A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia–Europe
4 September 2019
10:00—11:30

Europe is considered a socially responsible global leader in the field of sustainable development. In order to protect the environment and mitigate the effects of climate change, European businesses are switching to a low-carbon, more resource-efficient «circular economy,» while investing in the advancement of digital technologies and production processes. A high level of technological innovation and the willingness to partially localize the production of European companies in Russia are two key aspects for European companies desiring to engage in the ambitious project of economic diversification in the Russian Federation. The interests of leading European countries, particularly concerning the energy sector, as well as the complementarity of economic systems, encourage a pragmatic and structured dialogue with Moscow. At a time when the Far East is opening up to promising growth, how can European companies contribute their innovative potential to further the sustainable development of this geographically remote territory of the Old World?


Date
04.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Building B, level 7, Conference hall 5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия – Европа
4 сентября 2019
10:00—11:30

Европа известна как социально ответственный глобальный технологический лидер в области устойчивого развития. В целях защиты окружающей среды и облегчения последствий изменения климата Европейский бизнес переходит на низкоуглеродную, более ресурсоэффективную, «циркулярную экономику», инвестируя в развитие цифровых технологий и передовых производственных процессов. Высокий уровень технологической инновации, а также готовность локализовать часть собственного производства в России — два ключевых элемента для европейских компаний, желающих участвовать в амбициозном проекте экономической диверсификации в Российской Федерации. Интересы ведущих европейских стран, в частности в сфере энергетики, а также взаимодополняемость экономических систем побуждают к ведению прагматического и структурированного диалога с Москвой. В период, когда открываются большие перспективы на Дальнем Востоке, какой вклад могут внести европейские компании своим инновационным потенциалом в устойчивое развитие географически отдаленной территории Старого Света?


Дата проведения
04.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 7, Конференц-зал № 5
Аналитика на тему