A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Medicine for Export: Opportunities on Asia-Pacific Markets
2 September 2021
15:00—16:30
The wave of healthcare modernization that took place in 2020 could potentially spur the development of medical tourism in Russia. The pandemic forced us to mobilize the resources of the healthcare system and significantly enhance its accessibility, including for people who come to Russia for treatment. In order to enhance the investment appeal of the medical export market as well as further integrate Russia into the global medical services market, it is crucial to pursue a targeted policy of improving the customer-oriented approach of medical services and take it to the level of international standards. The Far Eastern Federal District’s strategic proximity to countries of the Asia-Pacific region could provide an advantage in terms of developing medical tourism, as long as it boosts the transfer of modern medical technologies to Russia, the number of clinics and the construction of high-quality competitive medical infrastructure. Can medical tourism in Russia become a driver of economic development? How can investment and the volume of medical services be increased and potentially generate exports from Russia? What strategies should be used to help improve the quality of medical care in Russia as it applies to tourism? Will rehabilitative medicine and the growing demand for related services due to COVID-19 become a driver for the development of the medical tourism industry? How can we utilize the potential of international cooperation and boost the transfer of the best innovative technologies from APEC countries to the Russian healthcare industry? What steps should be taken to increase the Far Eastern District’s potential in the export market and turn the district into one of the most attractive tourist destinations?
Date
02.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
15:00—16:30
Conference hall
Building D, level 5, conference hall 13
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Медицина на экспорт: возможности рынков АТР
2 сентября 2021
15:00—16:30

Произошедшая в 2020 году модернизация здравоохранения может дать новый импульс развитию медицинского туризма в России. Пандемия заставила мобилизовать ресурсы системы медицинской помощи и существенно повысить ее доступность, в том числе для тех, кто приезжает в Россию на лечение. Для повышения инвестиционной привлекательности рынка медицинского экспорта, а также углубления интеграции Российской Федерации в глобальный рынок медицинских услуг необходимо проводить целенаправленную политику по повышению клиентоориентированности медицинского сервиса и приведению его уровня к международным стандартам. Стратегическая близость к странам Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона может стать для ДФО преимуществом с точки зрения развития медицинского туризма при условии стимулирования трансфера в Россию современных медицинских технологий, увеличения количества клиник и создания качественной, конкурентоспособной медицинской инфраструктуры. Может ли медицинский туризм в России стать драйвером экономического развития? Как достичь увеличения инвестиционной значимости отрасли и нарастить объемы экспорта медицинских услуг в России? Какие стратегии должны способствовать повышению качества медицинского обслуживания в России с точки зрения экономической эффективности отрасли для туристов? Станет ли реабилитационная медицина и возросший в связи с COVID-19 спрос на соответствующие услуги драйвером развития отрасли медицинского туризма? Как использовать потенциал международного сотрудничества и стимулировать трансфер в российское здравоохранение лучших инновационных технологий стран АТЭС? Какие шаги необходимо предпринять для увеличения потенциала дальневосточного округа на рынке экспорта медицинских услуг и превратить ДФО в одну из наиболее привлекательных туристических дестинаций?

Дата проведения
02.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:30
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 13
Аналитика на тему