A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Signing of an agreement between Stroytransgaz and KitayStroy on the construction of the Cultural and Educational complex in Vladivostok
3 September 2021
14:30—14:45
Stroytransgaz JSC, the largest development company in Russia, and China State Construction (Ru.) Co., the Russian office of the leading development company in China and one of the most significant construction contractors in the world, the China State Construction Engineering Corporation, will conclude an agreement on cooperation in the implementation of the project of the Cultural and Educational Complex in Vladivostok.

In 2018 Russian President Vladimir Putin set the task to form four new cultural centers outside Central Russia in his Address to the Federal Assembly. Later it was concretized in the executive Order «On national goals and strategic objectives of the development of the Russian Federation through to 2024». The construction project owner is the National Cultural Heritage Foundation for Social and Cultural Projects.

The large-scale complex will be located on two sites in Vladivostok. An educational campus will be located on Russky Island, and a large-scale museum and a theater center will be built on the Eagle’s Nest Hill. The branches of the country’s largest museums — the Hermitage, the Russian Museum, the Tretyakov Gallery, as well as a branch of the Mariinsky Theater will be open there.

The construction of the Complex will not only reveal the cultural and educational potential of the region and secure the status of the tourist and cultural center of the region for Vladivostok, but also expand cultural ties with the countries of the Asia-Pacific region, introduce residents of the Far East and foreign tourists to the best examples of Russian culture.
Date
03.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
14:30—14:45
Conference hall
Building C, level 6, Invest in Russia – RCBC
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Подписание соглашения по реализации проекта строительства Музейного и Культурно-образовательного комплекса в г. Владивосток между компаниями АО «Стройтрансгаз» и «КитайСтрой»
3 сентября 2021
14:30—14:45
Крупнейшая строительная компания России АО «Стройтрансгаз» и ООО «КитайСтрой» — российское представительство ведущей строительной компании Китая и одного из самых значимых строительных подрядчиков в мире Всекитайской акционерной строительной корпорации (China State Construction Engineering Corporation) — заключат соглашение о сотрудничестве в реализации проекта Музейного и культурно-образовательного комплекса во Владивостоке.

Задачу сформировать четыре новых культурных центра за пределами Центральной России поставил в Послании Федеральному Собранию 2018 года Президент России Владимир Путин. Позже она была конкретизирована в Указе «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года». Заказчик строительства — Фонд проектов социального и культурного назначения «Национальное культурное наследие».

Во Владивостоке масштабный комплекс расположится на двух площадках. На острове Русский строится образовательный кампус, а на сопке Орлиное гнездо возведут масштабный музейный и театральный центр, где будут работать филиалы крупнейших музеев страны — Эрмитажа, Русского музея, Третьяковской галереи, а также филиал Мариинского театра.

Строительство Кластера не только раскроет культурно-образовательный потенциал региона и закрепит за Владивостоком статус туристического и культурного центра региона, но и расширит культурные связи со странами Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона, знакомство жителей Дальнего Востока и иностранных туристов с лучшими образцами отечественной культуры.
Дата проведения
03.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
14:30—14:45
Зал
Корпус C, уровень 6, площадка «Инвестируй в Россию – РКДС»
Аналитика на тему