A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
A New Workforce for the New Economy: Achieving a Major Improvement in the Quality of Education
5 September 2019
11:30—13:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Economy growth in the Far East creates favourable conditions for human capital development

In terms of human capital development potential the Far East is developing fairly well compared to the average in Russia: first of all it is good demographics, a higher share of young people than on average in Russia, a big share of men — Marina Dedyushko, Deputy Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East.

“We cater to mining universities in Yakutia and beyond. Over the first 8 months in 2019, we have employed 2 thousand people. <…> Young people are relocating, and the trend shows they will keep coming — Artem Levin, General Director, Management Company Kolmar.

The region’s demand for higher education and vocational training is on the rise

The Far Eastern Federal District has 231 secondary vocational training facilities and 24 universities that also provide vocational training. <…> 55% of their alumni find jobs within a year after graduation — Pavel Zenkovich, First Deputy Minister of Enlightenment of the Russian Federation .

This year, the whole system of secondary vocational training is on the rise. <…> We had a public contract for 115 people, but we enrolled 400 students, which means that they are paying for their education — Andrey Leifa, Acting Rector, Amur State University.

Over the last years, our region – Amur Region – has been going through major changes, we have large investors and big operations. <…> Of course, it has an impact on developing the system of vocational training in the region. Basically, Amur Region has 5 public educational facilities, including 4 industry specific ones — Andrey Leifa, Acting Rector, Amur State University.

In Yakutia we definitely see a new evolving economy that is being created in traditional industries because requirements to professions change, and this is a completely new economy, where new competencies are needed — Vladimir Solodov, Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

The revision cycle for technological solutions in complicated operations is 2–3 years. <…> We strive to organize our work for the next three years in such a way that we have a training programme planned and executed. This is a fairly big challenge — Alexey Ponomarenko, Head of Engineering Competencies Development Office, Rosatom Academy .

ISSUES
Education related infrastructure needs improvement

Small communities are a challenge for us. <…> Near half the population lives in such communities, and we need to create conditions to raise as many new Lomonosovs as possible there — Marina Dedyushko, Deputy Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East.

Today, the system of higher education is split into groups – federal, national research and flagship universities. We need a network of flagship universities in the Far East — Andrey Leifa, Acting Rector, Amur State University.

Education lags behind the needs of the economy

If we look at the ratio, it is only 10% of new type workforce that we train for the new economy. The rest 90% is either new or old type workforce for the old economy — Petr Shchedrovitskiy, Member of the Management Board, North-West Foundation Center for Strategic Research.

Existing economy is limited in terms of intellectual saturation, which means that markets in the existing economy grow at a lower rate than in the new one — Robert Urazov, General Director, WorldSkills Russia, Agency for the Development of Professional Communities and Skilled Workers.

The region’s out-migration of educated people

People with good education, with high-quality education are frequently unable to apply their competencies and leave — Andrei Sharonov, President, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO .

SOLUTIONS
Creating flagship educational facilities in the Far East

We would like to see interregional flagship secondary vocational institutions, then we could talk about higher quality of education. <…> We would like every promising industry to have a flagship educational facility in the Far East, where people would get training and retraining. <…> The system of secondary education is fragmented, that makes it hard to concentrate and mobilize its best resources — Marina Dedyushko, Deputy Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East.

Targeted personnel training for companies

Now many production facilities and students entering a university strive for some sort of an agreement with mutual guarantees and support measures for students like additional scholarships or internships or financial coverage for certain modules or courses — Pavel Zenkovich, First Deputy Minister of Enlightenment of the Russian Federation .

We cater to the opportunities the big manufacturing facilities have in our region. The university has over 400 agreements with various companies, so <…> today we have a different approach to employer-sponsored training – it is the employer who bears full responsibility to the students, the future alumnus they will later employ. And of course, those companies’ bear the responsibility in terms of social security — Andrey Leifa, Acting Rector, Amur State University.

We try to make shorter module-based programmes where some industry professionals get part-time training. Other employees are involved in training quality assessment, demo-tests and other types of tests — Alexey Ponomarenko, Head of Engineering Competencies Development Office, Rosatom Academy .

Upgrading the system of education

First of all, we need to stop focusing on educational facilities and go for individual or personal educational programmes. <…> Secondly, we need a drastic change in the technology used for personnel training and education. <…> Thirdly, a really important point here would be changing the content of our training and education — Petr Shchedrovitskiy, Member of the Management Board, North-West Foundation Center for Strategic Research.

What secondary vocational training needs is of course network training programmes, <…> shaping an entrepreneurial mind <…> and English — Vladimir Solodov, Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

Executive Order of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1727 of August 2018 refers to training young personnel for the Far East. <…> This helped us collaborate with Gubkin State University in creating the Chemical Technology Research and Educational Centre and with Moscow Aviation Institute in creating New Workforce Research and Educational Centre for the Far Eastern Federal District — Andrey Leifa, Acting Rector, Amur State University.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Новые кадры для новой экономики: как кардинально повысить качество образования?
5 Сентября 2019
11:30—13:00
Ключевые выводы
Подъем экономики Дальнего Востока создает благоприятные условия для развития человеческого капитала

Дальний Восток, относительно как раз средних здесь значений по России, достаточно хорошо оценивается, с точки зрения наличия потенциала для развития человеческого капитала — это, в первую очередь, демографические показатели, большая доля молодежи, чем в среднем по России, большая доля мужчин — Дедюшко Марина, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока.

Мы ориентируемся на горнодобывающие вузы, причем не только Якутии. За 8 месяцев этого года мы привлекли на работу 2 тыс. человек <...> Молодежь едет, тенденция, что дальше будут ехать, видна — Левин Артем, Генеральный директор, ООО «УК «Колмар».

В регионе растет спрос на получение высшего и среднего специального образования

На территории ДВФО 231 (заведение — Ред.) СПО (среднее профессиональное образование, — Ред.) и плюс 24 вуза, которые реализуют программы СПО <...> 55% выпускников трудоустраиваются в первый год — Зенькович Павел, Первый заместитель Министра просвещения Российской Федерации .

В этом году вообще система среднего профессионального образования испытывает подъем <...> Государственный заказ у нас составлял порядка 115 человек, но мы набрали порядка 400, то есть пришли платно получать среднее профессиональное образование — Лейфа Андрей, Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГБОУ ВО «Амурский государственный университет».

В последние годы в нашем регионе, в Амурской области, происходят значительные изменения, пришли крупные инвесторы, появились крупные предприятия <...> Безусловно, это накладывает отпечаток и на развитие системы профессионального образования региона. В принципе, Амурская область представляется пятью государственными учебными заведениями, четыре из них отраслевые — Лейфа Андрей, Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГБОУ ВО «Амурский государственный университет».

В Якутии мы реально видим создающуюся новую экономику, она создается в традиционных отраслях, потому что меняются требования к профессиям, и эта экономика уже другая, и другие компетенции требуются от людей — Солодов Владимир, Председатель Правительства Республики Саха (Якутия).

Для сложных технологических производств цикл изменения различных технологических решений составляет 2-3 года <...> Мы стараемся за этот трехлетней период организовать работу таким образом, чтобы была и спроектирована образовательная программа, и уже была реализована. Это достаточно большой вызов — Пономаренко Алексей, Директор, Центр по развитию рабочих и инженерных компетенций, АНО «Корпоративная академия госкорпорации «Росатом» .

Проблемы
Недостаточно развита образовательная инфраструктура

Для нас, конечно, большая проблема — это малонаселенные города <...> Практически половина населения живет в малых населенных пунктах, и нам нужно создать условия, чтобы как можно больше новых Ломоносовых в этих населенных пунктах выросли — Дедюшко Марина, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока.

Сегодня система высшего образования разграничилась на группы — федеральные, национально-исследовательские, опорные университеты. Не хватает сети опорных университетов на Дальнем Востоке — Лейфа Андрей, Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГБОУ ВО «Амурский государственный университет».

Отставание образования от потребностей экономики

Если мы возьмем соотношение, то 10% мы готовим новых кадров для новой экономики, а 90% мы готовим либо старых, либо новых кадров для старой экономики — Щедровицкий Петр, Член правления, Фонд «Центр стратегических разработок «Северо-Запад».

Действующая экономика ограничена с точки зрения человекоемкости, то есть рынки занятости в текущей экономике растут более медленными темпами, чем в новой экономике — Уразов Роберт, Генеральный директор, Союз «Агентство развития профессиональных сообществ и рабочих кадров «Ворлдскиллс Россия».

Отток образованных людей из региона

Люди с высоким образованием, с хорошим высоким образованием очень часто не могут найти приложение своим компетенциям и уезжают — Шаронов Андрей, Президент, Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО.

Решения
Создание опорных учебных заведений на Дальнем Востоке

Нам бы хотелось, чтобы все-таки были межрегиональные опорные средние специальные образовательные учреждения, тогда можно было бы говорить о повышении качества образования <...> Мы хотели бы, чтобы по каждой перспективной отрасли на Дальнем Востоке было одно опорное учебное заведение, где проходили бы обучение, повышение квалификации <...> Раздробленность по субъектам системы среднего образования, она не позволяет концентрировать и мобилизовать все лучшие ресурсы — Дедюшко Марина, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока.

Целевая подготовка кадров для компаний

Сейчас очень многие предприятия и очень многие студенты действительно, поступая, стремятся как бы заключить такие договоры, в которых есть взаимные гарантии, там есть меры поддержки, которые предприятия часто оказывают тем студентам в виде каких-то необязательно дополнительных стипендий, дополнительных стажировок, оплаты каких-то модулей, курсов — Зенькович Павел, Первый заместитель Министра просвещения Российской Федерации .

Мы ориентируемся на те возможности наших больших крупных предприятий, которые есть в регионе. В университете у нас насчитывается более 400 договоров с разными компаниями, поэтому <...> сегодня у нас изменился подход к целевой форме обучения, здесь уже предприятие несет прямую ответственность и перед самим студентом, будущим выпускником, которого они хотят у себя увидеть. Ну и, понятно, ответственность на этих компаниях в плане социальной ответственности, защищенности — Лейфа Андрей, Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГБОУ ВО «Амурский государственный университет».

Мы стараемся делать короткие модульные программы, в рамках которых мы на условиях частичной занятости туда загружаем отраслевых работников, и другую часть этих работников мы загружаем для оценки качества на выходе, для участия в демонстрационных экзаменах, для участия в различных формах тестирования — Пономаренко Алексей, Директор, Центр по развитию рабочих и инженерных компетенций, АНО «Корпоративная академия госкорпорации «Росатом» .

Модернизация системы образования

Первое — отказаться от фокусировки нашего внимания на учебных заведениях, перейти к индивидуальным образовательным или персональным образовательным программам <...> Второе — кардинальная смена технологической платформы в самой системе подготовки кадров и образования <...> Третий чрезвычайно важный момент — смена контента, содержание учебного процесса меняется — Щедровицкий Петр, Член правления, Фонд «Центр стратегических разработок «Северо-Запад».

Что необходимо в СПО — это, конечно, реализация сетевых программ обучения <...> обучение предпринимательскому мышлению <...> и английский язык — Солодов Владимир, Председатель Правительства Республики Саха (Якутия).

Распоряжение Правительства РФ 1727 августа 2018 г. — это подготовка молодых кадров для Дальнего Востока. <...> Это позволило нам создать на базе университета научно-образовательный центр „Химическая технология“ совместно с Российским государственным университетом им. Губкина и с Московским авиационным институтом научный образовательный центр „Новые кадры“ для Дальневосточного федерального округа — Лейфа Андрей, Исполняющий обязанности ректора, ФГБОУ ВО «Амурский государственный университет».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС