A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Cruise Control: New Aviation Routes in the Far East
3 September 2021
12:30—14:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Aviation plays a crucial role in transportation in the Far East, often in the absence of alternatives

There is no alternative to aviation for passenger transportation in the Far East, and therefore [it is impossible] to develop the Far East without normal transport accessibility — there’s nothing to talk about if we can’t get there — Konstantin Sukhorebrik, General Director, Aurora Airlines.

Far Easterners buy up preferential tickets in a week and a half... The standard of living in the Far Eastern Federal District is inferior to the national average, so the task is to ensure air accessibility, most importantly, within the district. A minimum of RUB 20 billion is needed to begin (for subsidized air flights to the Far Eastern Federal District. — Ed.), and then as we go, we can look for where to find more — Nikolay Kharitonov, Chairman of the Committee for Regional Policy and Issues of the North and Far East, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

Air travel helps develop the economy and improve living standards

Interregional air travel isn’t just a trip to grandmother’s; it is economic and commercial relations. For some people tourism is a chance to rest, though it is actually business and regional development... The lower people’s incomes, the more social expenses the state is left with: to reimburse the cost of utilities, for child support, for firewood — Alexey Tsydenov, Head of the Republic of Buryatia.

ISSUES
An insufficient number of air routes and frequency of flights in the Far East

It is important for Far Easterners to be able to fly from the capitals to the European part of the country, but it is even more important to be able to get to these Far Eastern capitals, to the centres of the constituent entities. [...] What is accessibility? As a rule, it is the regularity, the frequency of these flights, because if the plane takes off once every two weeks, then there is probably no real accessibility. Accessibility is when on any given day some urgent need can take you from your home to a hospital, a training centre, or to a funeral, which is also a necessity that arises — Konstantin Sukhorebrik, General Director, Aurora Airlines.

Interregional transportation is absolutely essential. The flight should be cheap and regularly scheduled. At present there are flights twice a week, and there are no tickets. It’s like that throughout the Far East. In general, we do a poor job of predicting availability and demand. As in the case of Ulan-Ude: in 2017, there were roughly 1.5 flights a day to Moscow; now there are four of them, and they are still not enough. They all fill up, no matter which direction you take. We established [a route] to Tomsk last year, and there are no tickets, it’s completely full — Alexey Tsydenov, Head of the Republic of Buryatia.

We need to increase the number of flights. Today there is a Vladivostok — Blagoveshchensk flight once a week, but we want one every day so that people will go to the Far East in the summer instead of Turkey. We also want to go to Khabarovsk, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk... We are reconstructing two airports, but in Tynda (Amur Region — Ed.), deadlines are being pushed back. Deadlines in the Far East shouldn’t be pushed back: we want to develop the Far East at a faster pace — Ivan Abramov, Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Economic Policy of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

Outdated infrastructure in the provinces

The regional aviation fleet needs updating; we all know perfectly well what we are flying on, and the third is the infrastructure. We have it in two parts — we have 11 constituent entities and 11 central airports... but on the opposite side of the route, as a rule, there are regional or small airports, where the infrastructure is outdated, not very comfortable, not the kind of service that we are capable of providing — Konstantin Sukhorebrik, General Director, Aurora Airlines.

SOLUTIONS
State support for intra-regional air transportation

About RUB 13 billion this year [to subsidize air travel in the Far East], and next year we expect around RUB 17 billion. [...] [Intra-regional routes] are subsidized from local and regional budgets, and the amounts are substantial — approximately RUB 4 billion in subsidies for local transportation. Regional authorities know better what routes need to be developed and how to increase the frequency of flights. We will consider the topic so that it is possible to co-finance from the regional and federal budgets — Igor Chalik, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation.

Process automation and the development of unmanned cargo delivery

For the new subsidy, we will make it so there is no need to come in to the cashier: everything can be done online. If all the documents are in order, we confirm the reservation... But this is a half measure. We are talking with the Ministry of Digital Development about connecting to the State Services portal, where a digital profile has been created of each citizen. As soon as we come to an agreement with colleagues, a request will be sent in the system, a second later we receive an answer, and tickets can be redeemed immediately — Andrey Chikhanchin, Deputy Chief Executive Officer for Commerce and Finance, Aeroflot.

We start with unmanned cargo delivery. The project has started in four regions: Chukotka, Kamchatka, Yamalo-Nenets, and Khanty-Mansi. Now preparations are underway for the production of drones. 48 routes have been identified. We are working on the technical appearance of the drones in order to understand what sites and lanes they’ll need. In 2022, we will start unmanned delivery. We will eventually move on to passenger transportation in the foreseeable future as well — Igor Chalik, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation.

Increased subsidy opportunities, eliminating airport taxes

When switching to new types of aircraft, we will have to establish warehouses for spare parts and technical personnel. These things are subsidized at the Federal level. We could consider the possibility of the Far Eastern airline’s extending these types of support to new Russian aircraft as well as to all the types of Russian aircraft the airline will receive. This would make it possible to flatten out the economic model and not just dump it in the ticket price — Evgeniy Ditrikh, Chief Executive Officer, GTLK.

Concerning economics: modern aircraft are much more efficient than the An-24, a helicopter flight costs a lot more. We need to increase aircraft capacity... Fees for regional airfield infrastructure are in the Guinness Book of Records. We propose eliminating them — Konstantin Sukhorebrik, General Director, Aurora Airlines.

Airport taxes — I absolutely agree (with the proposal to eliminate them. — Ed.). There is also the price of jet fuel to consider. We know about the northern delivery: for two years they’ve been delivering jet fuel, and it’s obvious what it will cost there. The state needs to intervene — Ivan Abramov, Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Economic Policy of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Полет нормальный: новая авиадоступность Дальнего Востока
3 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00
Ключевые выводы
Авиация играет ключевую роль в транспортном сообщении на Дальнем Востоке, зачастую не имея альтернатив

Для Дальнего Востока авиация является безальтернативным видом перевозки пассажиров, поэтому [нельзя] развивать Дальний Восток, не имея нормальной транспортной доступности — ни о чем говорить нельзя, если добраться невозможно — Сухоребрик Константин, Генеральный директор, АО «Авиакомпания «Аврора».

Льготные билеты дальневосточники расхватывают за полторы недели... Уровень жизни в ДФО уступает среднероссийскому, поэтому задача — обеспечить авиационную доступность, самое главное — внутри округа. Минимум 20 млрд рублей нужно изначально закладывать (на субсидируемые авиаперелеты в ДФО. — Ред.), а потом по ходу смотреть, где еще изыскивать — Харитонов Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока.

Межрегиональное авиасообщение — это не только к бабушке поехать, это экономические и торговые связи. Тот же туризм для кого-то отдых, а на самом деле — это бизнес, развитие регионов... Чем ниже доходы населения, тем больше у государства социальных расходов — на возмещение затрат на коммунальные платежи, на „детские“, на дрова — Цыденов Алексей, Главa Республики Бурятия.

Проблемы
Недостаточное число авиамаршрутов и частота рейсов на Дальнем Востоке

Для дальневосточников важно долететь из столиц до европейской части страны, но еще важнее попасть в эти столицы Дальнего Востока, в центры субъектов. <...> Что такое доступность? Это, как правило, регулярность, частота этих полетов, потому что если самолет вылетает один раз в две недели, то о доступности, наверное, не идет речи. Доступность — это когда ты ежедневно из своего дома можешь добраться по какой-то срочной необходимости до больницы, учебного центра или на похороны полететь, тоже такая бывает необходимость — Сухоребрик Константин, Генеральный директор, АО «Авиакомпания «Аврора».

Межрегиональные перевозки крайне необходимы. Рейс должен быть не только дешевым, но и регулярным. Сейчас рейсы два раза в неделю, билетов нет, так по всему Дальнему Востоку. Если говорить в целом о доступности и востребованности, мы ее плохо умеем прогнозировать. По примеру Улан-Удэ: в 2017 было условно 1,5 рейса в день на Москву, сейчас их четыре, и все равно не хватает, они все заполняются, какое направление ни возьми. Поставили в прошлом году [маршрут] на Томск — билетов нет, загруженность полная — Цыденов Алексей, Главa Республики Бурятия.

Необходимо увеличивать количество рейсов. Сегодня рейс Владивосток — Благовещенск один раз в неделю, но мы хотим ежедневно, чтобы люди летом не ехали в Турцию, а на Дальний Восток. Также хотим в Хабаровск, Южно-Сахалинск... У нас идет реконструкция двух аэропортов, но в Тынде (Амурская область. — Ред.) сроки переносят. Нельзя сроки на Дальнем Востоке переносить, мы же с опережающими темпами хотим развивать Дальний Восток — Абрамов Иван, Заместитель председателя комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по экономической политике.

Крайне устаревшая инфраструктура на периферии

Флот региональной авиации нуждается в обновлении, все прекрасно знаем, на чем мы сейчас летаем, и третье — инфраструктура. У нас она состоит из двух частей — у нас 11 субъектов и 11 центральных аэропортов... а вот на противоположной стороне маршрута, как правило, региональные или малые аэропорты, где инфраструктура устаревшая, не очень комфортная, не тот сервис, который мы можем обеспечить — Сухоребрик Константин, Генеральный директор, АО «Авиакомпания «Аврора».

Решения
Господдержка внутрирегиональных авиаперевозок

Около 13 млрд рублей на этот год [на субсидирование авиаперевозок на Дальнем Востоке], в следующем году рассчитываем в районе 17 млрд рублей. <...> [Внутрирегиональные маршруты] субсидируются из местных и региональных бюджетов, и суммы солидные — порядка 4 млрд рублей субсидий на местные перевозки. Региональные власти больше в теме, какие маршруты им нужно развивать, как увеличивать частоту полетов. Будем рассматривать тему, чтобы возможно было софинансирование со стороны регионального и федерального бюджетов — Чалик Игорь, Заместитель Министра транспорта Российской Федерации.

Автоматизация процессов и развитие беспилотной доставки грузов

На новую субсидию мы сделаем решение, что не нужно приходить в кассу, все делается онлайн. Если все документы в порядке, мы подтверждаем бронь... Но это полумера. Мы вместе с Минцифры обсуждаем тему подключения к порталу Госуслуг, где создан цифровой профиль каждого гражданина. Как только с коллегами договоримся, в автомате будет отправляться запрос, через секунду получаем ответ, и сразу билеты можно будет выкупать — Чиханчин Андрей, Заместитель генерального директора по коммерции и финансам, ПАО «Аэрофлот».

Начинаем с беспилотной доставки грузов. Проект начался в четырех субъектах — это Чукотка, Камчатка, Ямало-Ненецкий и Ханты-Мансийский округа. Сейчас идет подготовка к производству беспилотников. Определены 48 маршрутов. Формируем технический облик беспилотников, чтобы понимать, какие площадки и полосы для них потребуются. С 2022 года начнем беспилотную доставку. Постепенно перейдем и к перевозке пассажиров тоже в обозримом будущем — Чалик Игорь, Заместитель Министра транспорта Российской Федерации.

Увеличение возможностей субсидирования, обнуление аэропортовых сборов

Переходя на новые типы воздушных судов, придется под них формировать склады запчастей, технический персонал. Эти вещи субсидируются на уровне РФ. Можно было бы рассмотреть возможность для дальневосточной авиакомпании не только на новые российские машины, а на все типы российских самолетов, которые будет получать авиакомпания, распространить эти типы поддержки. Это позволит экономическую модель выровнять, а не вкладывать в цену за билет — Дитрих Евгений, Генеральный директор, АО «ГТЛК».

Об экономике: современные воздушные суда гораздо эффективнее, чем Ан-24, себестоимость полета вертолета гораздо выше. Нужно увеличивать загрузку самолета... Ставки сборов региональной аэродромной инфраструктуры — их в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса. Наше предложение — обнулить их — Сухоребрик Константин, Генеральный директор, АО «Авиакомпания «Аврора».

Аэропортовые сборы — абсолютно согласен (с предложением обнулить их. — Ред.). Здесь еще и цена авиакеросина. Мы знаем про северный завоз, два года доставляется авиакеросин, и понятно, по какой цене он там будет. Здесь необходимо государственное вмешательство — Абрамов Иван, Заместитель председателя комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по экономической политике.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС