A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Healthy Life Expectancy in the Russian Far East
12 September 2018
11:30—13:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The Russian authorities are devoting great attention to increasing people’s life expectancy and providing treatment

With his ‘May decrees’, the Russian President, as you know, assigned us the monumental and ambitious task of extending life expectancy to 78 years by 2024, and in 2030 we should already have it above 80 […] The President provided us with the opportunity to create a national healthcare project. Imagine that – RUB 1.34 trillion on healthcare — Tatyana Yakovleva, Deputy Minister of Healthcare of the Russian Federation..

Mechanisms are being created to radically improve the Far East healthcare system

In the Far East, rural health centres aren’t even the most important thing because we know how vast the Far East is and about the lack of roads; mobile forms [of healthcare] are what are essential here […] Air medical services as well. The Far East is already receiving subsidies in 2017–2018 from the federal budget for the development of air medical services. Today, we are expanding this project even further — Tatyana Yakovleva, Deputy Minister of Healthcare of the Russian Federation..

For the first time, the Ministry of Health is currently working on mapping, logistics, and monitoring each patient in the territory. This is a unique system and makes it possible to do a lot of things taking into account the development of new technologies […] Prenatal screening is now rapidly developing. We hope that in the near future roughly 17 genetic diseases, including Down’s syndrome, will become available for diagnosis — Alexander Rumyantsev, General Director, Dmitry Rogachev National Research Centre.

Russia and Japan are developing productive cooperation in the Far East healthcare sector

Recently, we have been actively working with the Russian Gerontology Centre. Last year we held an open seminar for Russian representatives. The topics we discussed were life expectancy and dementia — Hidetoshi Endo, Director, Education and Innovation Centre for Geriatrics and Gerontology, National Centre for Geriatrics and Gerontology, Japan.

I wanted to talk about our highly productive cooperation in education and science with the National Centre for Geriatrics and Gerontology — Olga Tkacheva, Deputy General Director for Strategic Development and Marketing, Flotiliya.

In May 2013, we opened a centre in Khabarovsk. This year we opened a rehabilitation centre in Vladivostok […] We consider the issue of disease prevention to be a very important one. This is the basis for our treatment. We would like to bring the same means and methods of treatment to Vladivostok […] We also have a centre in Khabarovsk. The number of patients increases each year – there are already 8,000 people […] We want to make sure that our diagnostic centres are used by a large number of people in the Far East — Takao Nishida, Deputy Secretary General, Hokuto Social Medical Corporation.

ISSUES
The Far East is lagging behind neighbouring countries in terms of life expectancy indicators

Life expectancy in the Far East is lower due to the able-bodied population […] If you take the mortality rate of all men in the Far East, 80% are able-bodied, young men […] In half of the regions of the Far East, external causes are the leading cause of death, and not cardiovascular diseases — Tatyana Yakovleva, Deputy Minister of Healthcare of the Russian Federation..

For the time being, Russia as a whole and the regions of the Far East in particular, unfortunately, are lagging behind their neighbours, such as Japan and Korea, in terms of such factors as life expectancy […] At the same time, there was a sharp increase in this indicator in the Far East from 2005 to 2016 […] For example, this figure grew by 7 years in the Far Eastern Federal District from 2005 to 2016 compared to 2.2 years in China, 4 years in South Korea, and 2.1 years in Japan — Georgy Kaptelin, Deputy Editor-in-Chief, TASS Russia.

Shortage of medical personnel in the Far East

The Primorsky Territory lacks more than 1,000 doctors, and it’s the same in other territories — Valentin Shumatov, Rector, Pacific State Medical University.

SOLUTIONS
The development of primary health care and prevention needs to be made a top priority

We are talking about oncology and cardiovascular diseases, but the most important thing is primary care, i.e. where the patient goes first. Unfortunately, the situation is very poor in the Far East. What is primary care? Prevention and early detection — Tatyana Yakovleva, Deputy Minister of Healthcare of the Russian Federation..

Right now in our country, particularly in the Far East, the emphasis on prevention is unprecedented. Prevention is incorporated into all the priority projects that have become a method for implementing the President’s decrees announced in May — Lyubov Drozdova, Senior Researcher, Department of Primary Prevention of Chronic Non-Infectious Diseases in the Healthcare System, FGBU State Scientific and Research Center for Preventive Medicine of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation.

In addition to the National Healthcare Project, there is also the National Demography Project […] The national project has two main principles – prevention for all ages, from intrauterine development and pregnancy planning all the way up to old age — Olga Tkacheva, Deputy General Director for Strategic Development and Marketing, Flotiliya.

Healthcare training for young specialists in the Far East

We have several medical schools in the Far East […] We train all specialists. As for our university, we recruit a rather large number of people – 500 in all – on a budgetary basis. Sixty percent of them are recruited on a targeted basis. […] A year ago we opened an international innovative educational centre […] We analyse and try to obtain and share practices that not only exist today in Russia, but also those of our neighbours in particular. Japan, South Korea, and Singapore are involved in this, as are universities in China — Valentin Shumatov, Rector, Pacific State Medical University.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Продолжительность здоровой жизни на Дальнем Востоке
12 Сентября 2018
11:30—13:00
Ключевые выводы
Власти РФ уделяют большое внимание вопросам увеличения продолжительности жизни и лечения граждан

Президент России, вы знаете „майские указы“, поставил нам просто грандиозную и масштабную задачу по увеличению продолжительности жизни до 2024 г. — 78 лет, а в 2030 г. мы должны уже перейти в десятку 80 плюс. <...> Президент нам с вами дал возможность создать национальный проект здравоохранения, вдумайтесь только, 1 трлн 340 млн руб. на здравоохранение — Яковлева Татьяна, Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Создаются механизмы, которые должны кардинальным образом улучшить систему здравоохранения на Дальнем Востоке

На Дальнем Востоке даже не столько ФАПы важны, потому что мы знаем протяженность Дальнего Востока, отсутствие дорог, — здесь очень нужны передвижные формы обязательно. <...> Кроме того, санавиация. Уже в 2017-2018 гг. получает у нас Дальний Восток субсидии из федерального бюджета на развитие санавиации. Сегодня мы этот проект еще более расширяем — Яковлева Татьяна, Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

То, что сейчас делает Минздрав — картирование, логистику, контроль за каждым пациентом, который находится на территории — это впервые сделано. Это уникальная система, она позволяет многие вещи реализовать с учетом развития новых технологий. <...> Пренатальный скрининг сейчас бурно развивается. Мы надеемся, что в ближайшее время примерно 17 генетических заболеваний, включая болезнь Дауна, станут доступными для диагностики — Румянцев Александр, Генеральный директор, ФГБУ «Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр детской гематологии, онкологии и иммунологии имени Дмитрия Рогачева» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

РФ и Япония развивают плодотворное сотрудничество в области здравоохранения на Дальнем Востоке

В последнее время мы активно работаем с Российским геронтологическим центром. В прошлом году мы провели открытый семинар для российских представителей. Темы, которые мы обсуждали, — продолжительность жизни и деменция — Эндо Хидетоси, Директор, Центр образования и инноваций в сфере гериатрии и геронтологии, Национальный центр гериатрии и геронтологии Японии.

Я хотела сказать об очень плодотворном сотрудничестве с Национальным центром гериатрии и геронтологии Японии <...> в области образования, науки — Ткачева Ольга, Заместитель гендиректора по стратегическому развитию и маркетингу ООО «Флотилия Рэдиссон Ройал».

В 2013 г. в мае мы открыли центр в Хабаровске, в этом году открыли реабилитационный центр во Владивостоке. <...> Мы считаем очень важным вопрос профилактики заболеваний, именно на этом у нас основано лечение. Те же самые способы и методы лечения мы хотели бы привезти во Владивосток. <...> Наш центр в Хабаровске тоже действует, с каждым годом увеличивается количество пациентов — уже 8 тыс. человек. <...> Мы хотим сделать так, чтобы нашими диагностическими центрами пользовалось большое количество людей на Дальнем Востоке — Нисида Такао, Заместитель генерального секретаря, Hokuto Social Medical Corporation.

Проблемы
Дальний Восток отстает по показателям жизни от соседних стран

Продолжительность жизни на Дальнем Востоке меньше за счет трудоспособного населения. <...> Если взять смертность всех мужчин на Дальнем Востоке, 80% — трудоспособные, молодые мужчины. <...> В половине регионов Дальнего Востока на первом месте не сердечно-сосудистые заболевания, а внешние причины — Яковлева Татьяна, Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Россия в целом и регионы Дальнего Востока в частности пока, к сожалению, уступают своим соседям, например, таким как Япония, Корея, по такому фактору, как ожидаемая продолжительность жизни. <...> При этом на Дальнем Востоке с 2005 по 2016 гг. был резкий рост этого показателя. <...> Например, с 2005 по 2016 гг. в ДФО вырос этот показатель на 7 лет, в Китае на 2,2 всего, в Южной Корее — на 4, в Японии — на 2,1 — Каптелин Георгий, Заместитель главного редактора, Информационное агентство России ТАСС.

Дефицит медицинских кадров на Дальнем Востоке

В Приморском крае более 1 тыс. врачей не хватает, и по другим территориям то же самое — Шуматов Валентин, Ректор, ФГБОУ ВО «Тихоокеанский государственный медицинский университет».

Решения
Уделять первоочередное внимание развитию первичного звена здравоохранения и профилактике

Мы говорим об онкологии, о сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях, но на первом месте — это первичное звено — туда, куда впервые идет пациент. К сожалению, на Дальнем Востоке оно оголено. Что такое первичное звено — это профилактика и ранняя выявляемость — Яковлева Татьяна, Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Сейчас в нашей стране, особенно на Дальнем Востоке, акцент на профилактику беспрецедентный. Профилактика заложена во всех тех приоритетных проектах, которые стали методом реализации указов Президента, анонсированных в мае — Дроздова Любовь, Старший научный сотрудник, Отдел первичной профилактики хронических неинфекционных заболеваний в системе здравоохранения, ФГБУ «Государственный научно-исследовательский центр профилактической медицины» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.

Кроме нацпроекта „Здравоохранение“, есть еще нацпроект „Демография“. <...> В части национального проекта два основных принципа — профилактика для всех возрастов, начиная с внутриутробного развития, с планирования беременности, и заканчивая старшим возрастом — Ткачева Ольга, Заместитель гендиректора по стратегическому развитию и маркетингу ООО «Флотилия Рэдиссон Ройал».

Подготовка молодых специалистов в области здравоохранения на Дальнем Востоке

У нас на Дальнем Востоке есть несколько медицинских вузов. <...> Мы готовим всех специалистов. Что касается нашего университета, на бюджетной основе достаточно большое количество мы набираем — 500 человек. Из них 60% — целевой прием. <...> Год назад мы открыли международный инновационный образовательный центр. <...> Мы анализируем и пытаемся получить и транслировать не только практики, которые сегодня существуют в России, но и прежде всего наших соседей. Япония, Южная Корея, Сингапур в этом принимают участие, и вузы Китая — Шуматов Валентин, Ректор, ФГБОУ ВО «Тихоокеанский государственный медицинский университет».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС