A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Presentation of the Digital Economy School of the Far Eastern Federal University
12 September 2018
11:45—13:00

Colossal potential of the digital world is creating demand for educated specialists in advanced areas of expertise, for professionals who will create the future of the country and the world with their own hands. Digital economy is an inexhaustible source of new technology and disruptive discovery that boosts competition among specialists on the market, whole regions, and even countries. Russia’s first Digital Economy School was opened in the Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU) in 2018 supported by Sberbank as one of the key partners. Students can choose from five Master’s courses created together with Russia’s tech leaders, best universities, and science centers: «Artificial Intelligence and Big Data», «Virtual and Augmented Reality», «Cybersecurity», «Regional Development Based on Remote Earth Probing Technology and Data», and «Digital Art». Dynamic, modular curricula allow for individual learning tracks. The teaching process is coupled with implementation of high-tech projects started by market-leading IT companies. It is the place for new ideas and daring projects.

Date
12.09.2018
Forum
EEF
Started at
11:45—13:00
Conference hall
Building B, level 6, Conference hall 2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Презентация Школы цифровой экономики Дальневосточного федерального университета
12 сентября 2018
11:45—13:00

Колоссальный потенциал в развитии цифрового мира, создает предпосылки для подготовки специалистов в самых передовых областях знаний, профессионалов, которые своими руками будут создавать будущее страны и мира. Цифровая экономика — неисчерпаемый источник новых технологий и прорывных открытий — повышает конкурентоспособность не только отдельных специалистов на рынке, но и целых регионов и даже стран. Первая в России Школа цифровой экономики открыта в 2018 году в Дальневосточном федеральном университете (ДВФУ), одним их ключевых партнеров Школы является ПАО Сбербанк. Обучение студентов будет осуществляться по пяти магистерским программам, созданным совместно с технологическими лидерами, ведущими вузами и научными центрами России: «Искусственный интеллект и большие данные», «Технологии виртуальной и дополненной реальности», «Кибербезопасность», «Управление развитием территорий на основе технологий и данных дистанционного зондирования Земли», «Цифровое искусство». Динамичные модульные учебные планы дают возможность выстраивать индивидуальные образовательные траектории. В основу работы со студентами заложена реализация высокотехнологичных проектов с крупнейшими IT-компаниями — лидерами рынка. Здесь можно и нужно выдвигать самые новые идеи и воплощать в жизнь прорывные проекты.


Дата проведения
12.09.2018
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
11:45—13:00
Зал
Корпус В, уровень 6, Конференц-зал № 2
Аналитика на тему