской сцены Мариинского театра.

Обратим внимание на людские ресурсы, человек должен с детства уметь немножко рисовать, немножко танцевать, немножко петь. <...> Если мы не будем их этому учить, мы никогда их не привлечем в концертные залы и музеи — Смородинова Алла, Проректор по международным связям, инновационной деятельности и дополнительному образованию, ФГБОУ ВО «Дальневосточный государственный институт искусств».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС