A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Demonstration of the movie “Bears of Kamchatka. The beginning of life”
4 September 2021
16:00—17:30
The documentary tells about the first year of the life of brown bears according to a script written by nature itself. For seven months, the film crew watched several bear families on the territory of the South Kamchatka Federal Reserve named after T. I. Shpilenka to capture the secrets of growing up one of the largest predators in Russia.

This is a special picture that takes the viewer to the world of volcanoes, rivers and wild animals — a world where a person is assigned the role of an observer. The goal of the creators is to immerse the audience in the atmosphere of natural balance, which is still preserved in the protected areas.

Award for the best cinematography of the International Festival of Films about Ecology "Eco Fest", Craiova, Romania, Award for the best director of the Russian Film Festival for Children "Guro Kids International Film Festival", Seoul, Republic of Korea, Winner of the Golden Eagle Award for 2018 in the category "Best non-fiction Film" (Moscow, Russia), Winner of the Russian Geographical Society Award in the category "Best Media Project" (Moscow, Russia).
Date
04.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
16:00—17:30
Conference hall
Building C, level 6, Invest in Russia – RCBC
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Демонстрация фильма «Медведи Камчатки. Начало жизни»
4 сентября 2021
16:00—17:30
Документальный фильм рассказывает о первом годе жизни бурых медведей по сценарию, написанному самой природой. На протяжении семи месяцев съёмочная группа наблюдала за несколькими медвежьими семьями на территории Южно-Камчатского федерального заказника им. Т. И. Шпиленка, чтобы запечатлеть тайны взросления одного из самых крупных хищников России.

Это особенная картина, которая переносит зрителя в мир вулканов, рек и диких животных — мир, где человеку отведена роль наблюдателя. Цель создателей — погрузить зрителей в атмосферу природного равновесия, которая все ещё сохраняется на заповедных территориях.

Приз за лучшую операторскую работу Международного фестиваля фильмов об экологии «Eco Fest», Крайова, Румыния, Приз за лучшую режиссерскую работу Международного кинофестиваля для детей «Guro Kids International Film Festival», Сеул, Республика Корея, Лауреат премии «Золотой орел» за 2018 год в номинации «Лучший неигровой фильм» (Москва, Россия), Лауреат премии Русского географического общества в номинации «Лучший медиапроект» (Москва, Россия).
Дата проведения
04.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
16:00—17:30
Зал
Корпус C, уровень 6, площадка «Инвестируй в Россию – РКДС»
Аналитика на тему