A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The signing of an agreement between Pharmeco Group and the Chinese Entrepreneurs Union in Russia on cooperation in the field of pharmacology and medical facilities
2 September 2021
17:30—18:00
Cooperation between Russia and China in the field of pharmacology is one of the priority areas nowadays. The experience of the pandemic has shown how important joint work in the field of healthcare is. Today Russia and China are ready to actively cooperate in the field of biotechnology. And the synergetic effect that can be observed in this cooperation suggests that it is the cross-border cooperation, the unification of all the opportunities that our countries have, that will give great background for a serious change of the healthcare system.

The agreement between FarmEco (Group of Companies) and the Chinese Entrepreneurs Union in Russia on cooperation in the field of pharmacology and medical facilities is designed to expand the horizons of cooperation between the two states, remove barriers that hinder the effective development of business and trade and economic ties. The agreement will allow obtaining a significant synergistic effect in terms of creating modern healthcare facilities and managing them, as well as in the field of creating medical drugs and medical devices within the framework of partnership with Chinese manufacturers and investors.
Date
02.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
17:30—18:00
Conference hall
Building C, level 6, Invest in Russia – RCBC
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Подписание соглашения между ООО «ФармЭко» и Союзом Китайских Предпринимателей в России о сотрудничестве в области фармакологии и объектов медицинского назначения
2 сентября 2021
17:30—18:00
Взаимодействие России и Китая в сфере фармакологии является одним из приоритетных направлений в настоящее время. Опыт пандемии показал, насколько важным является совместная работа в области здравоохранения. Сегодня Россия и Китай готовы активно взаимодействовать и в области биотехнологий. И тот синергетический эффект, который можно наблюдать в этом сотрудничестве, говорит о том, что именно трансграничность сотрудничества, объединение всех возможностей, которые есть у наших стран, дадут большие возможности серьезно изменить ситуацию, связанную со здоровьем наших граждан в лучшую сторону.

Соглашение ГК «ФармЭко» и Союза Китайских Предпринимателей в России о сотрудничестве в области фармакологии и объектов медицинского назначения призвано расширить горизонты сотрудничества двух государств, снять барьеры, препятствующие эффективному развитию деловых и торгово-экономических связей. Соглашение позволит получить значимый синергетический эффект в части создания современных объектов здравоохранения и управления ими, а также в области создания медицинских препаратов и медицинских изделий в рамках партнерства с китайскими производителями и инвесторами.
Дата проведения
02.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
17:30—18:00
Зал
Корпус C, уровень 6, площадка «Инвестируй в Россию – РКДС»
Аналитика на тему