A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Far Eastern Hectare: From Open Field to a Land of Economic Freedom
4 September 2021
10:00—11:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The “Far Eastern Hectare” Programme can help stop out migration from Far Eastern regions

Getting a Far Eastern hectare helps people to get settled here [in the Far East, – Ed.] instead of leaving for the south or elsewhere — Nikolay Kharitonov, Chairman of the Committee for Regional Policy and Issues of the North and Far East, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

People who took [the land, – Ed.] are the people who got inspired by the idea itself. We got inspired by the slogan ‘Living and working on your own land’. <…> A person who has land, equipment and government support will never leave the Far East. They got something to hold on to — Natalia Bugaets, Participant of the "Far Eastern Hectare" Program.

As of autumn this year, our programme boasts 95 thousand participants and 65 thousand hectares already allocated and used. At the same time, we have received 13 thousand new applications. We can say that 20% of the allocated land plots are confirmed for either long-term rent or property — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

“Far Eastern Hectare” mechanisms have sped up land allocation

The ‘Far Eastern Hectare’ is a programme that made an immense step forward to accommodate people. One can apply for a hectare online or through a visit to a Multifunctional Public Services Centre. <…> You go to the website and pick an available land plot located within the approved area and apply for it. Most importantly, applications are considered within 33 days. <…> Naturally, the conditions matter, too. Is there somebody who would not like to get a whole hectare free of charge for five years? — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

The whole process is getting digitalized – from the person picking a land plot to completing the process electronically — Elena Martynova, Deputy Head,The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

ISSUES
Hectare takers for agricultural purposes experience problems with land exploration and getting support

Agricultural lands are absolutely not fit for agriculture. These are old Soviet fields with a big old reclamation system. We keep finding pipes form Yugoslavia. The whole reclamation system is municipal property – we are not allowed to restore it. We are not allowed to relocate the soil deeper than 30 cm. We are not allowed to dig and install a septic system or to recover marshlands. It takes a whole set of approvals — Elena Andreeva, Participant of the "Far Eastern Hectare" Program.

36% have got the land for agricultural purposes. They are unable to get government support for agricultural producers (сельхозпроизводителей), because they are not registered in rural areas, which is one of the prerequisites for qualifying for an agricultural start-up — Natalia Bugaets, Participant of the "Far Eastern Hectare" Program.

No infrastructure in rural areas

Accessibility by transport and roads in rural areas is something else. If the village is located by a federal highway, it will have a road. But take a step aside, and you will see that it never gets repaired. We have been asking the local administration to repair the land for four years, but for four year we kept hearing: ‘We do not have the money’. I believe that 98% of hectare takers faced this problem, — Natalia Bugaets, Participant of the "Far Eastern Hectare" Program.

We need additional infrastructure worth RUB 6.5 billion. In this case, we will be able to cover pretty much all our current needs. It will also give us an understanding that people will apply for new hectares in the places that are scheduled to get new infrastructure under this programme — Kirill Bychkov, First Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

Difficulties with applying for the land

Our experience has shown that people are not meeting the 30-day requirement set by the law. It has become a problem in all Far Eastern regions. The “Far Eastern Hectare” is most popular in Primorye Territory. Citizens have prepared and submitted over 2 thousand draft agreements, with only 200 signed. Transbaikal Territory has a 1,200/83 ratio. In Yakutia, only 68 draft agreements out of 1.1 thousand have been signed. Magadan Region has 29 submitted, with zero signed. <…> There is a holdout — Nikolay Kharitonov, Chairman of the Committee for Regional Policy and Issues of the North and Far East, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Land exploration roadmap will speed up land acquisition

We need a roadmap that would account for tourism potential and existing regional support measures — Vadim Mamontov, General Director, RussiaDiscovery.

It took us a whole year to set things right, determine what we can build and get all the permits. If hectare takers had roadmaps based on the projected permitted use, it would speed things up significantly — Natalia Bugaets, Participant of the "Far Eastern Hectare" Program.

Preferences for hectare takers will help them start earning on the land. Key-turn housing construction will speed up land exploration

It has been 4.5 years. The five-year term is almost up, which means will have to start paying taxes. At the same time, we are still not earning on the hectare. Hectare takers need to have tax preferences. The property tax will be high, as the land plots are big — Natalia Bugaets, Participant of the "Far Eastern Hectare" Program.

It is important to introduce land preferences for those who have explored the hectare and can prove it — Vitaly Lunev, Minister of Property and Land Relations of Primorsky Krai.

The Ministry of Construction <…> considers creating a construction cluster and additional construction capacity. It includes construction of private homes and using prefabricated houses (including wooden ones). It will help speed up housing construction and make it cheaper. It will make construction services more comfortable — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дальневосточный гектар: от чистого поля к пространству экономической свободы
4 сентября 2021
10:00—11:30
Ключевые выводы
Реализация программы «Дальневосточный гектар» помогает преломить тенденцию оттока населения из регионов Дальнего Востока

Возможность выделения „дальневосточного гектара“ позволяет человеку закрепиться здесь [на Дальнем Востоке — Ред.], не уезжать — ни в южные регионы, никуда — Харитонов Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока.

Люди, которые взяли [землю — Ред.], это люди, которые вдохновлены идеей. Мы вдохновились слоганом: „Жить и работать на своей земле“. <...> Человек, у которого есть земля, материально-техническая база и поддержка государственная, он никогда не уедет с Дальнего Востока, у него есть за что держаться — Бугаец Наталья, Участница программы «Дальневосточный гектар».

На осень 2021 года у нас в программе — 95 тыс. участников и 65 тыс. гектаров, предоставленных людям, которые их осваивают. При этом 13 тыс. деклараций уже поступили. Можно сказать, что 20% от тех земельных участков, которые были предоставлены, уже подтвердили свою судьбу: человек либо возьмет в собственность, либо в долгосрочную аренду — Шамьюнов Марат, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Механизмы программы «Дальневосточный гектар» ускорили для граждан процесс получение земель

Дальневосточный гектар — это программа, которая сделала тектонический шаг вперед, к человеку. Имея интернет либо обратившись в МФЦ, <...> можешь подать заявление на гектар. Ты заходишь на сайт, выбираешь участок, который свободен и находится в зоне „можно“ и отправляешь заявку. Самое главное — сроки рассмотрения такой заявки, они сократились до 33 рабочих дней. <...> Ну и, конечно, условия, кто бы ни хотел получить на пять лет в безвозмездное пользование целый гектар — Шамьюнов Марат, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Весь процесс переходит в цифру: от решения человека выбрать любой участок земли, до исполнения процесса в электронике — Мартынова Елена, Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Проблемы
Получатели гектара для ведения сельского хозяйства испытывают сложности с освоением земли и получением поддержки

Земли сельхозназначения абсолютно непригодные для сельхозназначения. Это старые поля Советского Союза, где имеется старая обширная мелиоративная система. Мы находим там старые югославские трубы. Вся мелиоративная система является собственностью муниципалитета, мы не имеем права ее восстанавливать. Мы не имеем права перемещать грунт глубже 30 см, мы не можем построить, вырыть септики, сделать осушение болот. Это целая линейка согласований — Андреева Елена, Участница программы «Дальневосточный гектар».

36% взяли землю под сельхозназначения. Это городские жители, которые взяли землю в сельской местности. Они не могут воспользоваться мерами поддержки для сельхозпроизводителей, потому что у них нет сельской прописки, а она является одним из условий получения агростартапа — Бугаец Наталья, Участница программы «Дальневосточный гектар».

Отсутствие инфраструктуры в сельской местности

Транспортная доступность, дороги в деревнях — это особая история. Если деревня лежит на федеральной трассе, то дорога там есть, но чуть шагните в сторону, и они не ремонтируются. Мы четыре года подряд обращались в местную администрацию с просьбой о ремонте дорог, мы четыре года получали ответ — денег нет. Думаю, что 98% „гектарщиков“ столкнулись с этим — Бугаец Наталья, Участница программы «Дальневосточный гектар».

На 6,5 млрд еще требуется инфраструктура. Тогда мы покроем практически все потребности текущие и будем понимать, что люди будут добирать гектары в тех местах, где инфраструктура по программе появится — Бычков Кирилл, Первый заместитель председателя Правительства Республики Саха (Якутия).

Желающие получить гектар испытывают проблему с подачей документов на землю

Практика показала, что именно нарушение гражданами установленного законом 30-дневного срока стало существенной проблемой во всех субъектах Дальнего Востока. В Приморском крае „дальневосточный гектар“ получил самое широкое распространение. Подготовлено и направлено гражданами более 2 тыс. проектов договоров, а подписано всего 200, в Забайкальском крае направлено 1,2 тыс., подписано 83. В Якутии направлено 1,1 тыс., подписано 68. В Магаданской области направлено 29, ни одного подписанного. <...> Проволочка тормозит — Харитонов Николай, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока.

Решения
Дорожная карта по освоению земель ускорит этот процесс для получателей гектаров

[Нужна — Ред.] дорожная карта с проекцией на туризм и с проекцией на региональные меры поддержки, которые существуют на территории — Мамонтов Вадим, Генеральный директор, RussiaDiscovery.

У нас ушел целый год, чтобы вынести точки на место, определиться с территориальной зоной, понять, что мы можем построить, получить все разрешения. Если бы сегодня у „гектарщиков“ были дорожные карты в соответствии с их видом разрешенного использования, это бы значительно ускорило процесс освоения гектаров — Бугаец Наталья, Участница программы «Дальневосточный гектар».

Преференции помогут «гектарщикам» начать зарабатывать за счет земли, строительство домов «под ключ» ускорит освоение земель

У нас прошло 4,5 года, пять лет скоро закончатся, нужно платить налоги, а мы еще не зарабатываем на гектаре. Нужны все-таки какие-то налоговые преференции для получателей гектаров, потому что налог на землю, на имущество, а участки большие — Бугаец Наталья, Участница программы «Дальневосточный гектар».

Важно создать преференций для тех, кто освоил и показал освоение гектара — Лунев Виталий, Министр имущественных и земельных отношений Приморского края.

Минстроем <...> прорабатываются активно вопросы строительного кластера и создания дополнительных строительных мощностей. Это строительство домов индустриальным способом и установка домокомплектов, в том числе деревянных, которые позволят ускорить и сделать доступнее строительства дома, сократить сроки возводимого строительства, предоставить в этой части сервис и комфорт — Шамьюнов Марат, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС