A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
AI vs the Pandemic
3 September 2021
12:30—14:00

CovidTech, a new innovative technology domain, has developed in just a few months out of the need for more tools in the fight against COVID-19. Within this domain, the key role belongs to artificial intelligence and machine learning, which have made it possible to quickly create useful services to cope with the pandemic: COVID-19 detection based on CT images and cough recordings, simulation of pandemic propagation scenarios, etc. Still, despite the obvious benefits, a number of issues remain outstanding, including issues of privacy and cybersecurity in AI implementation, as well as new possible applications of AI and digital technology in our efforts to curb the pandemic.

Date
03.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, conference hall 10
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
AI против пандемии
3 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00

Необходимость поиска инструментов для борьбы с COVID-19 привела к формированию всего за несколько месяцев нового направления применения инновационных технологий — а именно CovidTech. В рамках этого направления ключевую роль играют технологии искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения, которые позволили в короткие сроки создать сервисы по борьбе с пандемией: определение заболевания по КТ-снимкам, по записям кашля, моделирование сценариев развития пандемии COVID-19 и др. Однако несмотря на явные преимущества остаются открытыми ряд вопросов, в том числе в части конфиденциальности и кибербезопасности при внедрении AI-сервисов. Также актуальными остаются вопросы новых перспектив AI и цифровых технологий по борьбе с пандемией.

Дата проведения
03.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, конференц-зал № 10
Аналитика на тему