A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The space of trust between Russia and China in new realities
2 September 2021
11:30—13:00
In recent years, the international and regional situation has repeatedly undergone significant changes. Despite this, Russia and China managed to work out a common position on many issues of world politics. Our countries have always maintained relations of comprehensive partnership and strategic cooperation, a high level of mutual trust and reliability of bilateral ties.

Currently, the leaders of our countries assess the level of bilateral relations as unprecedented. The points of further growth, which need to be guided by, are the economy and finance, interregional and cultural interaction.

In the new realities, the deepening of Russian-Chinese relations should follow the path of expanding the space of trust in all spheres. Trust is an indicator of the quality of relations, and one of the effective mechanisms for strengthening trust between countries, expanding the space of trust is the form of the Russian-Chinese business union. The most optimal mechanism for implementing trust is the business cooperation platforms that accumulate trust signals both vertically-from state authorities to business circles and private individuals and legal entities, and horizontally — from public organizations and private foundations to the country’s top leadership. All this contributes to the expansion of the space of mutual trust for the prosperity of the peoples of the two countries.

Why is it necessary to focus on expanding the space of trust between the two countries? How can we constantly maintain a high degree of trust at all levels of relations between our countries? What role does Russian-Chinese business cooperation play in the formation of a modern space of trust between the two world powers?
Date
02.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
11:30—13:00
Conference hall
Building C, level 6, Invest in Russia – RCBC

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Пространство доверия России и Китая в новых реалиях
2 сентября 2021
11:30—13:00
В последние годы международная и региональная обстановка неоднократно претерпевала существенные изменения. Несмотря на это, России и Китаю удавалось выработать единую позицию по многим вопросам мировой политики. Наши страны всегда сохраняли отношения всеобъемлющего партнерства и стратегического взаимодействия, высокий уровень взаимного доверия и надежность двусторонних связей.

Сегодня лидеры наших стран оценивают уровень двусторонних отношений как беспрецедентный. Точки дальнейшего роста, на которые нужно ориентироваться — это экономика и финансы, межрегиональное и культурное взаимодействие.

В новых реалиях углубление российско-китайских отношений должно идти по пути расширения пространства доверия во всех сферах. Доверие является показателем качества взаимоотношений, а одним из действенных механизмов укрепления доверия между странами, расширением пространства доверия служит форма российско-китайского делового союза. Наиболее оптимальным механизмом реализации доверия являются площадки делового сотрудничества, которые аккумулируют сигналы доверия как по вертикали — от органов государственной власти до деловых кругов и отдельных физических и юридических лиц, так и по горизонтали — от общественных организаций и частных фондов до высшего руководства страны. Все это способствует расширению пространства взаимного доверия на благо процветания народов двух стран.
Почему необходимо сконцентрироваться именно на расширении пространства доверия между двумя странами? Как постоянно поддерживать высокую степень доверия на всех уровнях взаимоотношений между нашими странами? Какую роль играет российско-китайское деловое сотрудничество в формировании современного пространства доверия между двумя мировыми державами?
Дата проведения
02.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
11:30—13:00
Зал
Корпус C, уровень 6, площадка «Инвестируй в Россию – РКДС»
Аналитика на тему