A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Improving Legislation on Geological Prospecting: Subsoil Users Speak
11 September 2018
10:00—11:30

The majority of deposits currently being developed in the Russian Far East were opened and surveyed during the Soviet period. In order to support the future development of the mining sector in the Far East, it is essential to develop its resource potential to the fullest extent possible, and this should be facilitated by geological exploration. Expenditure on geological survey work on the Russian Far East’s mineral resource base rose by 30% in 2017, reaching around RUB 6 billion, with plans to allocate around RUB 16 billion over the 2017–2020 period. Although these sums are significant, in order to fully exploit the resource potential of the region and make the most practical use of its subsoil, the Russian Far East requires a more active investment strategy for the development of geological exploration. What concrete steps must be taken to increase survey coverage of the Russian Far East? What global best practices (from Canada, Australia, the USA, and South Africa) can be used in projects in the Far East? What model for junior companies is the most attractive for the Russian market?


Date
11.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Building D, level 6, Conference hall 18
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Совершенствование законодательства в области геологоразведки: говорят недропользователи
11 сентября 2018
10:00—11:30

Большинство месторождений, разрабатываемых на Дальнем Востоке на сегодняшний день, были открыты и разведаны еще во времена СССР. Для поддержания и будущего развития горнодобывающей отрасли в Дальневосточном регионе необходимо максимально эффективно освоить его ресурсный потенциал, чему должна способствовать геологоразведочная деятельность. Объем расходов на геологоразведочные работы минерально-сырьевой базы Дальнего Востока в 2017 году вырос на 30% и достиг уровня 6 миллиардов рублей. До 2020 года планируется выделить еще около 16 миллиардов рублей. Несмотря на столь значительные суммы, для полноценной реализации ресурсного потенциала региона и рационального использования его недр Дальнему Востоку необходима более активная инвестиционная стратегия в развитии геологоразведочной деятельности. Какие конкретные шаги необходимо принять для повышения геологической изученности территории Дальнего Востока? Какие лучшие мировые практики можно использовать в проектах на Дальнем Востоке? Какая модель юниорных компаний наиболее привлекательна для российского рынка?


Дата проведения
11.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 18
Аналитика на тему