A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia–Japan Business Dialogue
3 September 2021
10:00—11:30
The Russian Far East and Arctic are key regions when it comes to fostering economic relations between Russia and Japan, and serve as an important driver of commerce benefitting both countries. The Far East is a place of regular dialogue, ongoing talks, and cooperation in the social, economic, and cultural sphere. Indeed, it is where Japanese companies are choosing to implement numerous initiatives. The Arctic, meanwhile, is a region possessing great potential for Japan in terms of developing maritime communications, capitalizing on hydrocarbon deposits on the Arctic shelf, increasing offshore operations, and preserving and cultivating marine bioresources. Relations between the Russian Far East and Japan enjoy a special status of sorts, and the objective of both countries is to move these relations to the next level. Could hydrogen power serve as a major new area of bilateral cooperation in the Russian Far East? What needs to be done to encourage Japanese companies to play a part in Sakhalin Region’s hydrogen cluster? Agricultural products produced in the Russian Far East and exported to Japan have a deserved reputation for quality and environmental friendliness, which explains the high level of demand they enjoy in Japan. What products are of particular interest to Japan? What mechanisms should be employed when launching new export-oriented projects with Japanese involvement in the agricultural sector? What needs to be done to launch a regular container line via the Northern Sea Route? What other objectives and new opportunities exist for Russian-Japanese business ventures in the Far East? What new areas of cooperation could be deemed promising? What aims and objectives do Russian-Japanese business ventures in the Far East have in today’s evolving world?
Date
03.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, conference hall 2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бизнес-диалог «Россия – Япония»
3 сентября 2021
10:00—11:30

Дальневосточный регион России и Арктика являются ключевой площадкой для дальнейшего развития российско-японских экономических отношений, важным драйвером развития взаимовыгодного бизнеса. Так, Дальний восток — территория регулярного диалога, постоянного общения и взаимодействия в социальном, экономическом и культурном отношении; многие проекты японских компаний реализованы именно здесь. В то же время Арктика является перспективной для Японии с точки зрения развития морских коммуникаций, освоения углеводородных месторождений арктического шельфа, морского промысла, а также сохранения и приумножения морских биоресурсов. Это определяет некий особый статус в отношениях между российскими Дальним Востоком и Арктикой и Японией, и задача двух стран — вывести эти отношения на новый уровень. Водородная энергетика — новое ключевое направление двустороннего сотрудничества на Дальнем Востоке России? Что необходимо для привлечения японских компаний к участию в водородном кластере в Сахалинской области? Сельскохозяйственная продукция, производимая на Дальнем Востоке России и экспортируемая в Японию, заслуженно считается высококачественной и экологически чистой, что подтверждает высокий спрос на нее в Японии. Какая продукция представляет интерес для Японии? Какие механизмы необходимо использовать для запуска новых экспортно-ориентированных проектов в области сельского хозяйства с японским участием? Что необходимо для запуска регулярной контейнерной линии на СМП? Какие еще задачи и новые возможности в современных условиях имеются у российско-японского бизнеса на Дальнем Востоке? Какие новые сферы совместной деятельности стоит считать перспективными? Какие цели и задачи встают перед российско-японским бизнесом в Дальневосточном регионе в формирующихся новых условиях?

Дата проведения
03.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, конференц-зал № 2
Аналитика на тему